Science Hall

50 results
Name Position Phone Email Office
Ballagh, Garet L. Adjunct, 580-559-5933 garlbal@ecok.edu 318
Ballard, Charlotte Adjunct, 580-559-5933 chambal@ecok.edu 318
Biber, Dawna Adjunct, 580-559-5933 318
Caplinger, Tina Adjunct, tinmcap@email.ecok.edu
Choate, Larry L. Professor, 580-559-5499 lchoate@ecok.edu 129
Christian, Bryan Adjunct, bryrchr@email.ecok.edu
Cottrell, Benita Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu 318
Davis, Anne Walendy Professor and Chair, 580-559-5427 adavis@ecok.edu 318B
Davy, Marla Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu
Evert, Luanne Instructor, 580-559-5441 levert@ecok.edu 317
Ferdinand, Robert R. Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu 207
Gabbard, Kelly Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu
Gaither, Connie Adjunct, 580-559-5933 318
Hamlett, T. Ray Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu 205B
Harper, Mary Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu 202A
Harrison, Tonnie Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu
Heck, Jennifer L. Instructor, 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu 300C
Hepinstall, Tracy Adjunct, 580-559-5933 318
Hesabi, Ashley Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu 318
Hoffpauir, Amanda Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu 318
Jackson, Kellie Adjunct, 580-559-5933 318
Jacob, Nicholas Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu 205E
Jimboy, Rachel Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu
Johnson, Lenore Adjunct, 580-559-5434 318
Jordan, Jeffery John RN to BSN Coordinator/Instructor, 405-481-9205 / 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu 318C
Kiker, Terrie L. Instructor, 580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu 318D
Lanig, CeDana Adjunct, 580-559-5933 318
Lastrina, Michelle A. Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu 204
Malloy, Letha Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu 318
McClain, Nancy Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu 216B
Miller, Sheila Instructor, 580-559-5802 300A
Mowdy, Roberta Instructor, 580-559-5818 rmowdy@ecok.edu 300B
Newcomer, Linda Instructor, 580-559-5881 lnewcomer@ecok.edu 250
Nickell, Donna Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu
Norton, Carolyn Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu
Ollila, Debra S. Instructor, 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu 302B
Payne, Kelly Secretary, 580-559-5248 318A
Payne, Kelly Secretary-Part Time, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu 318
Prentice, Heather Instructor, 580-559-5798 heanpre@ecok.edu 302A
Reed, Gayla Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu
Rhoden, Aubrey R. Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 arhoden@ecok.edu 205F
Saidleman, Viki Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu 308
Saunkeah, Bobby Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu
Smith, Alana Adjunct, 318
Sullivan, Diana Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu
Tice, Tomi Instructor, 580-559-5438 ttice@ecok.edu 300D
Urbassik, Donna Adjunct, 580-559-5933 318
Walker, Anita Professor, 580-559-5619 aw@math.ecok.edu 205D
Welch, Kristi Adjunct, 580-559-5933 krifwel@ecok.edu 318
Wells, Andrew Assistant Professor, 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu 204