Student Union

11 results
Name Position Phone Email Office
Haight, Rick Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Taft Cafeteria
Harding, Cathie Advisor, 580-559-5250 charding@ecok.edu 3rd Floor
Holloway, Cassie Tribal Police Training Project Coordinator, 580-559-5861 casrhol@ecok.edu K102
Huneycutt, Sharon Accountant, 580-559-5512 shunycut@ecok.edu Bookstore
Kehl, Dan Textbook Manager, 580-559-5211 dkehl@ecok.edu Bookstore
Lyon, Leah Project Director, 580-559-5737 llyon@ecok.edu K102
McEwen, Nickey Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Bookstore
Odom, Tammy Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu EOC
Smith, Crystal M. Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu 137
Waller, Beatrice Director, 580-559-5714 bwaller@ecok.edu 137
Young, Lisa Director, 580-559-5713 lyoung@ecok.edu 137