Upcoming Events

Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
This event is to strengthen relationships between law enforcement and the community and is FREE to the public.  There will be food, drinks, demonstrations and activities for children!  It...
Friday, August 07, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, August 13, 2015 8:00am
Friday, August 14, 2015 (All day)
Friday, August 14, 2015 9:00am
Oklahoma Room 
Friday, August 14, 2015 12:15pm
Wintersmith ParkGroup photo at 1 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, August 15, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, August 16, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, August 15, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, August 16, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Centennial Plaza
Monday, August 17, 2015 8:00am
Monday, August 17, 2015 10:00am to 2:00pm
University Center Green
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:00pm
Ballroom
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 10:00am to 4:00pm
University Center Green
Thursday, August 20, 2015 4:00pm
Ataloa (to be confirmed)Procession begins outside Knight Hall at 3:40 pmReception to follow in the Lockmiller Lobby
Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00pm
Ballroom
Friday, August 21, 2015 10:00am to 2:00pm
University Center Green
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00pm
Pesagi
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Pesagi
Thursday, August 27, 2015 4:00pm
Faust 159
Thursday, August 27, 2015 8:30pm
University Center Green
Friday, August 28, 2015 (All day)
Friday, August 28, 2015 (All day)
Friday, August 28, 2015 11:00am to 1:00pm
University Center
Friday, August 28, 2015 5:30pm
Remington
Saturday, August 29, 2015 5:00pm
Centennial PlazaHMA, Injunuity, Haniwa, John Fullbright
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 6:00pm
CBCC ECU Foundation Hall
Thursday, September 03, 2015 6:00pm
Norris Field
Monday, September 07, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, September 10, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:00pm
Wintersmith Park
Friday, September 11, 2015 11:33am
President's Lake House on Wewoka Lake
Friday, September 11, 2015 4:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Saturday, September 12, 2015 8:00am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 2:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 5:30pm
Estep
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:00pm
Wintersmith Park
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 8:00pm
Pesagi
Thursday, September 17, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, September 17, 2015 7:30pm
Estep
Thursday, September 17, 2015 8:00pm
Sterling Williams Alumni Center
Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:30am to 1:30pm
This event starts with a march to begin at the Courthouse Plaza and ending with a rally at ECU's University Center.Step Out of the Darkness Flyer
Saturday, September 19, 2015 6:00pm
Norris Field
Monday, September 21, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30pm
Estep AuditoriumContact: Dr. Hadakhada@ecok.edu580-559-5557
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (All day)
PesagiTime of event is to be determined
Thursday, September 24, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, September 24, 2015 4:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Friday, September 25, 2015 11:00am to 1:00pm
University Center
Friday, September 25, 2015 12:00pm
(Museum Visits and Oklahoma Shakespeare in the Park)
Friday, September 25, 2015 12:00pm
(Museum Visits and Oklahoma Shakespeare in the Park)
Saturday, September 26, 2015 1:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Monday, September 28, 2015 (All day)
Monday, September 28, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, October 01, 2015 4:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Friday, October 02, 2015 5:30pm
Faust 159
Friday, October 02, 2015 6:30pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Saturday, October 03, 2015 6:00pm
Norris Field
Monday, October 05, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, October 08, 2015 (All day)
Time and location are to be determined. 
Thursday, October 08, 2015 7:30pm
Chalmers Herman TheatreAuthor: Reduced Theatre CompanyDirector - Dr. Richard GroetzingerThree actors work together to present, to some extent, all 37 plays of William Shakespeare in about two hours...
Friday, October 09, 2015 7:30pm
Chalmers Herman TheatreAuthor: Reduced Theatre CompanyDirector - Dr. Richard GroetzingerThree actors work together to present, to some extent, all 37 plays of William Shakespeare in about two hours...
Saturday, October 10, 2015 2:00pm
Chalmers Herman TheatreAuthor: Reduced Theatre CompanyDirector - Dr. Richard GroetzingerThree actors work together to present, to some extent, all 37 plays of William Shakespeare in about two hours...
Monday, October 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, October 15, 2015 (All day) to Friday, October 16, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, October 17, 2015 2:00pm
Norris Field
Monday, October 19, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 8:00pm
Pesagi
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 8:00pm
Time and location are to be determined. 
Thursday, October 22, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, October 22, 2015 4:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:30pm
Estep
Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:00am
Monday, October 26, 2015 (All day)
Monday, October 26, 2015 4:00pm
Faust 159
Monday, October 26, 2015 7:00pm
Dorothy Summers
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:00pm
Estep
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:00pm
Foundation Hall of the CBCC
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 (All day)
Time and location are to be determined. 
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 (All day)
PesagiTime and location are to be determined. 
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, October 29, 2015 2:00pm
Tiger Soccer Field
Friday, October 30, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, October 31, 2015 (All day)
Where: East Central University Contact:Katie Wellington katmwel@ecok.edu Phone: 580-559-5651 Click here for more information
Friday, October 30, 2015 11:00am to 1:00pm
University Center
Friday, October 30, 2015 11:30am
Where: Oak Hills Golf & Country ClubAda, Oklahoma  74820United States Contact:Katie Wellington katmwel@ecok.edu Phone: 580-559-5651 Click here for more information
Friday, October 30, 2015 2:30pm
Faust 159
Saturday, October 31, 2015 11:00am
Tiger Soccer Field
Saturday, October 31, 2015 4:00pm
Norris Field
Sunday, November 01, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, November 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, November 02, 2015 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 05, 2015 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 06, 2015 8:00am
Friday, November 06, 2015 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 07, 2015 2:00pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Monday, November 09, 2015 (All day)
Monday, November 09, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, November 12, 2015 8:30pm
Ballroom
Monday, November 16, 2015 1:00pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Monday, November 16, 2015 3:00pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 4:00pm
Faust 159
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 8:00pm
Time and location are to be determined. 
Thursday, November 19, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, November 19, 2015 10:00am
Ataloa TheatreDirector - Donna GravesYou've seen the movies which may have been too gruesome and violent for younger kids to see.  Now you can introduce them to this classic tale by J.R.R....
Friday, November 20, 2015 10:00am
Ataloa TheatreDirector - Donna GravesYou've seen the movies which may have been too gruesome and violent for younger kids to see.  Now you can introduce them to this classic tale by J.R.R....
Friday, November 20, 2015 11:00am to 1:00pm
University Center
Friday, November 20, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa TheatreDirector - Donna GravesYou've seen the movies which may have been too gruesome and violent for younger kids to see.  Now you can introduce them to this classic tale by J.R.R....
Monday, November 23, 2015 (All day)
Monday, November 23, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All day) to Friday, November 27, 2015 (All day)
Monday, November 30, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, December 03, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, December 03, 2015 3:30pm
Synergistic Learning Center, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center*Group photo to follow at 4:45 pm
Thursday, December 03, 2015 6:00pm
Oklahoma Room
Thursday, December 03, 2015 7:30pm
Dorothy I. Summers TheatreDirector - Vickie Reifsnider, Musical Director - Ruby LupinskiECU's Vocal performance troupe, Showtime, will bring a program of song and dance celebrating the holiday season...
Friday, December 04, 2015 (All day)
Friday, December 04, 2015 8:00am
Friday, December 04, 2015 7:30pm
Dorothy I. Summers TheatreDirector - Vickie Reifsnider, Musical Director - Ruby LupinskiECU's Vocal performance troupe, Showtime, will bring a program of song and dance celebrating the holiday season...
Monday, December 07, 2015 (All day) to Friday, December 11, 2015 (All day)
Monday, December 07, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:00am
Ataloa Theatre*Group photo to follow at 9:00 am
Saturday, December 12, 2015 10:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 (All day)
Friday, January 22, 2016 4:00pm
Faust 159
Friday, February 05, 2016 7:30pm
Director - Mason Gibson, CPS Theatre Concentration Major, Senior ProjectChalmers Herman Theatre"An Obie Award-winning tour of a forbidden zone, The Vagina Monologues introduces a wildly...
Saturday, February 06, 2016 7:30pm
Director - Mason Gibson, CPS Theatre Concentration Major, Senior ProjectChalmers Herman Theatre"An Obie Award-winning tour of a forbidden zone, The Vagina Monologues introduces a wildly...
Sunday, February 07, 2016 7:30pm
Director - Mason Gibson, CPS Theatre Concentration Major, Senior ProjectChalmers Herman Theatre"An Obie Award-winning tour of a forbidden zone, The Vagina Monologues introduces a wildly...
Thursday, March 03, 2016 7:30pm
Ataloa TheatreBook by: Joseph SteinMusic by: Jerry bockLyrics by: Sheldon HarnickBased on Sholem Aleichem's stories by special permission of Arnold PerlDirector: Vickie Reifsnider, Musical Director:...
Friday, March 04, 2016 7:30pm
Ataloa TheatreBook by: Joseph SteinMusic by: Jerry bockLyrics by: Sheldon HarnickBased on Sholem Aleichem's stories by special permission of Arnold PerlDirector: Vickie Reifsnider, Musical Director:...
Saturday, March 05, 2016 7:30pm
Ataloa TheatreBook by: Joseph SteinMusic by: Jerry bockLyrics by: Sheldon HarnickBased on Sholem Aleichem's stories by special permission of Arnold PerlDirector: Vickie Reifsnider, Musical Director:...
Monday, March 28, 2016 4:00pm
Faust 159
Thursday, March 31, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, April 02, 2016 (All day)
Information, visit: www.ecuscissortail.blogspot.comAnd contact: Dr. Ken Hada 580-559-5557 or khada@ecok.edu
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 4:00pm
Faust 159
Friday, April 08, 2016 7:30pm
Chalmers Herman TheatreDirector - Dr. Richard GroetzingerOne of the classics of American theatre by Tennessee Williams with A Streetcar Named Desire and The Glass Menagerie, Cat tells the story...
Saturday, April 09, 2016 7:30pm
Chalmers Herman TheatreDirector - Dr. Richard GroetzingerOne of the classics of American theatre by Tennessee Williams with A Streetcar Named Desire and The Glass Menagerie, Cat tells the story...
Sunday, April 10, 2016 2:00pm
Chalmers Herman TheatreDirector - Dr. Richard GroetzingerOne of the classics of American theatre by Tennessee Williams with A Streetcar Named Desire and The Glass Menagerie, Cat tells the story...
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 5:30pm
North Lounge
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 3:30pm
Synergistic Learning Center, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center*Group photo to follow at 4:45 pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 07, 2016 8:00am
Ataloa*Group photo to follow at 9:00 am
Sunday, June 05, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, June 09, 2016 (All day)
Closing ceremonies are June 9th at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 06, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, April 08, 2017 (All day)
Information, visit: www.ecuscissortail.blogspot.comContact: Dr. Ken Hada 580-559-5557 or khada@ecok.edu