Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day)
Pre-registration is $20-5K and $15-Mile Run/Walk ends April 6thRace hosted by Zeta Tau AlphaProceeds go to ZTA Foundation and Breast Cancer Education and AwarenessContact Information:...
Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, April 19, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day)
RHA and CAB Event
Sunday, April 19, 2015 3:00pm
Ada Junior High Auditorium Wind Ensemble, ECU’s premiere instrumental group, in the Ada JH auditorium at 3pm.  Music will include Scenes from the Louvre by Norman Dello Joio, Endless Rainbows by...
Monday, April 20, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, April 23, 2015 (All day)
Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts CenterEast Central University is hosting the State 2A-4A Band contest all day.
Monday, April 20, 2015 11:00am to 4:00pm
RHA and CAB Event
Monday, April 20, 2015 6:00pm
University Center GreenRHA and CAB Event
Monday, April 20, 2015 6:00pm
ECU Foundation HallFinger food reception at 6:00 p.m.Ceremony at 6:30. 
Monday, April 20, 2015 7:30pm
Chorale and Show Time Concert will be April 20th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located at St. Joseph Catholic Church.
Monday, April 20, 2015 8:00pm
University Center Green
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:30pm
Honors Spring Showcase will be April 21st at 3:30 p.m. It will be in the CBCC.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:00pm
The Honors Banquet will be in the Ballroom (Memorial Student Union Building).
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:00pm
Kerr CenterRHA and CAB Event
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:00pm
Foundation Hall, CBCC
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:30pm
Kerr CenterRHA and CAB Event
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (All day)
RHA and CAB Event
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (All day)
Next to Kerr DomeParty 4 the Planet Flyer
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 11:30am
Foundation Hall, CBCC
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 3:30pm
RHA and CAB Event
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 3:30pm
Hays Native American Center (3rd Floor Horace Mann)
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 4:00pm
The CHARITY KICKBALL TOURNAMENT/COOKOUT has been rescheduled to - WEDNESDAY, APRIL 22Hosted by students of the BUS 4983 service learning class.  Cost: $3 to play, $5 to play...
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 5:30pm
Business Building, room 207 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, April 23, 2015 2:00pm
Foundation Hall of the Chickasaw Business and Conference Center Elaine Dodd will be the speaker for the Parker Ethics Lecture on Thursday, April 23 at 2:00 in the Foundation Hall of the...
Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:30pm
Dorothy Summers
Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa
Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, April 25, 2015 (All day)
The Collage' Spring Dance Concert will be April 24th & 25th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located in the Chalmers Herman Theatre (HBFFAC).
Friday, April 24, 2015 11:00am to 3:00pm
Centennial PlazaRHA and Cab Event
Friday, April 24, 2015 2:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Friday, April 24, 2015 4:00pm
RHA and CAB Event
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30pm
Dorothy Summers
Saturday, April 25, 2015 1:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Sunday, April 26, 2015 3:00pm
1st United Methodist Church
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 08, 2015 (All day)
The Senior Art Exhibits will be from April 27th to May 8th. It will be located in the Pogue Art Gallery, HBFFAC
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 27, 2015 5:30pm
CBCC
Monday, April 27, 2015 7:30pm
St. Joseph Catholic Church
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 5:30pm
Foundation Hall, CBCC
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 7:30pm
Jazz Ensemble Concert will be April 28th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC)
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:00pm
PesagiRA Event
Thursday, April 30, 2015 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Chalmers Herman Theatre, HBFFAC
Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:30pm
Conference Center
Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:30pm
Estep in the University Center
Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:30pm
Dorothy Summers Theatre
Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa
Friday, May 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, May 04, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 08, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 8:00am
Friday, May 08, 2015 6:30pm
ECU Foundation Hall in the CBCC.
Saturday, May 09, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, May 09, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:00am
Honors Graduation will be May 9th at 8:00 a.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC).
Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)
Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, May 14, 2015 (All day)
Veterans and Military Appreciation Day May 14, 2015 Celebrating 20 Years of VUBYou are invited to join us on May 14, 2015, for Veterans and Military Appreciation Day as we celebrate 20...
Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day)
Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day) to Friday, August 21, 2015 (All day)
The Faculty & Alumni Invitational Art Exhibit will be from May 25th to August 21st. It will be located in the Pogue Art Gallery, HBFFAC
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day)
Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 01, 2015 (All day)
Reception at the Life Community Church the eventing of May 31, 2015.
Monday, June 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 01, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 04, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 04, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 08, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 08, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 11, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:00am
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 18, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 29, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 8:00am
Thursday, July 02, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 02, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 03, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 06, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 09, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 16, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 27, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 30, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 5:00pm
Centennial PlazaHMA, Injunuity, Haniwa, John Fullbright
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30pm
Estep AuditoriumContact: Dr. Hadakhada@ecok.edu580-559-5557
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:00pm
Foundation Hall of the CBCC
Thursday, March 31, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, April 02, 2016 (All day)