Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Friday, December 16, 2016 7:00pm
Estep Multimedia Center Bill S. Cole University Center Free admission to ECU Students
Sunday, December 18, 2016 (All day) to Monday, January 02, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 19, 2016 12:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 2:00pm
In the Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center in the Bill S. Cole University Center.
Monday, January 09, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, January 12, 2017 5:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Friday, January 20, 2017 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Tickets: $10 Adults; $5 Children 12 & under ECU Students can claim a free ticket at the box office the day of the performance with student...
Saturday, January 21, 2017 1:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Saturday, January 21, 2017 3:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Thursday, January 26, 2017 5:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Thursday, January 26, 2017 7:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Saturday, January 28, 2017 1:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Saturday, January 28, 2017 3:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Friday, February 03, 2017 4:00pm
ECU SCREENS presents ECU’s 6th Annual Foreign Film Festival at 4 p.m. in the Estep
Thursday, February 09, 2017 5:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Thursday, February 09, 2017 7:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Friday, February 10, 2017 4:00pm
ECU SCREENS presents ECU’s 6th Annual Foreign Film Festival at 4 p.m. in the Estep
Monday, February 13, 2017 5:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Monday, February 13, 2017 7:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Friday, February 17, 2017 4:00pm
ECU SCREENS presents ECU’s 6th Annual Foreign Film Festival at 4 p.m. in the Estep
Saturday, February 18, 2017 1:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Saturday, February 18, 2017 3:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Thursday, February 23, 2017 5:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Friday, February 24, 2017 4:00pm
ECU SCREENS presents ECU’s 6th Annual Foreign Film Festival at 4 p.m. in the Estep Multimedia Center
Saturday, February 25, 2017 3:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Monday, February 27, 2017 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre, Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Thursday, April 06, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, April 08, 2017 (All day)
Information, visit: www.ecuscissortail.blogspot.comContact: Dr. Ken Hada 580-559-5557 or khada@ecok.edu
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Tickets: $15 general admission ECU Students can claim a free ticket at the box office the day of the performance with student ID
Friday, April 14, 2017 2:00pm
Estep Multimedia Center
Friday, April 14, 2017 7:30pm
Estep Multimedia Center
Friday, May 19, 2017 1:00pm
Estep Multimedia Center
Friday, May 19, 2017 7:30pm
Keynote Speaker at Momentum Ada Ataloa Theatre Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Tickets: $15 general admission ECU Students can claim a free ticket at the box office the day of the...
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 06, 2017 (All day)
Ataloa Theatre The event will celebrate the life and music of American composer Scott Joplin. Two acclaimed guest artists will be featured as well as various contributions from ECU faculty and...
Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)