Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 04, 2015 8:00am
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 5:30pm
Business Building, room 207
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 7:30pm
PesagiRA Event
Thursday, March 05, 2015 5:30pm
PesagiRA Event
Thursday, March 05, 2015 7:30pm
Location TBA
Friday, March 06, 2015 2:00pm
Tiger Field
Saturday, March 07, 2015 1:00pm
Tiger Field
Sunday, March 08, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (All day)
Pottsboro, Texas
Monday, March 09, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 09, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 09, 2015 5:00pm
Ataloa
Monday, March 09, 2015 7:00pm
McBride GymRA Event
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 10:00am to 4:00pm
University CenterCAB Event
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 2:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 2:00pm
Ada, OK
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:00pm
“R.V. Burgin: Recollections from America’s Greatest Generation” Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (7:00 pm) - Event is free and open to the publicAtaloa Theatre in the Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Ninety...
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 8:00pm
BrilesRA Event
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 10:00am to 2:00pm
ECU Main Campus in the Chickasaw Business and Conference CenterEast Central UniversityCareer Center580-559-5890www.hireECUtigers.com
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 2:00pm to 5:30pm
RA Event
Thursday, March 12, 2015 1:00pm
Ada, OK
Thursday, March 12, 2015 6:30pm
Estep in the University Center
Friday, March 13, 2015 2:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Saturday, March 14, 2015 12:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Sunday, March 15, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day) to Friday, March 20, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 2:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Friday, March 20, 2015 2:00pm
Tiger Field
Saturday, March 21, 2015 1:00pm
Tiger Field
Sunday, March 22, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (All day)
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Sunday, March 22, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (All day)
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Monday, March 23, 2015 (All day)
Monday, March 23, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 9:00am to 11:00am
ECU Main Campus in the Chickasaw Business and Conference CenterEast Central UniversityCareer Center580-559-5890www.hireECUtigers.com
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 1:00pm
Tiger Field
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 3:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 7:30pm
Location TBA
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day)
The 60th Annual Student Art Exhibit will be from March 25th to April 24th. It will be located in the Pogue Art Gallery, HBFFAC
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 5:30pm
Business Building, room 207 
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 8:00pm
PesagiRHA Event
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 8:00pm
Kerr CenterRHA Event
Thursday, March 26, 2015 5:30pm
Briles VC CtRA Event
Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:00pm
EstepCAB Event
Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:00pm
Dorothy Summers Theater
Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:30pm
Location TBA
Friday, March 27, 2015 (All day)
Friday, March 27, 2015 1:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:30pm
ECU Presents: Annie Moses Band live in concert on March 27th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC). Tickets are $25. Visit: AnnieMosesBand.com for more information
Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:00am to 5:00pm
Chickasaw Business and Conference Center The Gay-Straight Alliance is joining with Oklahoma Equality to present Equalicon2K15.  It will be a series of breakout session and activities for...
Saturday, March 28, 2015 1:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Saturday, March 28, 2015 2:30pm
Dorothy Summers Theater
Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:00pm
Dorothy Summers Theater
Sunday, March 29, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (All day)
El Dorado, Arkansas
Monday, March 30, 2015 6:30pm
CampusRA Event
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:00am to 3:00pm
CAB Event
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 4:00pm
PontotocRA Event
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 4:00pm
The Honors Pre-Enrollment Advising Party will be March 31st at 4:00 p.m. It will be located in Faust Hall, 159. 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Ardmore High School Commons AreaEast Central UniversityCareer Center580-559-5890www.hireECUtigers.com
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (All day)
RA Event 
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 8:00am
Thursday, April 02, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, April 04, 2015 (All day)
For information, please visit www.ecuscissortail.blogspot.com. Contact:  Dr. Ken Hada, khada@ecok.edu and/or 580-559-5557.
Thursday, April 02, 2015 6:30pm
TC LawnRA Event
Thursday, April 02, 2015 7:30pm
Location TBA
Friday, April 03, 2015 2:00pm
Tiger Field
Saturday, April 04, 2015 10:00am
Ada, OK
Saturday, April 04, 2015 1:00pm
Tiger Field
Sunday, April 05, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 10, 2015 (All day)
CAB Event 
Sunday, April 05, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (All day)
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Sunday, April 05, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (All day)
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Sunday, April 05, 2015 10:00am
Ada, OK
Monday, April 06, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 06, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 06, 2015 5:00pm
MallCAB Event
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 4:00pm
The Honors Research Workshop #4 will be April 7th at 4:00 p.m. It will be located in Faust Hall, 159.
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 7:00pm
Ataloa TheatreCAB Event
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 5:00pm
EstepCAB Event
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 5:30pm
Business Building, room 207 
Thursday, April 09, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, April 09, 2015 2:00pm to Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00pm
Thursday, April 09, 2015 5:00pm
CAB Event
Thursday, April 09, 2015 7:30pm
Instrumental Ensembles Concert will be April 9th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC)
Friday, April 10, 2015 (All day)
Friday, April 10, 2015 (All day)
Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00pm
Ada, OK
Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00pm
Ada, OK
Friday, April 10, 2015 2:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Friday, April 10, 2015 2:00pm
Tiger Field
Friday, April 10, 2015 7:00pm
Regents RoomCAB Event
Saturday, April 11, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 (All day)
RHA EventCelebrating Girl’s and Women in Sports DayApril 11Clinic in the morning for girls K-8th grade, followed by tailgating with 1995 OIC Championship Softball Team Reunion, recognition of that...
Saturday, April 11, 2015 1:00pm
Tiger Field
Saturday, April 11, 2015 1:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Sunday, April 12, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (All day)
Granbury, Texas
Sunday, April 12, 2015 10:00am
Ada, OK
Sunday, April 12, 2015 10:00am
Ada, OK
Monday, April 13, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 13, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 13, 2015 4:00pm
Estep in the University Center 
Monday, April 13, 2015 4:00pm
Briles Vball CtRA Event
Monday, April 13, 2015 7:30pm
AAHC
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:00pm
Practice FieldRA Event
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 5:30pm
Honors Picnic and Caucus will be April 14th at 5:30 p.m. It will be located at Wintersmith Park.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 7:30pm
Wind Ensemble & Symphonic Band Spring Concert will be April 14th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC)
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 8:00pm
PesagiRHA Event
Thursday, April 16, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day)
It will be April 16-18 at 7:30 p.m. @ the Chalmers Herman Theatre (HBFFAC). Tickets:$10 Adults, $9 Senior Citizens & Non-ECU StudentsECU Alumni receive $1 discountAdmission is free for all...
Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:00am
ECU Ballroom
Thursday, April 16, 2015 4:00pm
CampusRA Event
Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, April 19, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day)
RHA and CAB Event
Monday, April 20, 2015 11:00am to 4:00pm
RHA and CAB Event
Monday, April 20, 2015 6:00pm
ECU Foundation HallFinger food reception at 6:00 p.m.Ceremony at 6:30. 
Monday, April 20, 2015 6:30pm
RHA and CAB Event
Monday, April 20, 2015 7:30pm
ECU Singers & Chorale Concert will be April 20th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located at St. Joseph Catholic Church.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:30pm
Honors Spring Showcase will be April 21st at 3:30 p.m. It will be in the Estep Room (located in the University Center).
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:00pm
The Honors Banquet will be in the Ballroom (Memorial Student Union Building).
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:00pm
Kerr CenterRHA and CAB Event
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:30pm
Kerr CenterRHA and CAB Event
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (All day)
RHA and CAB Event
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 5:30pm
Business Building, room 207 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 6:00pm
University Center GreenRHA and CAB Event
Thursday, April 23, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:30pm
Dorothy Summers
Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa
Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, April 25, 2015 (All day)
The Collage' Spring Dance Concert will be April 24th & 25th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located in the Chalmers Herman Theatre (HBFFAC).
Friday, April 24, 2015 11:00am to 3:00pm
Centennial PlazaRHA and Cab Event
Friday, April 24, 2015 1:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 2:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Friday, April 24, 2015 4:00pm
RHA and CAB Event
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30pm
Dorothy Summers
Saturday, April 25, 2015 1:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Sunday, April 26, 2015 3:00pm
1st United Methodist Church
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 08, 2015 (All day)
The Senior Art Exhibits will be from April 27th to May 8th. It will be located in the Pogue Art Gallery, HBFFAC
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 27, 2015 5:30pm
CBCC
Monday, April 27, 2015 7:30pm
St. Joseph Catholic Church
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 7:30pm
Jazz Ensemble Concert will be April 28th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC)
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:00pm
PesagiRA Event
Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:30pm
Estep in the University Center
Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:30pm
Conference Center
Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa
Friday, May 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, May 04, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 08, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 8:00am
Friday, May 08, 2015 6:30pm
ECU Foundation Hall in the CBCC.
Saturday, May 09, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:00am
Honors Graduation will be May 9th at 8:00 a.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC).
Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)
Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day) to Friday, August 28, 2015 (All day)
The Faculty & Alumni Invitational Art Exhibit will be from May 25th to August 28th. It will be located in the Pogue Art Gallery, HBFFAC
Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day)
Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 01, 2015 (All day)
Reception at the Life Community Church the eventing of May 31, 2015.
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 04, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 04, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 08, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 08, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 11, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:00am
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 18, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 29, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 8:00am
Thursday, July 02, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 02, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 03, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 06, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 09, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 16, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 27, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 30, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:00pm
Foundation Hall of the CBCC
Thursday, March 31, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, April 02, 2016 (All day)