Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 2:00pm
Linscheid Library Atrium Jennifer Dorsey and Joshua Grasso talk about comics and cultural censorship, and invite people to participate in a roundtable discussion.  
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:00am
Until 4 p.m. in Bill S. Cole University Center 3D pictures are placed inside crystals  
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 12:00pm
ECU Career Center presents the Fall 2016 Career Expo at the ECU Foundation Hall, 830 E. Main Street. Bring 5 resumes, dress professionally, door prize opportunities! How to compete for door prizes...
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 6:00pm
Linscheid Library Atrium As part of Banned Books Week (Sept. 25-Oct. 1), Oklahoma Library Association's Intellectual Freedom Committee speaks about the effects of book bans.
Thursday, September 29, 2016 4:00pm
Tiger Field
Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:00pm
In the Ataloa Theatre of the Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Yousef Khanfar will discuss his photography project and book entitled "Invisible Eve." The Lockmiller Lecture in Art History will be...
Friday, September 30, 2016 7:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Saturday, October 01, 2016 2:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 9:00am to 2:00pm
University Center Study Abroad Fair with ECU's Sister Universities' exhibits 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Presentations in the Estep Auditorium from 11-12:15 Special performance by ECU Showtime 10:45...
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 2:00pm
Linscheid Library Atrium Dr. Chris Bean, author of "Too Great a Burden to Bear: The Struggle and Failure of the Freedmen's Bureau in Texas," will speak for 30 minutes about the subjects in his book...
Thursday, October 06, 2016 2:00pm
Linscheid Library Atrium Former ECU football player Travis McCray will have a book signing and open discussion about his book, "Redemption: Mental and Physiological Recover."
Thursday, October 06, 2016 2:00pm
Tiger Field
Thursday, October 06, 2016 7:30pm to Friday, October 07, 2016 7:30pm
and Oct. 8, 2016 at 2 p.m. Chalmers Theatre Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Tickets: $10 Adults, $9 Senior Citizens & Non-ECU Students; Alumni receive $1 discount; Admission is free for...
Saturday, October 08, 2016 2:00am
and Oct. 8, 2016 at 2 p.m. Chalmers Theatre Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Tickets: $10 Adults, $9 Senior Citizens & Non-ECU Students; Alumni receive $1 discount; Admission is free for...
Saturday, October 08, 2016 11:00am
Tiger Field
Saturday, October 08, 2016 6:00pm
Norris Field at Koi Ishto Stadium
Thursday, October 13, 2016 3:00pm
Tiger Field
Friday, October 14, 2016 7:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Saturday, October 15, 2016 11:00am
Tiger Field
Saturday, October 15, 2016 4:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Thursday, October 20, 2016 1:00pm
Tiger Field
Thursday, October 27, 2016 6:30pm
In Estep Multimedia Center of Bill S. Cole University Center
Thursday, October 27, 2016 7:30pm
In the Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 7:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Friday, November 04, 2016 7:30pm to Saturday, November 05, 2016 7:30pm
Dorothy I. Summers Theatre Tickets: $5 general admission; Admission is free for ECU students and employees with ECU ID    
Saturday, November 05, 2016 2:00pm
Norris Field at Koi Ishto Stadium
Thursday, November 10, 2016 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Tickets: $20 general admission ECU Students can claim a free ticket at the box office the day of the performance with student ID
Saturday, November 12, 2016 2:00pm
Norris Field at Koi Ishto Stadium
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 2:00pm
In the Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Thursday, November 17, 2016 7:30pm to Saturday, November 19, 2016 7:30pm
Chalmers Theatre Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Tickets: $10 Adults, $9 Senior Citizens & Non-ECU Students; Alumni receive $1 discount; Admission is free for all ECU students and employees...
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 7:30pm
In the Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Friday, January 20, 2017 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Tickets: $10 Adults; $5 Children 12 & under ECU Students can claim a free ticket at the box office the day of the performance with student...
Friday, February 03, 2017 4:00pm
ECU SCREENS presents ECU’s 6th Annual Foreign Film Festival at 4 p.m. in the Estep
Friday, February 10, 2017 4:00pm
ECU SCREENS presents ECU’s 6th Annual Foreign Film Festival at 4 p.m. in the Estep
Friday, February 17, 2017 4:00pm
ECU SCREENS presents ECU’s 6th Annual Foreign Film Festival at 4 p.m. in the Estep
Friday, February 24, 2017 4:00pm
ECU SCREENS presents ECU’s 6th Annual Foreign Film Festival at 4 p.m. in the Estep Multimedia Center
Thursday, April 06, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, April 08, 2017 (All day)
Information, visit: www.ecuscissortail.blogspot.comContact: Dr. Ken Hada 580-559-5557 or khada@ecok.edu
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Tickets: $15 general admission ECU Students can claim a free ticket at the box office the day of the performance with student ID
Friday, May 19, 2017 7:30pm
Keynote Speaker at Momentum Ada Ataloa Theatre Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Tickets: $15 general admission ECU Students can claim a free ticket at the box office the day of the...