Upcoming Events

Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 08, 2015 (All day)
The Senior Art Exhibits will be from April 27th to May 8th. It will be located in the Pogue Art Gallery, HBFFAC
Monday, April 27, 2015 5:30pm
CBCC
Monday, April 27, 2015 7:30pm
St. Joseph Catholic Church
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 5:30pm
Foundation Hall, CBCC
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 7:30pm
Jazz Ensemble Concert will be April 28th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC)
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:00pm
PesagiRA Event
Thursday, April 30, 2015 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Chalmers Herman Theatre, HBFFAC
Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:30pm
Estep in the University Center
Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:30pm
Conference Center
Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa
Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:30pm
Dorothy Summers Theatre
Friday, May 01, 2015 (All day)
Friday, May 01, 2015 11:00am
Please see the invitation below to the Bench Dedication honoring Dr. Wendell R. Altmiller. Frank R. Crabtree, Sr., Honor Plaza(West of Science Hall on ECU’s Campus)
Saturday, May 02, 2015 8:00am to 3:00pm
2015 Cody Johnson Car and Bike Show at ECU Koi Ishto Football Stadium, Ada, OKRegistration: 8 AM - 10 AMJudging 10 AM - 2 PMWinners announced at 2:30 PM
Monday, May 04, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 08, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 8:00am
Friday, May 08, 2015 6:30pm
ECU Foundation Hall in the CBCC.
Saturday, May 09, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, May 09, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:00am
Honors Graduation will be May 9th at 8:00 a.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC).
Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)
Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, May 14, 2015 (All day)
Veterans and Military Appreciation Day May 14, 2015 Celebrating 20 Years of VUBYou are invited to join us on May 14, 2015, for Veterans and Military Appreciation Day as we celebrate 20...
Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day) to Friday, August 21, 2015 (All day)
The Faculty & Alumni Invitational Art Exhibit will be from May 25th to August 21st. It will be located in the Pogue Art Gallery, HBFFAC
Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day)
Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 01, 2015 (All day)
Oak Hills Golf and Country Club Reception at the Life Community Church the evening of May 31, 2015.
Monday, June 01, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 04, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 04, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 08, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 08, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 11, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 12, 2015 (All day)
Seminole Golf Club  
Friday, June 12, 2015 5:30pm
Where: Rangers Ballpark in Arlington1000 Ballpark WayArlington, Texas  76011United States Contact:Katie Wellington katmwel@ecok.edu Phone: 580-559-5651 Click here for more...
Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:00am
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 18, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 26, 2015 7:00pm
Where: Tulsa Hard Rock777 West Cherokee StreetCatoosa, Oklahoma  74015United States Contact:Katie Wellington katmwel@ecok.edu Phone: 580-559-5651 Click here for more...
Monday, June 29, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 8:00am
Thursday, July 02, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 02, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 03, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 06, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 09, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 16, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 27, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 30, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 5:00pm
Centennial PlazaHMA, Injunuity, Haniwa, John Fullbright
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30pm
Estep AuditoriumContact: Dr. Hadakhada@ecok.edu580-559-5557
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:00pm
Foundation Hall of the CBCC
Friday, October 30, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, October 31, 2015 (All day)
Where: East Central University Contact:Katie Wellington katmwel@ecok.edu Phone: 580-559-5651 Click here for more information
Friday, October 30, 2015 11:30am
Where: Oak Hills Golf & Country ClubAda, Oklahoma  74820United States Contact:Katie Wellington katmwel@ecok.edu Phone: 580-559-5651 Click here for more information
Thursday, March 31, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, April 02, 2016 (All day)