Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 22, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, February 22, 2018 5:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:30pm
Kerr Activities Center
Friday, February 23, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day)
Chickasaw Business Conference Center
Friday, February 23, 2018 2:00pm
Baseball- ECU vs Southern Arkansas
Saturday, February 24, 2018 12:00pm
Baseball- ECU vs Southern Arkansas
Saturday, February 24, 2018 1:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Saturday, February 24, 2018 3:00pm
Baseball- ECU vs Southern Arkansas
Saturday, February 24, 2018 3:00pm
Kerr Activities Center
Sunday, February 25, 2018 3:00pm
Ataloa Theatre, Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Enjoy the music of East Central University Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band. Admission is free and open to the public.
Monday, February 26, 2018 7:30pm
12th Annual ECU Faculty, Students and Friends Composer Concert 7:30 p.m. in the Ataloa Theatre of the Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 2:00pm
Baseball- ECU vs Lyon College (Ark.)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:00am to 2:00pm
Foundation Hall, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:30pm
In the Estep Multimedia Center inside the Bill S. Cole University Center
Thursday, March 01, 2018 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre, Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center This riotous, interactive pirate escapade satisfies children's universal curiosity for the briny buccaneers of yore, while promoting everyday...
Friday, March 02, 2018 2:00pm
Baseball ECU Vs Southwestern view schedule
Saturday, March 03, 2018 12:00pm
Baseball ECU Vs Southwestern View schedule
Sunday, March 04, 2018 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre, Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Enjoy the smooth music of East Central University Jazz Ensemble. Admission is free and open to the public.
Monday, March 05, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Enjoy an afternoon of Interactive Booths for a Mental Health Check-In at UC Lawn #freshcheckdayecok Freshcheckday.com/ecok
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 2:00pm
Baseball ECU Vs Arkansas Fort-Smith view schedule
Thursday, March 08, 2018 5:00pm
Location: Estep
Friday, March 09, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 09, 2018 1:00pm
Softball vs Northwestern at Tiger field Click here for atheletics schedule
Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:00pm
Softball vs Northwestern at Tiger Field. Click here for atheletics schedule
Monday, March 12, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (All day)
The Graduation Fair will be on Tuesday, March 13th, and Wednesday, the 14th, from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. in the North Lounge.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:00pm
Location: UC
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 8:00am
Kerr Activities Center. Join Zeta Tau Alpha in their 4th annual Pink Up the Pace 5K & 1 Mile Fun-Run (formerly, "Save a Sister 5K"). All proceeds benefit breast cancer education and awareness...
Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:30pm
Ada Arts and Heritage Center            A-Wake for Debussy: A Centennial Celebration of Claude Debussy’s music
Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day)
Friday, March 16, 2018 2:00pm
Softball vs Ouachita at Tiger Field. Click here for atheletics schedule
Saturday, March 17, 2018 2:00pm
Softball vs Ouachita at Tiger Field. Click here for atheletics schedule
Friday, March 23, 2018 2:00pm
Baseball Vs Henderson State view schedule
Saturday, March 24, 2018 12:00pm
Baseball ECU Vs Henderson State First game starts at 12 p.m. Second game scheduled to start at 3 p.m. Click here to view schedule
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 7:00pm
Held in the Ballroom, Memorial Student Union
Thursday, March 29, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, March 29, 2018 2:00pm
Softball vs Arkansas at Tiger Field. Click here for atheletics schedule
Friday, March 30, 2018 12:00pm
Softball vs Arkansas at Tiger Field. Click here for atheletics schedule
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 05, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 05, 2018 8:00am to Saturday, April 07, 2018 10:00pm
Estep Multimedia Center, Bill S. Cole University & North Lounge, Memorial Student Union Thursday, April 5 I. 9:30 – 10: 45 Estep Auditorium  Jason Poudrier - Cameron University Pvt Pau...
Friday, April 06, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:00pm
Baseball vs Harding
Monday, April 09, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:30pm to Saturday, April 14, 2018 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre, Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Performances are at 7:30 each night, Thursday through Saturday. ECU Theatre presents Michael Frayn's uproarious theatrical farce NOISES OFF on the...
Friday, April 13, 2018 2:00pm
Softball vs Oklahoma Baptist at Tiger Field. Click here for atheletics schedule
Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00pm
Softball vs Oklahoma at Tiger Field. Click here for atheletics schedule
Monday, April 16, 2018 7:30pm
St. Joseph's Catholic Church ECU Chorale will serenade attendees off-campus at the St. Joseph's Catholic Church located at 1300 E. Beverly in Ada, Oklahoma. Admission is free and open to the public...
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 2:00pm
Softball vs Southeastern at Tiger Field. Click here for atheletics schedule
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:00pm
Location: ESTEP
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:30pm
Ataloa Theatre, Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center  
Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30pm
Dorothy I. Summers Theatre Showtime once again presents its spring program of songs in the musical theatre genre in the Dorothy Summers Theatre.  The group is directed by Vickie Reifsnider and...
Sunday, April 22, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, April 28, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00pm
Ataloa Theatre, Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Enjoy the music of East Central University Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band. Admission is free and open to the public.
Monday, April 23, 2018 7:30pm
St. Joseph's Catholic Church ECU Chorale will serenade attendees off-campus at the St. Joseph's Catholic Church located at 1300 E. Beverly in Ada, Oklahoma. Admission is free and open to the public...
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:30pm
Foundation Hall of CBCC
Friday, April 27, 2018 2:00pm
Softball vs Arkansas-Monticello at Tiger Field. Click here for atheletics schedule
Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00pm
Softball vs Arkansas-Monticello at Tiger Field. Click here for atheletics schedule
Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:00pm
An NT Live Production In the Estep Multimedia Center inside the Bill S. Cole University Center
Sunday, April 29, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, May 05, 2018 (All day)
Monday, April 30, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 04, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, May 06, 2018 (All day) to Friday, May 11, 2018 (All day)
Monday, May 07, 2018 (All day) to Friday, May 11, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, May 12, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)