Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (All day)
RA Event 
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 8:00am
Thursday, April 02, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, April 04, 2015 (All day)
For information, please visit www.ecuscissortail.blogspot.com. Contact:  Dr. Ken Hada, khada@ecok.edu and/or 580-559-5557.
Thursday, April 02, 2015 2:00pm
Tiger Field
Thursday, April 02, 2015 6:30pm
TC LawnRA Event
Thursday, April 02, 2015 7:30pm
Location TBA
Friday, April 03, 2015 1:00pm
Tiger Field
Saturday, April 04, 2015 10:00am
Ada, OK
Sunday, April 05, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (All day)
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Sunday, April 05, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 10, 2015 (All day)
CAB Event 
Sunday, April 05, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (All day)
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Sunday, April 05, 2015 10:00am
Ada, OK
Monday, April 06, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 06, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 06, 2015 5:00pm
MallCAB Event
Monday, April 06, 2015 7:30pm
An evening of Jazz and Pop Standards, April 6, 2015, at 7:30 in Dorothy Summers Theater. Come hear ECU faculty and Ada area local favorites perform standards from jazz and popular repertoire. The...
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 4:00pm
The Honors Research Workshop #4 will be April 7th at 4:00 p.m. It will be located in Faust Hall, 159.
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 7:00pm
Ataloa TheatreCAB Event
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 5:00pm
EstepCAB Event
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 5:30pm
Business Building, room 207 
Thursday, April 09, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, April 09, 2015 2:00pm to Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00pm
Thursday, April 09, 2015 5:00pm
CAB Event
Thursday, April 09, 2015 6:45pm
Thursday, April 09, 2015 7:30pm
Instrumental Ensembles Concert will be April 9th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC)
Friday, April 10, 2015 (All day)
Friday, April 10, 2015 (All day)
Friday, April 10, 2015 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Estep CenterMs. Randi Sunray is the presenter.This workshop is to increase awareness of historical trauma for those who work with American Indian children and families. This training may elicit...
Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00pm
Ada, OK
Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00pm
Ada, OK
Friday, April 10, 2015 2:00pm
Tiger Field
Friday, April 10, 2015 2:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Friday, April 10, 2015 7:00pm
Regents RoomCAB Event
Saturday, April 11, 2015 (All day)
RHA EventCelebrating Girl’s and Women in Sports DayApril 11Clinic in the morning for girls K-8th grade, followed by tailgating with 1995 OIC Championship Softball Team Reunion, recognition of that...
Saturday, April 11, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 1:00pm
Tiger Field
Saturday, April 11, 2015 1:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Sunday, April 12, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (All day)
Granbury, Texas
Sunday, April 12, 2015 10:00am
Ada, OK
Sunday, April 12, 2015 10:00am
Ada, OK
Monday, April 13, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 13, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 13, 2015 4:00pm
Estep in the University Center 
Monday, April 13, 2015 4:00pm
Briles Vball CtRA Event
Monday, April 13, 2015 7:30pm
AAHC
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:00pm
Practice FieldRA Event
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 5:30pm
Honors Picnic and Caucus will be April 14th at 5:30 p.m. It will be located at Wintersmith Park.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 7:00pm
Ballroom
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 7:30pm
Wind Ensemble & Symphonic Band Spring Concert will be April 14th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC)
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 8:00pm
PesagiRHA Event
Thursday, April 16, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day)
It will be April 16-18 at 7:30 p.m. @ the Chalmers Herman Theatre (HBFFAC). Tickets:$10 Adults, $9 Senior Citizens & Non-ECU StudentsECU Alumni receive $1 discountAdmission is free for all...
Thursday, April 16, 2015 12:00pm
Mayhue Tennis Courts
Thursday, April 16, 2015 4:00pm
CampusRA Event
Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:00pm
ECU Ballroom
Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day)
Pre-registration is $20-5K and $15-Mile Run/Walk ends April 6thRace hosted by Zeta Tau AlphaProceeds go to ZTA Foundation and Breast Cancer Education and AwarenessContact Information:...
Sunday, April 19, 2015 (All day) to Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day)
RHA and CAB Event
Monday, April 20, 2015 11:00am to 4:00pm
RHA and CAB Event
Monday, April 20, 2015 6:00pm
ECU Foundation HallFinger food reception at 6:00 p.m.Ceremony at 6:30. 
Monday, April 20, 2015 6:30pm
RHA and CAB Event
Monday, April 20, 2015 7:30pm
Chorale and Show Time Concert will be April 20th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located at St. Joseph Catholic Church.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:30pm
Honors Spring Showcase will be April 21st at 3:30 p.m. It will be in the CBCC.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:00pm
Kerr CenterRHA and CAB Event
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:00pm
Foundation Hall, CBCC
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:00pm
The Honors Banquet will be in the Ballroom (Memorial Student Union Building).
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:30pm
Kerr CenterRHA and CAB Event
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (All day)
RHA and CAB Event
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 11:30am
Foundation Hall, CBCC
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 5:30pm
Business Building, room 207 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 6:00pm
University Center GreenRHA and CAB Event
Thursday, April 23, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa
Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:30pm
Dorothy Summers
Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, April 25, 2015 (All day)
The Collage' Spring Dance Concert will be April 24th & 25th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located in the Chalmers Herman Theatre (HBFFAC).
Friday, April 24, 2015 11:00am to 3:00pm
Centennial PlazaRHA and Cab Event
Friday, April 24, 2015 2:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Friday, April 24, 2015 4:00pm
RHA and CAB Event
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30pm
Dorothy Summers
Saturday, April 25, 2015 1:00pm
Ken Turner Field
Sunday, April 26, 2015 3:00pm
1st United Methodist Church
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 08, 2015 (All day)
The Senior Art Exhibits will be from April 27th to May 8th. It will be located in the Pogue Art Gallery, HBFFAC
Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, April 27, 2015 5:30pm
CBCC
Monday, April 27, 2015 7:30pm
St. Joseph Catholic Church
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 5:30pm
Foundation Hall, CBCC
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 7:30pm
Jazz Ensemble Concert will be April 28th at 7:30 p.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC)
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:00pm
PesagiRA Event
Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:30pm
Estep in the University Center
Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:30pm
Conference Center
Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:30pm
Ataloa
Friday, May 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, May 04, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 08, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 8:00am
Friday, May 08, 2015 6:30pm
ECU Foundation Hall in the CBCC.
Saturday, May 09, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, May 09, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:00am
Honors Graduation will be May 9th at 8:00 a.m. It will be located in the Ataloa Theatre (HBFFAC).
Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)
Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, May 14, 2015 (All day)
Veterans and Military Appreciation Day May 14, 2015 Celebrating 20 Years of VUBYou are invited to join us on May 14, 2015, for Veterans and Military Appreciation Day as we celebrate 20...
Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day) to Friday, August 28, 2015 (All day)
The Faculty & Alumni Invitational Art Exhibit will be from May 25th to August 28th. It will be located in the Pogue Art Gallery, HBFFAC
Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day)
Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 01, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 01, 2015 (All day)
Reception at the Life Community Church the eventing of May 31, 2015.
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 04, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 04, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 08, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 08, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 11, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:00am
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 18, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 29, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 8:00am
Thursday, July 02, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 02, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 03, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 06, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 09, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 16, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 27, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 30, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 5:00pm
Centennial PlazaHMA, Injunuity, Haniwa, John Fullbright
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30pm
Estep AuditoriumContact: Dr. Hadakhada@ecok.edu580-559-5557
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:00pm
Foundation Hall of the CBCC
Thursday, March 31, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, April 02, 2016 (All day)