Upcoming Events

Monday, April 23, 2018 6:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  Kick off Orange Crush Week With Campus Activities Board! Grab Some FREE TACOS from 6:30-8:00PM on the UC Lawn (or until the last taco is gone). Flyer available here [PDF]  
Monday, April 23, 2018 7:30pm
St. Joseph's Catholic Church ECU Chorale will serenade attendees off-campus at the St. Joseph's Catholic Church located at 1300 E. Beverly in Ada, Oklahoma. Admission is free and open to the public...
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 11:45am
Foundation Hall in the Chickasaw Business and Coference Center The program will last until 1:15 p.m.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:30pm
Foundation Hall of CBCC
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Build your very own sundae with ALL the topping. Bring your friends anytime from 6:30-8:00PM in the UC Mall (between bookstore & UC).   Flyer available here [PDF]
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
ECU Employee Strategic Planning Town Hall Meeting, held in the Regents Room. East Central University has begun the strategic planning process, and we want to hear from you! In February 2018 a...
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2:30pm to 4:30pm
ECU Student Strategic Planning Town Hall Meeting, held in the Regents Room. East Central University has begun the strategic planning process, and we want to hear from you! In February 2018 a...
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:30pm to 8:00pm
The FREE food is rolling in. Join CAB on the UC Lawn for a sprong BBQ from 6:30-8PM! Flyer available here [PDF]
Thursday, April 26, 2018 11:30am to 1:30pm
ECU Student Strategic Planning Town Hall Meeting, held in the Regents Room. East Central University has begun the strategic planning process, and we want to hear from you! In February 2018 a...
Thursday, April 26, 2018 3:00pm to 5:00pm
ECU Employee Strategic Planning Town Hall Meeting, held in the Regents Room. East Central University has begun the strategic planning process, and we want to hear from you! In February 2018 a...
Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:00pm
ECU Foundation Hall Chickasaw Business & Conference Center RSVP to Cassie Johnson by April 16 at 580-559-5274. Silent Auction begins at noon
Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Grab your friends and meet up at the Tiger Fountain at 6:15PM! Gather all the clues and win a PRIZE. Flyer available here [PDF]
Friday, April 27, 2018 2:00pm
Softball vs Arkansas-Monticello at Tiger Field. Click here for atheletics schedule
Friday, April 27, 2018 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  We're starting a NEW campus tradition. Join CAB on the North Lawn (by the football field) from 4-6PM from the very first ORANGE TIDE foam slide!  Flyer available here [PDF]
Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00pm
Softball vs Arkansas-Monticello at Tiger Field. Click here for atheletics schedule
Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:00pm
An NT Live Production In the Estep Multimedia Center inside the Bill S. Cole University Center
Sunday, April 29, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, May 05, 2018 (All day)
Monday, April 30, 2018 (All day)
Friday, May 04, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, May 06, 2018 (All day) to Friday, May 11, 2018 (All day)
Monday, May 07, 2018 (All day) to Friday, May 11, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, May 12, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:30pm
Ataloa Theater, Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center International Student Connection Club of East Central University invites all the interested participants to participate in "Golden frame: Short...
Thursday, October 04, 2018 9:00am to 3:00pm
Bill S. Cole University Center
Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:00pm
Macbeth An NT Live Production Estep Multimedia Center inside the Bill S. Cole University Center  
Sunday, November 04, 2018 3:00pm
Ataloa Theatre, Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center The Piano Ensembles Concert will be a program that features performances by over fifty pianists of all ages. On any given piece, as many as 24...