Upcoming Events

Friday, May 06, 2016 (All day)
Friday, May 06, 2016 6:30pm
In Foundation Hall of the Chickasaw Business and Conference Center  
Saturday, May 07, 2016 8:00am
Ataloa*Group photo to follow at 9:00 am
Saturday, May 07, 2016 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, May 09, 2016 (All day)
Monday, May 09, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 (All day)
Friday, May 13, 2016 8:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 10:00am to 1:00pm
Located at the Centennial Plaza. The proceeds will benefit the Cody Johnson Scholarship at the ECU Foundation.  
Thursday, May 19, 2016 9:00am
In the Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 9 a.m. - tables of information 10 a.m. - program 11:30 a.m. - lunch/door prizes Military Appreciation Day Registration
Friday, May 27, 2016 (All day)
Monday, May 30, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 (All day)
Friday, June 03, 2016 (All day)
Friday, June 03, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, June 05, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, June 09, 2016 (All day)
Closing ceremonies are June 9th at 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, June 11, 2016 8:00am
Saturday, June 11, 2016 9:30am to 12:30pm
Chickasaw Business and Conference Center Cost: $15 includes breakfast and T-shirt. www.ecok.edu/ecugreekdiscoveryday2016
Monday, June 20, 2016 (All day)
Friday, June 24, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, June 26, 2016 3:00pm
Ataloa Theatre Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center  
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 (All day)
Friday, July 01, 2016 (All day)
Friday, July 01, 2016 (All day)
Friday, July 01, 2016 8:00am
Monday, July 04, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:00pm
ECU Screens Presents: "Les Liaisons Dangereuses" Estep Room in the UC
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (All day)
Monday, July 25, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, July 28, 2016 (All day)
Friday, July 29, 2016 (All day)
Friday, July 29, 2016 (All day)
Friday, July 29, 2016 (All day)
Friday, July 29, 2016 (All day)
Friday, July 29, 2016 10:00am
Saturday, July 30, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, September 24, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, April 06, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, April 08, 2017 (All day)
Information, visit: www.ecuscissortail.blogspot.comContact: Dr. Ken Hada 580-559-5557 or khada@ecok.edu