Upcoming Events

Friday, July 03, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 06, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 (All day)
Registration prior to event is required.Check-In begins at 12:30 on the 2nd floor of the Chickasaw Business & Conference Center.Program will last until 3:30 for most students.
Thursday, July 09, 2015 (All day)
Registration prior to event is required.Check-In begins at 12:30 on the 2nd floor of the Chickasaw Business & Conference Center.Program will last until 3:30 for most students.
Monday, July 13, 2015 9:00am to Wednesday, July 15, 2015 4:00pm
Grades 3rd-5th will get instruction each day from 9 a.m. to noon, with grades 6th-8th have sessions from 1-4 p.m.Registration for all men's basketball schools can be done online at...
Monday, July 13, 2015 5:30pm to 8:30pm
School is for boys entering 9th-12th grads. The cost is $50 per participant and includes a t-shirt. The school will run from 5:30 to 8:30 p.m.Registration for all men's basketball schools can be done...
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (All day)
Registration prior to event is required.Check-In begins at 12:30 on the 2nd floor of the Chickasaw Business & Conference Center.Program will last until 3:30 for most students.
Thursday, July 16, 2015 (All day)
Registration prior to event is required.Check-In begins at 12:30 on the 2nd floor of the Chickasaw Business & Conference Center.Program will last until 3:30 for most students.
Monday, July 20, 2015 9:00am to Wednesday, July 22, 2015 4:00pm
Kerr Activities Center The clinic cost is $70 and includes a t-shirt, awards and prizes.Grades 1st-4th will have a morning session each day from 9-noon with grades 5th-8th participating in an...
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (All day)
Registration prior to event is required.Check-In begins at 12:30 on the 2nd floor of the Chickasaw Business & Conference Center.Program will last until 3:30 for most students.
Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:00pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Monday, July 27, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 30, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2015 3:00pm
Frank R. Crabtree Sr. Honor Plaza Reception to follow in the Danley Hall Atrium
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (All day)
Friday, August 14, 2015 9:00am
Oklahoma Room 
Friday, August 14, 2015 12:15pm
Wintersmith ParkGroup photo at 1 pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 8:00am
Thursday, August 20, 2015 4:00pm
Ataloa (to be confirmed)Procession begins outside Knight Hall at 3:40 pmReception to follow in the Lockmiller Lobby
Thursday, August 27, 2015 4:00pm
Faust 159
Friday, August 28, 2015 5:30pm
Remington
Saturday, August 29, 2015 5:00pm
Centennial PlazaHMA, Injunuity, Haniwa, John Fullbright
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 6:00pm
CBCC ECU Foundation Hall
Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:00pm
Wintersmith Park
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:00pm
Wintersmith Park
Thursday, September 17, 2015 8:00pm
Sterling Williams Alumni Center
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30pm
Estep AuditoriumContact: Dr. Hadakhada@ecok.edu580-559-5557
Friday, September 25, 2015 12:00pm
(Museum Visits and Oklahoma Shakespeare in the Park)
Friday, September 25, 2015 12:00pm
(Museum Visits and Oklahoma Shakespeare in the Park)
Friday, October 02, 2015 5:30pm
Faust 159
Friday, October 02, 2015 6:30pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Monday, October 26, 2015 4:00pm
Faust 159
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:00pm
Foundation Hall of the CBCC
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, October 31, 2015 (All day)
Where: East Central University Contact:Katie Wellington katmwel@ecok.edu Phone: 580-559-5651 Click here for more information
Friday, October 30, 2015 11:30am
Where: Oak Hills Golf & Country ClubAda, Oklahoma  74820United States Contact:Katie Wellington katmwel@ecok.edu Phone: 580-559-5651 Click here for more information
Friday, October 30, 2015 2:30pm
Faust 159
Saturday, October 31, 2015 2:00pm
Faust 159
Saturday, November 07, 2015 2:00pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Monday, November 16, 2015 1:00pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Monday, November 16, 2015 3:00pm
Raymond J. Estep Multimedia Center of the Bill S. Cole University Center
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 4:00pm
Faust 159
Thursday, December 03, 2015 3:30pm
Synergistic Learning Center, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center*Group photo to follow at 4:45 pm
Thursday, December 03, 2015 6:00pm
Oklahoma Room
Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:00am
Ataloa Theatre*Group photo to follow at 9:00 am
Friday, January 22, 2016 4:00pm
Faust 159
Monday, March 28, 2016 4:00pm
Faust 159
Thursday, March 31, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, April 02, 2016 (All day)
Information, visit: www.ecuscissortail.blogspot.comAnd contact: Dr. Ken Hada 580-559-5557 or khada@ecok.edu
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 4:00pm
Faust 159
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 5:30pm
North Lounge
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 3:30pm
Synergistic Learning Center, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center*Group photo to follow at 4:45 pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 07, 2016 8:00am
Ataloa*Group photo to follow at 9:00 am
Thursday, April 06, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, April 08, 2017 (All day)
Information, visit: www.ecuscissortail.blogspot.comContact: Dr. Ken Hada 580-559-5557 or khada@ecok.edu