422 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Aguirre, Alexandra Department of Music Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5736 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Allen, Debbie Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163
Ananga, Erick Department of Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 813-368-9533 eananga@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics Head Coach, Softball 580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Anderson, Ty Employment Services Director 580-559-5217 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 160
Anderson, Melissa Athletics Head Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 mjandrsn@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 121 B
Andrews, Kenneth College of Health and Sciences Interim Dean College of Health and Sciences 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Atteberry, Mark Department of Music Adjunct Professor 918-429-6714 markatt@ecok.edu Faust Hall 203
Baggech, Melody Department of Music Professor 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Bailey, Jessika Office of International Student Services Director 580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration 152
Bailey, Shelley Department of Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5460 rrbailey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics Head Coach Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 213
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center EOC Director 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Barker, Mason Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5148 mbarker@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109 C
Barney, Nicole School of Nursing Office Administrator 5805595933 tbarney@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Bartholow , Angel Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor, Instuctor 580-559-5807 anglbar1@ecok.edu Education 151