Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer, 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Police PD
Albert, Lisa Health Services LPN/Clinician, 580-559-5713 lalbert@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Alford, Richard - PhD Sociology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5414 ralford@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Alford, Jody - MSPS Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5328 jalford@ecok.edu Education 305A
Alig, Kelley - EdD Music Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, 580-559-5726 kalig@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149A
Allen, Debbie Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 109
Anderson, Duane C. Academic Affairs Provost and Vice President, 580-559-5204 dandersn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics Head Softball Coach, 580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 363
Anderson, Bob Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 Facilities Management
Anderson, Marian General Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5425 mandersn@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Anderson, Ty Bursar's Office Bursar, 580-559-5225 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 108
Andrews, Kenneth Biology Professor, 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 170
Appleman, Boomer W. - MEd Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103
Baggech, Melody - DMA Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Bailey, Jessika - BA International Student Programs and Services Director and National Student Exchange Coordinator, 580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration 152
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics Head Women's Soccer Coach, 580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Baker, Kathy Switchboard Supervisor, 580-559-5205 kbaker@ecok.edu Administration 109
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant, 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Baker, Chelsea A. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5370 cbaker@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3th Floor
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Ballagh, Garet L. - BSN Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 garlbal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Ballard, Charlotte Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 chambal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Barnes, Michael A. Continuing Education Assistant Coordinator for Developmental Disabilities, 580-559-5536 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Barton, Mitchelle Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor, 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Barton, Scott History and Native American Studies Professor, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Beach, Rick Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Beachel, Bethany L. McNair Scholars Program Office Manager, 580-559-5672 betlbea@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Bean, Christopher B. History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Bear, Rain Communications and Marketing Secretary, 580-559-5587 raibea@email.ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Bedford, John - PhD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Bedford, Yvonne - MA Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Assistant Library Director, 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 2nd Floor
Bell, Cheryl Continuing Education Coordinator, Child Care Resource and Referral Agency 580-559-5303 cbell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Belmonte, Marisela - BS English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 marbel@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Bennett, Jeremy Information Technology Interim IT Director/Coordinator for Systems and Programming, 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 137
Benton, Steve English and Languages Assistant Professor and Honors Program Director, 580-559-5448 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 316A
Biber, Dawna - BS Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Biles, Charles Biology Professor, 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Billingsley, John - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-2579 jbillingsley@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Bird, Randy Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rbird@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bixler, Laura Education Professor, 580-559-5351 lbixler@ecok.edu Education 217
Blackwell, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant, 580-559-5565 kayjbla@email.ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
Blanco, Suzan Bursar's Office Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration 108
Blankenship, Terry Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor-Nights, 580-559-5691 tblanken@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Blasengame, Dawn - MEd Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5318 Education
Bohan, Patrick O. Environmental Health Science Professor, 580-559-5658 pbohan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 254
Bohannon, Krissy Controller's Office Auxiliary Enterprises Account Payable, 580-559-5222 kbohannn@ecok.edu Administration 107

Pages