December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, 12/01/2018 - 14:00 The Nutcracker
 
Sat, 12/01/2018 - 19:30 The Nutcracker
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sun, 12/02/2018 - 19:30 Così fan tutte (ECU Opera Theatre)
 
 
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 19:30 Jazz Ensemble Concert
 
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 19:30 ECU Bands Concert
 
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 18:00 Honors Laude Dinner
 
Sat, 12/08/2018 - 13:00 Men's Basketball vs. McKendree
 
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 11:00 Paws for Thought
 
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 15:30 Honors Fall Showcase
 
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 00:00 Last Day to Drop 2nd 8-Week Courses
 
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 08:15 ACT Residual Test
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 00:00 Finals
 
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 00:00 Finals
 
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 00:00 Finals
 
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 00:00 Finals
 
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 00:00 Finals
 
Sat, 12/15/2018 - 08:00 Honors Graduation Ceremony
 
Sat, 12/15/2018 - 10:00 Commencement Ceremony
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 00:00 Intersession Begins
 
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 17:30 Women's Basketball vs Northwestern
 
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 19:30 Men's Basketball vs. Northwestern
 
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 00:00 Semester Officially Ends
 
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 00:00 Grades Available in MyECU
 
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 00:00 Christmas Break Starts
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Sun, 12/30/2018 - 14:00 Women's Basketball vs. Central Oklahoma