Faculty & Staff Directory

57 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Baggech, Melody - DMA Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant, 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 215
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Belcher, Dana - MLIS Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-220-2866 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Benton, Steve - PhD Director of University Honors Program 580-559-5448/580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155

Pages