November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 19:30 Showtime presents Oklahoma Tribute
 
Sat, 11/03/2018 - 14:00 Football at Arkansas Tech
 
Sat, 11/03/2018 - 19:30 Showtime presents Oklahoma Tribute
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sun, 11/04/2018 - 14:30 Piano Ensembles Concert
 
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 00:00 Priority Enrollment (Spring 2019)
 
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 18:30 Marvin Stokes Lecture
 
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 19:30 Day of Jazz Concert
 
 
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 00:00 Election Day
 
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 00:00 Priority Enrollment (Spring 2019)
 
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 00:00 Spring Priority Enrollment Juniors
 
 
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 00:00 Priority Enrollment (Spring 2019)
 
 
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 11:30 Leonard Limes Lecture
 
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 00:00 Spring Priority Enrollment Sophomores
 
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 00:00 Priority Enrollment (Spring 2019)
 
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 00:00 Priority Enrollment (Spring 2019)
 
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 11:00 Freebie Friday
 
Sat, 11/10/2018 - 00:00 ECU vs. Southeastern Tailgate
 
Sat, 11/10/2018 - 14:00 Football vs Southeastern Oklahoma State
 
Sat, 11/10/2018 - 19:30 Foghat
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 19:30 Chamber Ensembles Concert
 
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 00:00 CAB CASH
 
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 00:00 What Does It Mean? (week of inclusion)
 
 
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 13:00 Mobility Ball (Week of inclusion)
 
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 15:30 Legacy of Lone Wolf v. Hitchcock
 
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 00:00 What Does It Mean? (week of inclusion)
 
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 12:00 Hairography (week of inclusion)
 
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 19:00 Alpha Chi Induction
 
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 19:00 Queer and Gay (week of inclusion)
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 20:00 Penny Prom
 
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 00:00 Thanksgiving Break
 
Thu, 11/22/2018 - 00:00 Thanksgiving Break
 
Fri, 11/23/2018 - 00:00 Thanksgiving Break
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 11:00 Street Signs
 
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 17:30 Presidents Club
 
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 17:30 Women's Basketball vs Southwestern
 
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 19:30 Così fan tutte (ECU Opera)
 
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 19:30 Men's Basketball vs. Southwestern
 
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 19:30 Così fan tutte (ECU Opera)