Faculty & Staff Directory

56 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Morton, Phillip - Juris Doctor Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct Professor 405-924-1824 pmorton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 D
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Mowdy, Roberta Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5818 rmowdy@ecok.edu Science Hall 300B
Murphy, Robin English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335D
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248

Pages