Faculty & Staff Directory

661 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Mowdy, Roberta Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5818 rmowdy@ecok.edu Science Hall 300B
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 Science Hall 300A
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Secretary-Ardmore, 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Urbassik, Donna Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Welch, Kristi Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 krifwel@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Bridges, Becky Nursing Secretary - Durant, 580-745-3180 bbridges@se.edu SOSU Science Building 308
Evert, Luanne Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5441 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 317
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Gaither, Connie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Prentice, Heather Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5798 heanpre@ecok.edu Science Hall 302A
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Ballard, Charlotte Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 chambal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Payne, Kelly Nursing Secretary, 580-559-5248 Science Hall 318A
Newcomer, Linda Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5881 lnewcomer@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Ballagh, Garet L. - BSN Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 garlbal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Davis, Anne Walendy Nursing Professor and Chair, 580-559-5427 adavis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318B
Ollila, Debra S. Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 302B
Tice, Tomi Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5438 ttice@ecok.edu Science Hall 300D
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA Music Dean, Professor, 580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Overmier, Juliana Music Adjunct, 580-559-5603 jovermier@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Gray, Caitlin Music Graduate Teaching Assistant, 580-559-5453 caigra@ecok.edu Faust Hall 203
Powers, Lark L. Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Alig, Kelley - EdD Music Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, 580-559-5726 kalig@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149A
Cox, Lauren J. - DM Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5356 lcox@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Woolley, Susanne Music Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Chancellor, Evan G. - MM Music Adjunct, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Lupinski, Rudy Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Baggech, Melody - DMA Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5591 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Assistant Professor and Band Director, 580-559-5390 ACorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Rothrock, Benny Distance Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist, Adjunct, 580-559-5844 benrrot@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor

Pages