Faculty & Staff Directory

624 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Spikes, Gary - MS Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5384 gspikes@ecok.edu ECU Arts Incubator 808 East Main Suite A
Secore, Scott School of Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator 580-559-5781 ssecore@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103
Roberson, Robin R. - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5344 robrrob@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Administration 200
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Miller, Tenecia Office of Campus Involvement Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu University Center 206
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Payne, Kelly Nursing Office Administrator, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Berman, Nathaniel - MA Music Assistant Professor Woodwinds and Music History 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Santmyer, Joseph - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5447 santmyer@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 C
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5283 wnell@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 B
Donnelly, Jennifer Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant Daytime 580-559-5636 jdonnlly@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308 A
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
Davis, Darnell - BA Kinesiology Assistant Coach, Football and Director of Intramural Sports 580-559-5523 darldav@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 203B
Patton, Joy - PhD, LMSW, MA Human Resources Assistant Professor
Social Work Program Director
580-559-5405 jpatton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221 B
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Lancaster, Adrianna Graduate Studies Dean, 580-559-5188 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Boyles, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 sboyles@ecok.edu
Pierson, Mera Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Cox, Dan Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dancox@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Worden, Jaime English and Languages Graduate Assistant 580-559-5750 jaimwor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 A
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 405-863-6685 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
Walton, Sherry Educational Talent Search Office Manager, 580-559-5693 swalton@ecok.edu Fentem 319
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Educational Leadership Assistant Professor, 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Administration 251 C
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5543 shafcun@ecok.edu Administration 217
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Administration 208
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Maiorca, Scott - BA Cultural Anthropology Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5756 dmaiorca@ecok.edu HBFFAC 109
Hutchins, Christon - M.Ed., B.S. Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Professor 580-559-5756 chrthut@ecok.edu HBFFAC 109
Zeni, Thomas - MBA, MS Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5194 tzeni@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics
Athletics/Kinesiology
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Instructor
580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Cole, Matthew Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Batzloff, Gary - MFA Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5355 gbatzloff@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176
Godwin, Autumn - BA Admissions Beginning Freshman Admissions Officer 580-559-5233 agodwin@ecok.edu Administration 113
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Accounting Instructor 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208

Pages