Faculty & Staff Directory

610 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Appleman, Boomer W. - EdD Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Chancellor, Evan - DMA Music Adjunct Horn Instructor, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Aguirre, Alexandra - MA Music Adjunct Instructor of Flute 580-281-5210 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Berman, Nathaniel - MA Music Assistant Professor Woodwinds and Music History 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Palmer, Micheal Music Adjunct Instructor mickpal@ecok.edu
Baggech, Melody - DMA Music Associate Professor, 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Overmier, Juliana Music Adjunct, 580-559-5603 jovermier@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA Music Professor, 580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Professor,
Program Coordinator
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Woolley, Susanne Music Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Powers, Lark L. Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Caywood, Jake Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5369 jakdcay@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
McKibben, Wendy - M ED Linscheid Library Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 wenlmck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
Demetriades, Nicholas - MSIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 ndemetriades@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 105 Annex
Donnelly, Jennifer Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant Daytime 580-559-5636 jdonnlly@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308 A
Belcher, Dana - MLIS Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Sleyko, Katherine - MLIS Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5308 ksleyko@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant, 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 215
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-220-2866 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Distance Education ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator, 580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Vavricka, Bob - MS Distance Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 bvavrick@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Groetzinger, Richard A. Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Benton, Steve - PhD Director of University Honors Program 580-559-5448/580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Owens, Jenna Director of Legal Studies 580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Lanis, Thomas W. Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Heitland, William Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Rutledge, Carl T. Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Graves, Donna Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Sewell, Guy Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Rauch, James Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364

Pages