Faculty & Staff Directory

628 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Spikes, Gary - MS Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5384 gspikes@ecok.edu ECU Arts Incubator 808 East Main Suite A
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Bear, Rain Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5264 rbear@ecok.edu Administration 164
Roberson, Robin R. - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5344 robrrob@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Payne, Kelly Nursing Office Administrator, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Santmyer, Joseph - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5447 santmyer@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 C
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5283 wnell@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 B
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Lancaster, Adrianna Graduate Studies Dean, 580-559-5188 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Pierson, Mera Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Boyles, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 sboyles@ecok.edu
Cox, Dan Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dancox@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 405-863-6685 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
Walton, Sherry Educational Talent Search Office Manager, 580-559-5693 swalton@ecok.edu Fentem 319
Cunningham, Sharon - Med Education Instructor, 580-559-5543 shafcun@ecok.edu Administration 217
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Assistant Professor Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Administration 251 C
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Zeni, Thomas - MBA, MS Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5194 tzeni@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics
Athletics/Kinesiology
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Instructor
580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Cole, Matthew Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Batzloff, Gary - MFA Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5355 gbatzloff@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176
Godwin, Autumn - BA Admissions Beginning Freshman Admissions Officer 580-559-5233 agodwin@ecok.edu Administration 113
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Accounting Instructor 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Berman, Nathaniel - MA Academic Affairs Assistant Professor Woodwinds and Music History 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Isaacs, Natalie nateisa@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center

Pages