Faculty & Staff Directory

682 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Wells, Andrew Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Welsh, Sara Kinesiology Football Secretary, 580-559-5364 swelsh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 200
West, Janesa Academic Affairs Secretary, Academic Affairs /
Secretary, Assessment
580-559-5291 jwest@ecok.edu Danley Hall Academic Affairs
Wetherill, Rick Continuing Education Director, 580-559-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 103
Wheeler, Justin Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 juswhe@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Wilfong, Paula ecu-credit-union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5509 pwilfong@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Williams, Jeff Kinesiology Associate Professor,
Director,
580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Williams, Karen Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Williams, Geoffrey Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 georwil@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Williamson, Jill Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Education 9B
Williamson, Roger Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Williamson, Gerald Development Office Advancement Professional, 580-559-5590 gwillmsn@ecok.edu Alumni Center 103
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
Wilson, Barbara Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5393 barewil@ecok.edu PES 220
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Witherington, Holli Brandon Whitten Institute Director,
Instructor,
580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Wood, Jay - MEd Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Clerical,
Cashier,
580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Woolley, Susanne Music Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Worthly, Kathy Kinesiology Athletic Insurance Co-ord, 580-559-5334 katmwor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
York, Ronald Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Refuse Truck, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Young, Lisa Student Health Services Director, 580-559-5713 lyoung@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Zeni, Thomas Business Administration Assistant Professor, tzeni@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Zhang, Hongkai Business Administration Professor, 580-559-5561 HZhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364

Pages