Faculty & Staff Directory

483 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Smith, Tiffany Testing and Accessibility Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Rogers, Kim Testing and Accessibility Services Director 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Cox, Jennifer - MS, LPC Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Young, Lisa Student Health Services Director, 580-559-5713 lyoung@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Letellier, Lisa Student Health Services LPN 580-559-5713 lletellier@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137a
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Adjunct 580-559-5808 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Becerra, Terrie - PhD Sociology Assistant Professor 580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Cochran, Karen - BS Office of Sponsored Programs and Research CCAMPIS Project Coordinator 580-559-5629 karmcoc@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 129
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Miller, Tenecia - M.Ed. Office of Campus Involvement Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu Administration 150
Case, Shawna - MEd Native American Academic Services Director 580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration 262A
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Hilburn, Bridget - MSHR McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator 580-559-5295 bhilburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Beachel, Bethany L. McNair Scholars Program Office Manager, 580-559-5672 betlbea@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Sanchez, Jessica - BFA McNair Scholars Program Office Manager 580-559-5672 jesgsan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Tarver, Mary Kay - MS Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Pelosi, Michael - PhD, MBA, MPA Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5594 mpelosi@ecok.edu PES 114
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Wells, Andrew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
Ingram, Susan - MEd Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Oldenburg, Annie - BA, MFA Mass Communication Assistant Professor 580-559-5482 aoldnbrg@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Assistant Professor 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Jameson, Sarah - BA Human Services Counseling Interpreter Services Program Interpreter 580-559-5875 sarmjam@email.ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Lewis, Jordan - BS Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 jlewis@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall Pesagi Lobby
White, William - BLA Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-399-9242 wwhite@ecok.edu Briles 366
Dorsey , Krystyan - Bachelor of Arts Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5554 kdorsey@ecok.edu Administration 155
Janey, Matthew Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5602 mjaney@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109c
Chalmers, Debbie Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration 155
Hathcoat, Lauren - BA Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Facility Coordinator 580-559-5781 lauehat@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center A-103
Mixon, Shirley - EdD General Studies Professor and Director 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Faust Hall 160
McBroom, Nellie R. - BA Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5685 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Pedersen, Melody - Bachelors of Education Educational Opportunity Center Administrative Assistant 580-559-5684 meleped@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center EOC Director 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Lang, Kate - PhD College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean 580-559-5424 klang@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust Hall 141

Pages