464 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hartley-Kelso, Deanna Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor 580-559-5988 dhartley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 349
Harvey, Claudio Office of Admissions and Records Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 claehar@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Hasler, Megan Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Hathcoat, Lauren Office of Communications and Marketing Facility Coordinator, Assistant Professor 580-559-5781 lauehat@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center A-103
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu Bill S. Cole University Center Information Desk
Help Desk, Blackboard Help Information Technology Help Desk 580-559-5884 helpdesk@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Hibbard, Rhonda NASNTI HERITAGE Program Director (580) 559-5366 rhibbard@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Hicks, Patrick W. Veterans Student Support Services VA - School Certifying Official 580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration Building 251
Hilburn, Bridget McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator 580-559-5295 bhilburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Hill, Katie Upward Bound Project Coordinator 580-559-5678 kmhill@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 326
Hill, Brandon Student Development Vice President of Student Development 580-559-5201 bhill@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Hillman, Ashia Alumni Relations Director 580-559-5651 ahillman@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 104
Hite, Dwight Business Administration Assistant Professor 580-559-5194 dhite@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 345
Hoffpauir, Amanda College of Health and Sciences Assistant Director School of Nursing 580-745-2618 amalhof@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall
Honeycutt, Andrew Business Administration Adjunct 580-559-5455 ahnycutt@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 352
Howard, Eric Biological and Environmental Sciences Instructor 580-559-5614 ehoward@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 254
Howard, Alisha Biological and Environmental Sciences Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 164
Hughes, Eril Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D