471 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Hasler, Megan

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Technical Services Librarian
580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Haworth, Rhonda

Department - Position

  • Early Settlement Mediation - Intake Worker
918-429-0386 Rhonda.Haworth@oscn.net
Hayes, Robert

Department - Position

  • University Center - Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director
580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu Bill S. Cole University Center Information Desk
Hayes, Kylie

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
Science Hall 318
Heck, Ashlee

Department - Position

  • Office of Recruitment - Director of Recruitment
580-559-5625 aheck@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 107
Help Desk, Blackboard Help

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Help Desk
580-559-5884 helpdesk@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Hibbard, Rhonda

Department - Position

  • NASNTI HERITAGE Program - Director
(580) 559-5366 rhibbard@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Hicks, Patrick W.

Department - Position

  • Office of Records - Assistant Registrar/ Veterans Affairs Coordinator
580-559-5164 phicks@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Hilburn, Bridget

Department - Position

  • McNair Scholars Program - Academic Coordinator
580-559-5295 bhilburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Hill, Brandon

Department - Position

  • Student Development - Vice President of Student Development
580-559-5201 bhill@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Hill, Katie

Department - Position

  • Upward Bound - Project Coordinator
580-559-5678 kmhill@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 326
Hite, Dwight

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Associate Professor
580-559-5194 dhite@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 345
Hoffpauir, Amanda

Department - Position

  • College of Health and Sciences - Assistant Professor
580-745-2618 amalhof@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Houston, Jeremy

Department - Position

  • Office of Records - Transfer Credit Specialist
580-559-5238 jerwhou@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Howard, Alisha

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor
580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 164
Howard, Eric

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Instructor
580-559-5614 ehoward@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 254
Hughes, Eril

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Professor
580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Humble, Brandy

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
brajhum@ecok.edu
Hussain, Shahid

Department - Position

  • Department of Accounting - Assistant Professor
shussain@ecok.edu
Inglis, Melissa

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Interim Assistant Dean of CLASS, Department Chair, Associate Professor
580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148