482 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hargrave, John ECU Foundation Chief Executive Officer 580-559-5514 hargrave@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Harjo, Jason Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Groundskeeper 580-559-5378 jharjo@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Harper, Mary Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Department Chair 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Harpole, Jaylea Office of Communications and Marketing Marketing Specialist 580-559-5650 jharpole@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 202
Harris-Young, Joanna Department of Psychology Professor 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204 A
Harrison, Kirsten School of Nursing Adjunct kirnhar1@ecok.edu
Harrison, Genia Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Hartley-Kelso, Deanna Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor 580-559-5988 dhartley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 349
Harvey, Claudio Office of Admissions and Records Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 claehar@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Hasler, Megan Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Hathcoat, Lauren Art + Design : Media + Communication Facility Coordinator, Assistant Professor 580-559-5781 lauehat@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center A-103
Hatton, Angela Office of Institutional Effectiveness Secretary to the Directors 580-559-5667 ahatton@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Haworth, Rhonda Early Settlement Mediation Intake Worker 918-429-0386 Rhonda.Haworth@oscn.net
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu Bill S. Cole University Center Information Desk
Help Desk, Blackboard Help Information Technology Help Desk 580-559-5884 helpdesk@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Hibbard, Rhonda NASNTI HERITAGE Program Director (580) 559-5366 rhibbard@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Hicks, Patrick W. Veterans Student Support Services VA - School Certifying Official 580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration Building 251
Hilburn, Bridget McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator 580-559-5295 bhilburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Hill, Brandon Student Development Vice President of Student Development 580-559-5201 bhill@ecok.edu Administration Building 102