498 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Harper, Mary Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Department Chair, Associate Professor 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Harpole, Jaylea Office of Communications and Marketing Marketing Specialist 580-559-5650 jharpole@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Harris, Gina School of Nursing Adjunct ginlhar@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Harrison, Kirsten School of Nursing Adjunct kirnhar1@ecok.edu
Hartley-Kelso, Deanna Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor 580-559-5988 dhartley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 349
Harvey, Claudio Office of Admissions and Records Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 claehar@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Hasler, Megan Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Haworth, Rhonda Early Settlement Mediation Intake Worker 918-429-0386 Rhonda.Haworth@oscn.net
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu Bill S. Cole University Center Information Desk
Heck, Ashlee Office of Recruitment Director of Recruitment 580-559-5625 aheck@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 107
Help Desk, Blackboard Help Information Technology Help Desk 580-559-5884 helpdesk@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Hibbard, Rhonda NASNTI HERITAGE Program Director (580) 559-5366 rhibbard@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Hicks, Patrick W. Veterans Student Support Services VA - School Certifying Official 580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration Building 251
Hilburn, Bridget McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator 580-559-5295 bhilburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Hill, Brandon Student Development Vice President of Student Development 580-559-5201 bhill@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Hill, Katie Upward Bound Project Coordinator 580-559-5678 kmhill@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 326
Hite, Dwight Business Administration Associate Professor 580-559-5194 dhite@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 345
Hoffpauir, Amanda College of Health and Sciences Assistant Director School of Nursing 580-745-2618 amalhof@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Howard, Eric Biological and Environmental Sciences Instructor 580-559-5614 ehoward@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 254