449 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu Bill S. Cole University Center Information Desk
Help Desk, Help Information Technology Help Desk 580-559-5884 helpdesk@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Hibbard, Rhonda Department of Education Math Specialist (580) 559-5530 rhibbard@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 147
Hicks, Patrick W. Veterans Student Support Services VA - School Certifying Official 580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration Building 251
Hilburn, Bridget McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator 580-559-5295 bhilburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Hill, Katie Upward Bound Project Coordinator 580-559-5678 kmhill@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 326
Hillman, Ashia Alumni Relations Director 580-559-5651 ahillman@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 104
Hite, Dwight Business Administration Assistant Professor 580-559-5194 dhite@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 345
Hobbs, Eugene Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct
Hoffpauir, Amanda School of Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-745-2618 amalhof@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall
Howard, Alisha Department of Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 168
Howard, Eric Environmental Health Science Instructor 580-559-5614 ehoward@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 254
Hughes, Eril Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Hunt, Jo Ann Department of Education Adjunct 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 305 A
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Inglis, Melissa Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Ingram, Susan Mass Communication Program Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 138
Isaacs, Phyllis College of Education and Psychology Associate Professor and Interim Dean 580-559-5350 phylisa@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204 D