422 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Childers-Elliott, Amy

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Instructor
580-559-5267 amycell@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 350
Choate, Aaron

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
5805595691
Choate, Jessie

Department - Position

  • Office of the Bursar - Cashier
580-559-5227 jesmcho@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Cingireddy, Anirudh

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Asst. Professor of Computer Science
580-559-5447 acingireddy@ecok.edu Science Hall 205-A
Clampitt, Bradley

Department - Position

  • Department of History - Professor
580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Clark, Jerry

Department - Position

  • Department of Physical Sciences - Assistant Professor
580-559-5392 jclark@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 224
Cole, Matthew

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Athletic Director
580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 304
Coleman, Kaylie

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Technical Services Assistant
580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208B
Collins, Dana

Department - Position

  • Office of the President - Title IX Coordinator
  • Employment Services - Director
580-559-5217 dcollins@ecok.edu Administration Building 160
Collins, Kelly

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Assistant Professor
580-559-5382 kmcollins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Conway, Chris

Department - Position

  • Housing & Residence Life - Residence Director
580-559-5149 chracon1@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Cooper, Stephanie

Department - Position

  • Office of Admissions - Transfer Coach
580-559-5153 scooper@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 106
Couch, Katherine

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Athletic Director for Resources
kcouch@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center
Cowling, Bill

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Jennifer

Department - Position

  • Student Health Services - Director, Student Counseling Center
580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Cox, Stephanie

Department - Position

  • Academic Success Center - Academic Advisor - Alternate Admission
580-559-5288 scox@ecok.edu Administration Building 262
Crittell, Charles

Department - Position

  • Department of Physical Sciences - Professor
580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 226
Crossland, Traci

Department - Position

  • Upward Bound - Director
580-559-5679 tcrossland@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Crutchfield , Allison

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Collection Services Librarian
580-559-5369 acrutchfield@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205