Faculty & Staff Directory

533 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Appleman, Boomer W. - EdD Student Development Dean of Students, 580-559-5208 bapplemn@ecok.edu Administration 103
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Tilley, Lindsey Student Development Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Administration 102
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Piper, Gabe Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 gabppip@email.ecok Linscheid Library 320
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor, 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant, 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 215
Tillotson, Calantha - MLIS Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Lobley, Marla - MLS Linscheid Library Public Services Librarian 580-559-5308 mlobley@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Spradling , Trevor Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5369 tspradling@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Ross, Marla - MLIS Linscheid Library Public Services Librarian 580-559-5308 mross@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Lowry, Casey - MLIS Linscheid Library Collection Services Librarian 580-559-5842 clowry@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 206
Klupenger, Miles Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant 580-559-5636 milpklu@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Hasler, Megan - MLIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Hasler, Megan - MLIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA STTAABLE Campus Program Coordinator 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 101
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Darbison, Destiny - M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction Specialist 580-559-5521 ddarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 217
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Harper, Penny Coordinator, SJEP Grant 580-559-5327 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Sewell, Guy Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Graves, Donna Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Rutledge, Carl T. Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Groetzinger, Richard A. Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Rauch, James Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Weir, David Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Walker, Steven - PhD Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Dotson, Yul Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338

Pages