Faculty & Staff Directory

661 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Jackson, Pamela Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Zeni, Thomas Business Administration Assistant Professor, tzeni@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Bolin, Stacey J. Business Administration Instructor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director, 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
Mixon, Shirley A. Business Administration Professor, Coordinator, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Scott, Michael Business Administration Assistant Professor, mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 357
Wang, Zhimin Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5531 zwang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Fountain, Patrick D. Business Administration S.C. Boswell Endowed Professor, 580-559-5270 pfountain@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 344
Lovelis, Buffy Business Administration Assistant to Director and Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Petete, Vicky Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 viccpet@ecok.edu Administration
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Herdman, Anita Admissions and Records Transfer Credit Evaluator, 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 113
Simmons, ADeidra Admissions and Records Interim Assistant Registrar/Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Cowden, Sunnie Admissions and Records Degree Audit Assistant, 580-559-5236 scowden@ecok.edu Administration 111
Cooper, Stephanie Admissions and Records Interim Director/Registrar 580-559-5239 scooper@ecok.edu Administration 111
Burgess, Chanpel Admissions and Records NCAA Eligibility Officer, 580-559-5301 cburgess@ecok.edu Administration 113
Roark, Rozalin Admissions and Records Beginning Freshman Admissions Officer, 580-559-5233 rroark@ecok.edu Administration 113
Hicks, Patrick W. Admissions and Records Veteran's Certification Assistant, 580-559-5249 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harlan, Carla Admissions and Records Registration and Records Assistant, 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Jones, Nyeisha Admissions and Records Computer Information Auditor, 580-559-5234 njones@ecok.edu Administration
Gregg, Amy Graduate Studies Secretary, 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Ingram, Susan Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, Adjunct, 580-559-5664 singram@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Bear, Rain Communications and Marketing Secretary, 580-559-5587 raibea@email.ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Director, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Urbassik, Donna Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 Science Hall 300A
Heck, Jennifer L. Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Gaither, Connie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Duley, Kasey L. Nursing Instructor (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 kduley@ecok.edu Ardmore
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall

Pages