Faculty & Staff Directory

610 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Lancaster, Adrianna - PhD Academic Affairs Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Graduate Studies 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Administration 212
Rothrock, Teresa - Ph.D. Academic Affairs Director of Assessment, 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 207
Burgess, Chanpel - M.Ed. Academic Affairs Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5301 cburgess@ecok.edu Administration 262 E
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Academic Affairs Provost/VicePresident 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Sewell, Holly Academic Affairs Director of Curriculum Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 210
Williamson, Gerald Academic Affairs Advancement Professional, 580-559-5590 gwillmsn@ecok.edu Alumni Center 103
Allen, Debbie - BA Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163
Boles, Jessica A. - CPA,CFE Administration and Finance Vice President, 580-559-5539 jboles@ecok.edu Administration 163
Stallings, Felicia Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 fstallings@ecok.edu Administration 102
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Johnson, Heather - ABD Admissions Transfer Admissions Counselor 580-559-5385 hnjohnson@ecok.edu Administration 102
Cooper, Stephanie - MS Admissions Director of Transfer & Special Admissions 580-559-5237 scooper@ecok.edu Administration 102
Lofton, Lacy Admissions Beginning Freshman Admissions Counselor 580-559-5233 lacllof@ecok.edu Administration 113
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Softball,
Instructor,
580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Baseball,
Instructor,
580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Prather, Jason - MHR Athletics/Kinesiology Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Havens, Jason Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Holt, Heath Business and Conference Center Event Manager, 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Director, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Kindrick, Shari - MIS Communications and Marketing Webmaster, 580-559-5863 webmaster@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Bohannon, Krissy Controller Auxiliary Enterprises Accounts Payable, 580-559-5222 kbohannn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Milner, Fletta Controller Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Darbison, Sherry Controller Accountant, 580-559-5717 sdarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Barnes, Michael A. Developmental Disabilities Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5536 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator, 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Davis, Paul ECU Gold Program NCOIC, pdavis@ecok.edu
Jordan, Dana - MEd Early Childhood Education Instructor 580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 201 A
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Educational Leadership Assistant Professor, 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 215 H
Jones, Mark - PhD Educational Technology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215 B
York, Ronald Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Refuse Truck, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Library Media Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Harlan, Carla Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Hicks, Patrick W. Records Veteran's Certification Assistant 580-559-5249 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 110
Herdman, Anita Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Wester, Chelsea Records Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 cwester@ecok.edu Administration 111
Scarbrough, Ally - BA Records Computer Information Auditor 580-559-5234 aliasca@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, ADeidra Records Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harris, Katelynn - BA Records Degree Audit Assistant 580-559-5236 kharris@ecok.edu Administration 111
Bixler, Laura - PhD Special Education Professor, 580-559-5351 lbixler@ecok.edu Education 217 A
Glutz, Margaret - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director, ECU Wellness Center 580-559-5959 maraglu@ecok.edu University Center

Pages