Faculty & Staff Directory

621 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Batzloff, Gary - MFA Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5355 gbatzloff@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176
Cole, Matthew Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics
Athletics/Kinesiology
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Instructor
580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Zeni, Thomas - MBA, MS Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5194 tzeni@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Hutchins, Christon - M.Ed., B.S. Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Professor 580-559-5756 chrthut@ecok.edu HBFFAC 109
Maiorca, Scott - BA Cultural Anthropology Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5756 dmaiorca@ecok.edu HBFFAC 109
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Administration 208
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5543 shafcun@ecok.edu Administration 217
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Educational Leadership Assistant Professor, 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Administration 251 C
Walton, Sherry Educational Talent Search Office Manager, 580-559-5693 swalton@ecok.edu Fentem 319
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Worden, Jaime English and Languages Graduate Assistant 580-559-5750 jaimwor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 A
de la Torre, Ricardo - DMA English and Languages Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5445 rtorre@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 405-863-6685 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Boyles, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 sboyles@ecok.edu
Landry, Michael James Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-3777 Physical Plant
Lancaster, Adrianna Graduate Studies Dean, 580-559-5188 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Gibson, Britney Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Secretary, 580-559-5554 bgibson@ecok.edu Administration 155
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Patton, Joy - PhD, LMSW, MA Human Resources Assistant Professor
Social Work Program Director
580-559-5405 jpatton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221 B
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Davis, Darnell - BA Kinesiology Assistant Coach, Football and Director of Intramural Sports 580-559-5523 darldav@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 203B
Donnelly, Jennifer Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant Daytime 580-559-5636 jdonnlly@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308 A
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Santmyer, Joseph - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5447 santmyer@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 C
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5283 wnell@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 B
Berman, Nathaniel - MA Music Assistant Professor Woodwinds and Music History 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Kinard, Aubrey Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 aubakin@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Payne, Kelly Nursing Office Administrator, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Miller, Tenecia Office of Campus Involvement Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu University Center 206
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Morton, Phillip - Juris Doctor Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct Professor 405-924-1824 pmorton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 D
Roberson, Robin R. - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5344 robrrob@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Administration 200
Wester, Chelsea Records Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 cwester@ecok.edu Administration 111
Secore, Scott School of Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator 580-559-5781 ssecore@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103

Pages