Faculty & Staff Directory

560 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Biles, Merrianne - MS Academic Success Center Tutoring Coordinator 580-559-5841 mbiles@ecok.edu Administration 262G
Claxton, Debbie - MEd Academic Success Center Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
Harrelson, Leah - MPA Academic Success Center Assistant Project Director 580-559-5698 lharrlsn@ecok.edu Administration 262 b
Smith, Crystal M. - M.S., LPC Academic Success Center 2nd Year Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor 580-559-5288 cmsmith@ecok.edu Administration 262E
Case, Shawna - MEd Academic Success Center Academic Advisor 580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration 262A
Barton, Mitchelle - MLS Academic Success Center Academic Advisor, 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Administration 262F
Graham, Jami A. - M.Ed. Academic Success Center Director 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Administration 262 c
Harrison, Genia - MSPS Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Stevenson, Sandra - BS Oka' Institute Public Service Executive Assistant 580-559-5151 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Witherington, Holli - M. Ed. Project Aware Grant Director 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109

Pages