Faculty & Staff Directory

630 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Johnson, Heather - ABD Admissions Transfer Admissions Counselor 580-559-5385 hnjohnson@ecok.edu Administration 102
Burgess, Chanpel Admissions NCAA Eligibility Officer, 580-559-5301 cburgess@ecok.edu Administration 102
Graham, Jami A. Admissions Retention Coordinator, 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Cooper, Stephanie - MSHR Admissions Transfer Admissions Officer 580-559-5237 scooper@ecok.edu Administration 102
Davis, Emily - BA Admissions Beginning Freshman Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 edavis@ecok.edu Administration 113
Lofton, Lacy Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5233 lacllof@ecok.edu Administration 113
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Admissions Counselor 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
Williams, Jeff - PhD Athletics Director of Athletics 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Graham, Justin - M.Ed Athletics Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Center 308
Thorn, David - MEd Kinesiology Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Volleyball,
Instructor,
580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B
Prather, Jason - MHR Athletics/Kinesiology Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Cole, Matthew Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Athletics/Kinesiology Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Football, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Soccer
Instructor,
580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Softball,
Instructor,
580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Robben, Heather M. Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
Instructor,
580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country,
Instructor,
580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Roark, Chad Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu Kerr Center 209
Havens, Jason Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Baseball,
Instructor,
580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Pippin, Randy Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics
Athletics/Kinesiology
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Instructor
580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Educational Leadership Assistant Professor, 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 215 H
York, Ronald Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Refuse Truck, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Scarbrough, Ally - BA Records Computer Information Auditor 580-559-5234 aliasca@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harris, Katelynn - BA Records Degree Audit Assistant 580-559-5236 kharris@ecok.edu Administration 111
Wester, Chelsea Records Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 cwester@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harlan, Carla Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Hicks, Patrick W. Records Veteran's Certification Assistant 580-559-5249 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 110
Herdman, Anita Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, ADeidra Records Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Bixler, Laura - PhD Special Education Professor, 580-559-5351 lbixler@ecok.edu Education 217 A

Pages