Faculty & Staff Directory

633 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Isaacs, Natalie nateisa@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Receptionist 580-559-5204 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 2nd Floor
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Accounting Instructor 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334
Godwin, Autumn - BA Admissions Beginning Freshman Admissions Officer 580-559-5233 agodwin@ecok.edu Administration 113
Batzloff, Gary - MFA Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5355 gbatzloff@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Cole, Matthew Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Women's Basketball,
Instructor,
580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Zeni, Thomas - MBA, MS Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5194 tzeni@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Jones, Briann Continuing Education Office Manager, briejon@email.ecok.edu
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Cunningham, Sharon - Med Education Instructor, 580-559-5543 shafcun@ecok.edu Administration 217
Walton, Sherry Educational Talent Search Office Manager, 580-559-5693 swalton@ecok.edu Fentem 319
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 405-863-6685 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
Cox, Dan Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dancox@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Boyles, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 sboyles@ecok.edu
Pierson, Mera Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Frye, Quinn Facilities Management Custodian, qfrye@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Lancaster, Adrianna Graduate Studies Dean, 580-559-5188 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst, 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 C
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5283 wnell@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 B
Santmyer, Joseph - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5447 santmyer@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Payne, Kelly Nursing Office Administrator, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Draper, Preston Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Roberson, Robin R. - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5344 robrrob@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
Bear, Rain Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5264 rbear@ecok.edu Administration 164
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Spikes, Gary - MS Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5384 gspikes@ecok.edu ECU Arts Incubator 808 East Main Suite A

Pages