453 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Lowry, Casey Linscheid Library Collection Services Librarian 580-559-5842 clowry@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 206
Lupinski, Rudy Music Program Staff Accompanist 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust Hall 208
Lynam, Matthew Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Lyon, William Geography and Geotechniques Adjunct 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Maples, Randall Department of Chemistry Assistant Professor 580-559-5417 rmaples@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 244
Marshall, Alan Music Program Adjunct 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Massey, Patricia Elizabeth School of Nursing Instructor 580-559-5248 Science Hall 302B
Matlock, Ben Information Technology Application Systems Analyst 580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Maxwell, Carrol Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Secretary - Part Time 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Maxwell, Mike Mass Communication Program Instructor 580-559-5946 mmaxwell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 135
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
McBride, Stepehen Information Technology Programmer \ Analyst 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
McBroom, Nellie R. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5685 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
McCain, Penny Office of Admissions International Admissions Specialist 580-559-5385 pmccain@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
McCann, Mia Office of Admissions Admissions Coordinator 580-559-5832 mmccann@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
McCarn, Elizabeth Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 emccarn@ecok.edu Administration Building 250
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McClain, Nancy Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
McClure, Jinger NASNTI HERITAGE Program Director 580-559-5366 jindmcc@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323