460 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Lupinski, Rudy Department of Performing Arts Staff Accompanist 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust Hall 208
Lynam, Matthew Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
Lynch, Kevin Department of Education Instructor 580-559-5126 klynch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 213A
Lyon, Leah Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Lyons-Ketchum, Amy NASNTI HERITAGE Program Research and Language Specialist 580-559-5654 alyons@ecok.edu Horace Mann 240
Maples, Randall Department of Chemistry Assistant Professor 580-559-5417 rmaples@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 244
Massey, Patricia Elizabeth School of Nursing Instructor 580-559-5248 patemas@ecok.edu Science Hall 302B
Matlock, Ben Information Technology Application Systems Analyst bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Maxwell, Michael Art + Design : Media + Communication Chair, Assistant Professor of Mass Communication 580-559-5946 mmaxwell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 136
Maxwell, Carrol Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Secretary - Part Time 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
McBroom, Nellie R. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5685 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
McCabe, Cassidy Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor 580-559-5714 Memorial Student Union 137B
McCain, Penny Office of Admissions and Records Senior Admissions Counselor 580-559-5385 pmccain@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
McCallum, Ashley School of Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 amccallm@ecok.edu Science Hall 302A
McCarn, Elizabeth Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 emccarn@ecok.edu Administration Building 250
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Department of Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McClain, Nancy Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
McCullough, Kris Athletics Assistant Football Coach - Quarterbacks 870-939-8994 kmccullough@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 212