Faculty & Staff Directory

560 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Jackson, Kurt - PhD Business Administration Adjunct Professor 580-559-5275 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 362
Moten, James - PhD Business Administration Assistant Professor 580-559-5521 jmoten@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Zhang, Hongkai - DBA Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Jones, Charlie . - JD Business Administration Professor And Chair
Director, Master in Management Program
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Chair and Associate Professor, 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 204 C
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 305 D
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor
Elementary Education Program Coordinator
580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Low, Freda Education Secretary 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Jones, Mark - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Educational Technology 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215 B
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 213 B
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 215 H
Compton, Rebecca Education Adjunct Instructor
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Jordan, Dana - MEd Education Instructor, Elementary Education Program Coordinator 580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 201 A
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor 580-559-5543 scunning@ecok.edu Education 215F
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, Data Base Manager 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Schlup, Amy - BS Education Employment Services Secretary 580-559-5260 aschlup@ecok.edu Administration 160
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Powers, Kayce Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 kpowers@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Ross, Amy Nursing Office Administrator 580-745-3180 aross@ecok.edu Science Hall 301
Calloway, Kristy - MS, RN, CNE Nursing Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator 580-745-3199 kcalloway@se.edu Science Building Durant 301
Shalver, Susan - MSN/ED, RN, CEN Nursing Instructor of Nursing 580-223-2904 susdsha@ecok.edu Ardmore Campus
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Curtis, Pamela - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-745-3299 pcurtis@ecok.edu Science Hall 306
Lewis, Carolyn - PhD, RN, CNE Nursing Director 580-559-5933 clewis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318b
Campbell, Jenny - MA School of Graduate Studies Graduate School Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration 212
Eckart-Gregg, Amy - BA School of Graduate Studies Secretary, School of Graduate Studies 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu Administration 212

Pages