Faculty & Staff Directory

445 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Walling, Mark - English and Languages English and Languages Professor and Chair 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Faust Hall 147
Benton, Steve - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor 580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Murphy, Robin - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Hada, Ken English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Blankenship, Terry Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor-Nights, 580-559-5691 tblanken@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Litson, Bruce Facilities Management Custodian blitson@ecok.edu
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sliger, Angela - B.S. Facilities Management Administrative Assistant 580-559-5378 asliger@ecok.edu Physical Plant Front Office
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
McDaniel, Randy Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 rmcdanie@ecok.edu Facilities Management Facilities Management
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
McKinzie, Andrew - Bachelor Facilities Management HVAC Tech 580-272-8556 anddmck@ecok.edu Pysical Plant Computer D
McGee, Angelique Facilities Management Custodian 580-421-5577 ammcgee@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Bicknell, Stefani Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Overstreet, Darryl Facilities Management Director, 580-559-5582 doverstt@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5654 dweir@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Barton, Scott - PH.D. History and Native American Studies Professor And Chair, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Lang, Kate - PhD History and Native American Studies Professor 580-559-5424 klang@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Bean, Christopher - PhD History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Associate Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Williams, Karen - PhD Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jammmcg@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair, 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224

Pages