Faculty & Staff Directory

524 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Jackson, Kurt - PhD Business Administration Assoicate Professor Emeritus - Adjunct 580-559-5343 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 362
Zhang, Hongkai - DBA Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Jones, Charlie . - JD Business Administration Professor And Chair
Director, Master in Management Program
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Moten, James - PhD Business Administration Assistant Professor 580-559-5271 jmoten@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Hite, Dwight M. - PhD Business Administration Assistant Professor 580-559-5194 dhite@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 213 B
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 215 H
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor 580-559-5543 scunning@ecok.edu Education 215F
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Low, Freda Education Secretary 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Jones, Mark - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Educational Technology 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215 B
Compton, Rebecca Education Adjunct Instructor
Jordan, Dana - MEd Education Instructor
Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator
580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 201 A
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Instructor
Elementary Education Program Coordinator
580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Sharp, Ralph - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 305 D
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Chair and Associate Professor, 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 204 C
Harrison, Teresia - Masters, LMS Education Director, Institute for Math and Science Education 580-559-5275 termhar@ecok.edu Education 215H
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Anderson, Ty - MBA Employment Services Director 580-559-5217 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 160
Jones, Tyler - BS Employment Services Secretary 580-559-5260 tyljjon@ecok.edu Administration 160
Barton, Scott - PH.D. History and Native American Studies Professor And Chair, 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Lang, Kate - PhD History and Native American Studies Professor 580-559-5424 klang@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Williams, Karen - PhD Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jammmcg@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
Tollett, Jarrod Physics Adjunct Instructor
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair, 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214

Pages