Faculty & Staff Directory

443 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
Campbell, Christopher - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5330 ccampbell@ecok.edu Education 211F
Velez, Santa - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor of Psychology 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Education 211C
Pottratz, Suzanne - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor (580) 559-5188 spottrtz@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211B
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Education 204
Williams, Dustin - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5340 dwillims@ecok.edu Education 307 C
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 211 G
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307 A
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 204 A
Fountain, Usha - PhD Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Roberson, Robin - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5344, 580-559-5467 robrrob@ecok.edu Education 211B, 226
Roberts, John Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief of Police 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Jones, Glen Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Smith, Dennis Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Stowers, Nick - M. Ed. Kinesiology Assistant Professor 580-559-5934 nstowers@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Benton, Steve - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor 580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335d
Murphy, Robin - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Walling, Mark - English and Languages English and Languages Professor and Chair 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Faust Hall 147
Peters, Sarah - BA, MLA, PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 B
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Dorsey, Jennifer - MEd English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Hada, Ken English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR ECU Foundation Chief Operating Officer 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 103
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Tallchief , Lynna - MFA Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5170 ltallchief@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100B
Chubb, Taryn - PhD Art Associate Professor
Director, Pogue Art Gallery
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu HBFFAC 178
Jessop, F. Bradley - Ed.D. Art Chair 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Batzloff, Gary - MFA Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5355 gbatzloff@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176
Dougherty, John - MFA Art Assistant Professor 580-559-5569 jdoughty@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Hillman, Ashia Alumni Relations Director 580-559-5651 ahillman@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 104
Johnston, Jaxie - MS Human Resources Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Hubbard, Carol Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,

Pages