Faculty & Staff Directory

611 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Echard, Ashlie University Advancement and Alumni Relations Data and Event Coordinator 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 104
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology Instructor, Kinesiology and Instructor, Education 580-559-5969 mmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 119
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
Prather, Jason - MHR Kinesiology Chair: Department of Kinesiology 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
Williams, Jeff - PhD Kinesiology Associate Professor, 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Worthly, Kathy Kinesiology Athletic Insurance Co-ord, 580-559-5334 katmwor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
Welsh, Sara Kinesiology Football Secretary, 580-559-5364 swelsh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 200
Martinez, Meghann Kinesiology Student Secretary - Athletic, 580-559-5314 megamar@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300
McCarty, Tim L. Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
Cypert, Clay Kinesiology Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu Education
Patton, Joy - PhD, LMSW, MA Human Resources Assistant Professor
Social Work Program Director
580-559-5405 jpatton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221 B
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Inglis, Melissa - MA Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Bailey, Shelley - MSW, LCSW Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5460 rrbailey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Tillman, James E. Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtillison@ecok.edu
Price, Angela - MSHR, CRC, LPC Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Wilfong, Paula Communication Federal Credit Union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5509 pwilfong@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Ringley, Jenna Communication Federal Credit Union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5522 jringley@comfedcu.org 831 East Main Communication Federal Credit Union
Simmons, Cade Communication Federal Credit Union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Gilbert, Carl - PhD College of Health and Sciences Professor, Biology and Dean, 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Biles, Charles Biology Professor, 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Dixon, Sandra - MEd, MCEd, RHIA Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 101
Howard, Alisha - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Cluck, Terry - PhD Biology Professor, 580-559-5657 tcluck@ecok.edu PES 148
Andrews, Kenneth - PhD Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 158
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Instructor and Horne & Company Endowed Professor in Accounting 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Nichols, Betty Cook, 580-559-5633 Faust Hall 131
Cochran, Karen Lead Teacher, 580-559-5629 Fentem Hall 131
Gibson, Britney Child Development Center 580-559-5629 bgibson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Maxwell, Darla Lead Teacher 580-559-5629 darkmax@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131

Pages