Faculty & Staff Directory

552 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Echard, Ashlie University Advancement and Alumni Relations Data and Event Coordinator 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 104
Hamby, Shelley Ross - PhD University Advancement and Alumni Relations AVP-University Relations 580-559-5590 shamby@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni 103
Youngblood, Susan - MS, LPC Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor 580-559-5320 syoungblood@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Terrell, Joshua Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu Education 212
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Forster, Kelci Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu Education 305
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 204 A
Fountain, Usha - PhD Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Roberson, Robin - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5344, 580-559-5467 robrrob@ecok.edu Education 211B, 226
Blasengame, Dawn - MEd Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5318 dawdbla@ecok.edu Education
Heitland, Carol Psychology Adjunct Instructor
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
Velez, Santa - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor of Psychology 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Education 211C
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307 A
Campbell, Christopher - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5330 ccampbell@ecok.edu Education 211F
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Education 204
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 211 G
Billy, Nathan Psychology Adjunct Instructor nattbil@ecok.edu
Smith, Dennis Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief of Police 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Jones, Glen Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology Instructor, Kinesiology and Instructor, Education 580-559-5969 mmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 119
Roark, Rozalin - M. Ed. Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5441 rroark@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
Stowers, Nick - M. Ed. Kinesiology Assistant Professor 580-559-5934 nstowers@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
Prather, Jason - Ph.D. Kinesiology Chair: Department of Kinesiology
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Ward, Amy - MSW Human Resources Director of Social Work Program 580-559-5402 amyawar@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Schafer-Morgan, Destany - MSW, LMSW Human Resources Instructor and Field Director 580-559-5705 dmorgan@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Sheffield, Lisa - MSHR Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Simmons, Cade Communication Federal Credit Union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Ringley, Jenna Communication Federal Credit Union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5522 jringley@comfedcu.org 831 East Main Communication Federal Credit Union
Gilbert, Carl - PhD College of Health and Sciences Professor, Biology and Dean, 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Payne, Kelly College of Health and Sciences Secretary 580-559-5410 kpayne@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 101 A
Howard, Alisha - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Biles, Charles Biology Professor, 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Dixon, Sandra - MEd, MCEd, RHIA Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu P&ES 146
Moring, James - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5657 bmoring@ecok.edu PES 148
Morgan, Vaden - Masters Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 146
Wang, George - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5694 gwang@ecok.edu P&ES 104
Andrews, Kenneth - PhD Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 158
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Instructor and Horne & Company Endowed Professor in Accounting 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334
Moss, Stephanie Accounting Grant Accountant 580-559-5222 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 108
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337

Pages