Faculty & Staff Directory

632 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Wilfong, Paula ecu-credit-union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5509 pwilfong@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Ringley, Jenna ecu-credit-union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5522 jringley@comfedcu.org 831 East Main Communication Federal Credit Union
Echard, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
McCarty, Tim L. Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
O'Dell, Scott A. - MA Kinesiology Director of Strength and Conditioning, 580-559-5862 sodell@ecok.edu Pat O'Neal Strength and Conditioning Center 1 a
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology Instructor, Kinesiology and Instructor, Education 580-559-5969 mmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 119
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
Williams, Jeff - PhD Kinesiology Associate Professor, 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
Prather, Jason - MHR Kinesiology Chair: Department of Kinesiology 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Cypert, Clay Kinesiology Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu Education
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Price, Angela Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Slover, Kelly - MSW Human Resources Instructor / Field Director 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Williamson, Pamela - MSW Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5460 pamlwil@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Inglis, Melissa - MA Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Patton, Joy - PhD, LMSW, MA Human Resources Assistant Professor
Social Work Program Director
580-559-5405 jpatton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221 B
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Gilbert, Carl - PhD College of Health and Sciences Professor, Biology and Dean, 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Cochran, Karen Child Development Center Lead Teacher, 580-559-5629 Fentem Hall 131
Maxwell, Darla Child Development Center Lead Teacher 580-559-5629 darkmax@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Nichols, Betty Child Development Center Cook, 580-559-5633 Faust Hall 131
Gibson, Britney Child Development Center Child Development Center 580-559-5629 bgibson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Cluck, Terry - PhD Biology Professor, 580-559-5657 tcluck@ecok.edu PES 148
Choate, Larry L. Biology Professor, 580-559-5499 lchoate@ecok.edu Science Hall 129
Andrews, Kenneth - PhD Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 158
Dixon, Sandra - MEd, MCEd, RHIA Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 101
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Biles, Charles Biology Professor, 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Howard, Alisha - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Dougherty, Joe Accounting Accounting, Instructor 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 341
Jones, Charlie C. - JD/MBA Accounting Professor and Interim Chair of Accounting 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Professor 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334
Hobbs, Edward Accounting Director of VITA Center and Adjunct, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 336