Faculty & Staff Directory

550 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
McEwen, Nickey Bookstore Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Schlup, Amy - BS Education Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar 580-559-5615 aschlup@ecok.edu Administration 108
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Cashier,
Clerical,
580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Blanco, Suzan Bursar's Office Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration 108
Hampton, Brian - BA Bursar's Office Bursar 580-559-5225 bridham@ecok.edu Administration 108A
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
Maples, Randall - PhD Chemistry Assistant Professor 580-559-5417 rmaples@ecok.edu P&ES 244
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Bohan, Patrick O. Environmental Health Science Professor, 580-559-5658 pbohan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 254
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Weirick, Doug - PhD Environmental Health Science Chair and Professor 580-559-5548 dweirick@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 260
Grant, Tiffany L. Family and Consumer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5475 tiflgra@ecok.edu Faust 218
Long, Jan - MS Family and Consumer Science Interim Chair/Instructor 580-399-4771 / 580-559-5743 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust Hall 216
Tessman, Darcy - PhD Family and Consumer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5746 dtessman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 118
Lyon, William Geography and Geotechniques Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Micozzi, Mark - PhD Geography and Geotechniques Professor & Institutional Representative - NASA Space Grant 580-559-5398 mmicozzi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Byers, Kristen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
West, Larry Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Adjunct Professor 580-272-5297 michael.west@chickasaw.net
Lee, Julie - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 335
Powers, Dale - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5367 dpowers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Pierson, Michael Information Technology Web Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 mpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Bennett, Jeremy Information Technology Director 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 137
Welch, Daniel Information Technology Server Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 dwelch@ecok.edu Danley Hall 130
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst, 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Lindhe, Matthew - BS Information Technology Computer Hardware Technician 580-559-5884 mlindhe@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Matlock, Ben - BS Information Technology Application Systems Analyst 580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
LaMack, Mary - BS Information Technology Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 108
Bailey, Jessika - BA International Student Programs and Services Director and National Student Exchange Coordinator, 580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration 152
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Office of the President President 580-559-5212 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Saunkeah, Peggy - MSHR Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President 580-559-5213 saunkeah@ecok.edu Danley Hall 202
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Draper, Preston - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 B
Owens, Jenna - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Associate Professor
Director of Legal Studies
580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248D
Bear, Rain Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5264 rbear@ecok.edu Administration 164
Perryman, Makenzie Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 makrper@ecok.edu Administration 164
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Jones, Melissa - MS of Science in Human Resources Veterans Upward Bound Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5339 melsjon@ecok.edu Education 155
Fenner, Kimberly - MEd Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor / Instructor Veterans Upward Bound 580-559-5807 kimifen@ecok.edu Art Incubator Suite C
Terpstra, Kyle - BBA Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor / Instructor 580-559-5339 kyldter@ecok.edu 808 East Main Suite C
Maylen, Danny - B.A. Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5384 dmaylen@ecok.edu Education 151
Bartholow , Angel - BS Veterans Upward Bound Academic Councelor/Instructor 580-559-5807 anglbar1@ecok.edu Education 151
Meeks, Mary - HRMS Veterans Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mmeeks@ecok.edu Education 155

Pages