Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Farrar, Jessica D. Mail and Printing Services Assistant Director of Mail and Printing, 580-559-5230 jesdfar@email.ecok.edu Administration 154
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief, 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Police PD
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk, 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu ECU Police 1036 E. 10th
Roberts, John Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Police PD
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer, 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Police PD
Echard, B.J. - MEd Enrollment Management Interim Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu Administration 102A
Rodgers, Carissa Enrollment Management Enrollment Management Specialist 580-559-5385 crodgers@ecok.edu Administration 102
McKennell, Jessica Enrollment Management Enrollment Management Specialist, 580-559-5254 jmckennell@ecok.edu Administration 102
Terrell, Joshua Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu Education 212
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307C
Bridges, Stacey Psychology Instructor, 580-559-5343 sbridges@ecok.edu Education 307B
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 200B
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Harrison, Genia G. Psychology Part-time secretary, 580-559-5319 genghar@ecok.edu Education 200
Fountain, Usha Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 212A
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 212E
Alford, Jody - MSPS Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5328 jalford@ecok.edu Education 305A
Heitland, William Psychology Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 212D
Paschall, Jack Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 203C
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 305E
Velez, Santa Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Education 212C
Blasengame, Dawn - MEd Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5318 Education
Forster, Kelci Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu Education 305
Burke, John Psychology Professor, 580-559-5340 jburke@ecok.edu Education 305C
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Crown, Chelsea - BS Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5532 chercro@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology Instructor, Instructor, 580-559-5969 MMcGaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Clark, Jill - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-5769 jclark@ecok.edu McBride 205
Welsh, Sara Kinesiology Football Secretary, 580-559-5364 swelsh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 200
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, Graduate Assistant,
Pippin, Randy Kinesiology Instructor, Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Franz, Kent Kinesiology Instructor, Head Women's Basketball Coach 580-559-5568 kfranz@ecok.edu Kerr Center 309
Worthly, Kathy Kinesiology Athletic Insurance Co-ord, 580-559-5334 katmwor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, Graduate Assistant,
O'Dell, Scott A. Kinesiology Director of Strength and Conditioning, 580-559-5862 Pat O'Neal
Havens, Jason Kinesiology Head Men's Basketball Coach, 580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center
Holombek, Emily M. Kinesiology Instructor, Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 580-559-5789 eholombek@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Huckeby, Phyllis R. Kinesiology Secretary, 580-559-5468 rhuckeby@ecok.edu Kinesiology 110
Essix, Yakira - BS Kinesiology Adjunct
Thorn, David Kinesiology Instructor, Head Women's Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B
Stewart, Josh - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Sawyer, Steve Kinesiology Instructor, Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Feighner, Robert - MS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Reeves, Marianne Kinesiology Secretary-Athletics, 580-559-5261 marree@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300

Pages