Faculty & Staff Directory

661 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Farrar, Jessica D. Mail and Printing Services Assistant Director of Mail and Printing, 580-559-5230 jesdfar@email.ecok.edu Administration 154
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk, 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu ECU Police 1036 E. 10th
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief, 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Police PD
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer, 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Police PD
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Roberts, John Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Police PD
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Rodgers, Carissa Enrollment Management Enrollment Management Specialist 580-559-5385 crodgers@ecok.edu Administration 102
McKennell, Jessica Enrollment Management Enrollment Management Specialist, 580-559-5254 jmckennell@ecok.edu Administration 102
Echard, B.J. - MEd Enrollment Management Interim Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu Administration 102A
Heitland, William Psychology Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 212D
Alford, Jody - MSPS Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5328 jalford@ecok.edu Education 305A
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 212E
Blasengame, Dawn - MEd Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5318 Education
Forster, Kelci Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu Education 305
Velez, Santa Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Education 212C
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Terrell, Joshua Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu Education 212
Burke, John Psychology Professor, 580-559-5340 jburke@ecok.edu Education 305C
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 305E
Paschall, Jack Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 203C
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 200B
Harrison, Genia G. Psychology Part-time secretary, 580-559-5319 genghar@ecok.edu Education 200
Fountain, Usha Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 212A
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307C
Bridges, Stacey Psychology Instructor, 580-559-5343 sbridges@ecok.edu Education 307B
Klaus, Brittany Kinesiology Instructor, Assistant Athletic Trainer 580-559-5468 briakla@ecok.edu Kerr Center 121C
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Lorance, Brian W. Kinesiology Instructor, Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5521 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
Key, Danny Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-5617 dkey@ecok.edu Kerr Center 207B
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
Lohaus, Kristen Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5532 krimloh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Galloway, Delaney Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5532 Kerr Center 122
Martinez, Meghann Kinesiology Student Secretary - Athletic, 580-559-5314 megamar@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300
Crown, Chelsea - BS Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5532 chercro@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Welsh, Sara Kinesiology Football Secretary, 580-559-5364 swelsh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 200
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, Graduate Assistant,
Williams, Jeff Kinesiology Director, Associate Professor, 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Pippin, Randy Kinesiology Instructor, Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Worthly, Kathy Kinesiology Athletic Insurance Co-ord, 580-559-5334 katmwor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, Graduate Assistant,
Clark, Jill - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-5769 jclark@ecok.edu McBride 205
Prather, Jason Kinesiology Assistant Professor and Chair, Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111

Pages