Faculty & Staff Directory

533 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hampton, Brian - BA Bursar's Office Bursar 580-559-5225 bridham@ecok.edu Administration 108A
Schlup, Amy - BS Education Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar 580-559-5615 aschlup@ecok.edu Administration 108
Blanco, Suzan Bursar's Office Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration 108
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Cashier,
Clerical,
580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Weirick, Doug - PhD Environmental Health Science Chair and Professor 580-559-5548 dweirick@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 260
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Bohan, Patrick O. Environmental Health Science Professor, 580-559-5658 pbohan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 254
Tessman, Darcy - PhD Family and Consumer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5746 dtessman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 118
Mixon, Shirley - EdD General Studies Professor and Director 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Faust Hall 160
Lyon, William Geography and Geotechniques Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Bradam, Julie E. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary for the Dean of the School of Business, 580-559-5274 jbradam@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Dougherty, Joe - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 341
Godwin, Wendell - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Bolin, Stacey - PhD Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
West, Larry Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Adjunct Professor 580-272-5297 michael.west@chickasaw.net
Byers, Kristen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
Powers, Dale - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5367 dpowers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Hartley-Kelso, Deanna - J.D. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor 580-559-5988 dhartley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 349
Lee, Julie - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 335
Dorsey , Krystyan - Bachelor of Arts Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5554 kdorsey@ecok.edu Administration 155
Nematpour, Elizabeth - MS Housing & Residence Life Area Coordinator 580-559-5602 enematpour@ecok.edu Administration 155
Lewis, Jordan - BS Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 jlewis@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall Pesagi Lobby
Janey, Matthew Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5602 mjaney@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109c
Bailey, Jessika - BA International Student Programs and Services Director 580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration 152
Jameson, Sarah - BA Human Services Counseling Interpreter Services Program Interpreter 580-559-5875 sarmjam@email.ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Assistant Professor 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Oldenburg, Annie - BA, MFA Mass Communication Assistant Professor 580-559-5482 aoldnbrg@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Ingram, Susan - MEd Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Office of the President President 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Saunkeah, Peggy - MSHR Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President 580-559-5213 saunkeah@ecok.edu Danley Hall 202
Bear, Rain Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5264 rbear@ecok.edu Administration 164
Perryman, Makenzie Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 makrper@ecok.edu Administration 164
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Adjunct 580-559-5808 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Becerra, Terrie - PhD Sociology Assistant Professor 580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Young, Lisa Student Health Services Director, 580-559-5713 lyoung@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Albert, Lisa Student Health Services LPN/Clinician, 580-559-5713 lalbert@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Cox, Jennifer - MS, LPC Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator, hburrows@ecok.edu Administration 109
Rogers, Kim Testing and Accessibility Services Director 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Smith, Tiffany Testing and Accessibility Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Davis, Billy - BS Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5339 bdavis@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 151
Bartholow , Angel - BS Veterans Upward Bound Academic Councelor/Instructor 580-559-5807 anglbar1@ecok.edu Education 151
Meeks, Mary - HRMS Veterans Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mmeeks@ecok.edu Education 155
Jones, Melissa - MS of Science in Human Resources Veterans Upward Bound Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5339 melsjon@ecok.edu Education 155
Maylen, Danny - B.A. Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5384 dmaylen@ecok.edu Education 151

Pages