471 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Adams, Larame

Department - Position

  • Police Department - Police Officer
580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center ECU Police Department
Aguirre-Berman, Alexandra

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Adjunct Instructor of Flute
580-559-5736 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Ananga, Erick

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Assistant Professor
580-559-5413 eananga@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Anderson, Reanna

Department - Position

  • Oka' Institute Public Service - Operations Assistant
580-559-5151 reahand@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Anderson, Destini

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Head Softball Coach
580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Anderson, Ty

Department - Position

  • Employment Services - Director
  • Employment Services - Assistant VP of Admin & Finance
580-559-5217 tydand@ecok.edu Administration Building 160
Andrews, Kenneth

Department - Position

  • College of Health and Sciences - Dean College of Health and Sciences
580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 101A
Arcos, Jaime

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5377 jarcos@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Armstrong, Darrel

Department - Position

  • Police Department - Police Officer
580-559-5555 darmstrong@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center
Armstrong, Pamla

Department - Position

  • Child Care Resource & Referral Agency - Assistant Director
580-559-5303 parmstrong@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Autrey, LaDonna

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Instructor
580-559-5328 lautrey@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211A
Baggech, Melody

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Professor of Music
580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Bailey, Shelley

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Instructor
580-559-5460 rrbailey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Bailey, Jessika

Department - Position

  • Office of International Student Services - Director
580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration Building 152
Bailey III, Riley W.

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Head Coach Women's Soccer
580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Baker, Sam

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Digital Services Assistant
580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 213
Baker, Nelaina (Lainie)

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Secretary
580-559-5319 nelbak@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204
Baker, Amy

Department - Position

  • Office of Purchasing - Purchasing Specialist
580-559-5264 amycbak@ecok.edu Administration Building 164
Balch, Stan

Department - Position

  • Educational Opportunity Center - EOC Director
580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Ballard, William

Department - Position

  • Veterans Upward Bound - Academic Counselor/Instructor
580-559-5384 wballard@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155/151