471 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Ballard, Jill

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Secretary of the Dean
580-559-5274 audjbal@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center
Ballard, William

Department - Position

  • Veterans Upward Bound - Academic Counselor/Instructor
580-559-5384 wballard@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155/151
Barker, Rachel

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
racabar@ecok.edu
Barton, Scott

Department - Position

  • Department of History - Professor
580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318 B
Barton, Mitchelle

Department - Position

  • Academic Success Center - Academic Advisor
580-559-5288 mbarton@ecok.edu Administration Building 262
Bay, Michael D.

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Professor, Department Chair
580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 158
Beak, Aislinn

Department - Position

  • Office of the Bursar - Backup Cashier
580-559-5226 aisbea@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Bean, Christopher

Department - Position

  • Department of History - Professor and Chair
580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Becerra, Terrie

Department - Position

  • Department of Sociology - Assistant Professor
580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Beckham, Amy

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
amyebec@ecok.edu
Beesley, Ayla

Department - Position

  • Veterans Student Support Services - Academic Coordinator
580-559-5163 abeesley@ecok.edu Administration Building 251
Belcher, Dana

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Director
580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Benge, Matthew

Department - Position

  • Team Gear Up - Director
580-559-5837 matlben@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Benton, Steve

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Professor
  • Honors Program - Director University Honors Program
580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Faust Hall 155
Berman, Nathaniel

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Associate Professor of Woodwinds
580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Biles, Charles

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Professor
580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 152
Biles, Merrianne

Department - Position

  • Upward Bound Math and Science Program - Office Manager
580-559-5690 mbiles@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 91
Birmingham, Blake

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Adjunct Instructor of Music
580-559-5471 bbirming@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Bishop, Lisa

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
580-559-5589 lisnbis@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Bishop, Shawna

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Instructional Services Librarian
580-559-5370 sbishop@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321