449 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Barton, Scott Department of History and Native American Studies Professor and Chair 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318 B
Barton, Mitchelle Academic Success Center Academic Advisor 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Administration Building 262F
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Bay, Michael D. Department of Biology Professor 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 158
Bean, Christopher Department of History and Native American Studies Department Chair 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Bear, Rain Developmental Disabilities Assistant Coordinator 580-559-5536 rbear@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Becerra, Terrie Department of Sociology Assistant Professor 580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Beck, Margie Office of Admissions Secretary/Office Manager 580-559-5628 mbeck@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Beckham, Amy School of Nursing Adjunct amyebec@ecok.edu
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Benge, Matthew Team Gear Up Director 580-559-5837 matlben@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Bennett, Jeremy Information Technology Director 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 137
Benton, Steve Department of English and Languages Associate Professor , Director University Honors Program 580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 316A/155
Berman, Nathaniel Music Program Assistant Professor, Music Program Coordinator 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Biles, Charles Department of Biology Professor 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 152
Biles, Merrianne Academic Success Center Tutoring Coordinator 580-559-5841 mbiles@ecok.edu Administration Building 262G
Blaine, Weston Office of Purchasing Purchasing Specialist 580-559-5263 wesgbla@ecok.edu Administration Building 164
Blakemore, Chekota Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 chelbla1@ecok.edu Administration Building 154
Blanco, Suzan Office of the Bursar Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration Building 108