464 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Barker, Rachel School of Nursing Instructor
Bartholow , Angel Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor, Instuctor 580-559-5807 anglbar1@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 151
Barton, Scott Department of History Professor 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318 B
Barton, Mitchelle Academic Success Center Academic Advisor 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Administration Building 262F
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Bay, Michael D. Biological and Environmental Sciences Professor 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 158
Bean, Christopher Department of History Professor and Chair 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Bear, Rain Developmental Disabilities Assistant Coordinator 580-559-5536 rbear@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Becerra, Terrie Department of Sociology Assistant Professor 580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Beck, Margie Office of Admissions and Records Admissions Counselor 580-559-5237 mbeck@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Beckham, Amy School of Nursing Adjunct amyebec@ecok.edu
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Benge, Matthew Team Gear Up Director 580-559-5837 matlben@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Bennett, Jeremy Information Technology Director 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 137
Benton, Steve Department of English and Languages Associate Professor , Director University Honors Program 580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Faust Hall 155
Berman, Nathaniel Department of Performing Arts Assistant Professor of Woodwinds 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Bicknell, Stefani Office of Admissions and Records Service Representative 580-559-5301 steebic@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Biles, Charles Biological and Environmental Sciences Professor 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 152