498 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Baker, Amy Office of Purchasing Purchasing Specialist 580-559-5264 amycbak@ecok.edu Administration Building 164
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center EOC Director 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Ballard, Charlotte School of Nursing Adjunct chambal@ecok.edu
Ballard, William Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5384 wballard@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155/151
Ballard, Jill Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary of the Dean 580-559-5274 audjbal@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center
Barker, Rachel School of Nursing Adjunct racabar@ecok.edu
Barnes, Michael Upward Bound II Project Coordinator 580-559-5856 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 329
Barton, Scott Department of History Professor 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318 B
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Bay, Michael D. Biological and Environmental Sciences Professor, Department Chair 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 158
Beak, Aislinn Office of the Bursar Backup Cashier 580-559-5226 aisbea@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Bean, Christopher Department of History Professor and Chair 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Bear, Rain Developmental Disabilities Assistant Coordinator 580-559-5536 rbear@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Becerra, Terrie Department of Sociology Assistant Professor 580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Beck, Margie Office of Admissions and Records Admissions Counselor 580-559-5237 mbeck@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Beckham, Amy School of Nursing Adjunct amyebec@ecok.edu
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Benge, Matthew Team Gear Up Director 580-559-5837 matlben@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Bennett, Jeremy Information Technology Director 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 137
Benton, Steve Honors Program Professor , Director University Honors Program 580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Faust Hall 155