443 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Bishop, Lisa Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Adjunct lisnbis@ecok.edu
Black, Casey Office of Institutional Advancement Annual Giving Coordinator 580-559-5863 cblack@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 100
Blaine, Weston Office of Purchasing Purchasing Specialist 580-559-5263 wesgbla@ecok.edu Administration Building 164
Blakemore, Chekota Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 chelbla1@ecok.edu Administration Building 154
Blanco, Suzan Office of the Bursar Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Bolin, Stacey Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 330
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Branscum, Kelcie Academic Success Center Second Year Retention Specialist 580-559-5874 kelnbra@ecok.edu Administration Building 262h
Bratcher, Mark Office of Communications and Marketing Communications (Writing/Video) 580-559-5587 marabra@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 200
Braun, Christopher Biological and Environmental Sciences Associate Professor 580-559-5630 cbraun@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127B
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brigger, Laura Oka' Institute Public Service Marketing and Communications Coordinator 580-559-5968 lbrigger@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 208
Brown, Solomon Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5361 sbrown@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brumley, Jessica Biological and Environmental Sciences Assistant Professor 580-559-5658 jbrumley@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 258
Bryhan, Douglas Department of Physics Assistant Professor 580-332-5546 dbryhan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 202
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration Building 103
Buckley, Nicholas Housing & Residence Life Director of Housing/Residence Life 580-559-5602 nicpbuc@ecok.edu Administration Building 155
Burke, James Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Professor 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Butler, Kasha School of Nursing Adjunct kasabut@ecok.edu