451 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Branscum, Mark Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor 580-559-5320 marabra1@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137B
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Branscum, Kelcie Academic Success Center Second Year Retention Specialist 580-559-5874 kelnbra@ecok.edu Administration Building 262h
Braun, Christopher Geography and Geotechniques Associate Professor 580-559-5630 cbraun@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127B
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brown, Solomon Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5361 sbrown@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Brumley, Jessica Environmental Health Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5260 jbrumley@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 260
Bryhan, Douglas Department of Physics Assistant Professor 580-332-5546 dbryhan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 202
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration Building 103
Buelow, Keith Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Adjunct 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Burke, Jr., James W. Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Professor 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Byers, Kristen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 351
Calls Him, Melvin NASNTI HERITAGE Program Services Coordinator 580-559-5366 callshim@ecok.edu Horace Mann 240
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 9 I
Campa, Jesus Department of English and Languages Adjunct jcampa@ecok.edu
Campbell, Christopher Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5330 ccampbell@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211F
Campbell, Jenny School of Graduate Studies Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Capps, Tanner Records Office Records Specialist 580-559-5164 tcapps@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management