483 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Bishop, Shawna

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Instructional Services Librarian
580-559-5370 sbishop@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Blackboard Help, Help Desk

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Help Desk
580-559-5884 helpdesk@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Blaine, Weston

Department - Position

  • Office of Purchasing - Purchasing Specialist
580-559-5263 wesgbla@ecok.edu Administration Building 164
Bohan, Shundiin

Department - Position

  • Office of Recruitment - Lead Recruiter
580-559-5493 shueboh@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 106
Bolin, Stacey

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Associate Professor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director
580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 330
Brady, Sheri

Department - Position

  • Office of Financial Aid - Financial Aid Counselor
580-559-5883 sbrady@ecok.edu Administration Building 100
Branscum, Jerry

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management
580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Branscum, Kelcie

Department - Position

  • Academic Success Center - Second Year Retention Specialist
580-559-5874 kelnbra@ecok.edu Administration Building 262h
Brendle, Gary

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Briscoe, Moriah

Department - Position

  • Office of Records - Records Specialist
580-559-5234
Brown, Twilla

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Store Room
580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brumley, Jessica

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Assistant Professor
580-559-5658 jbrumley@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 258
Bryhan, Douglas

Department - Position

  • Department of Physics - Assistant Professor
580-332-5546 dbryhan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 202
Buchanan, Carla

Department - Position

  • Student Development - Administrative Assistant
580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration Building 103
Buckley, Nicholas

Department - Position

  • Student Development - Dean of Students
580-559-5210 nicpbuc@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Burke, James

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Instructor
580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Bussert, Ronald

Department - Position

  • Administration and Finance - Interim VP Administration & Finance
580-559-5215 rbussert@ecok.edu Administration Building 163
Butler, Kasha

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
kasabut@ecok.edu
Byers, Kristen

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Instructor
580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 351
Campbell, Jenny

Department - Position

  • School of Graduate Studies - Advisor
580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration Building 212