428 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Blanco, Suzan Office of the Bursar Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Bolin, Stacey Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 330
Branscum, Kelcie Academic Success Center Second Year Retention Specialist 580-559-5874 kelnbra@ecok.edu Administration Building 262h
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bratcher, Mark Office of Communications and Marketing Communications (Writing/Video) 580-559-5587 webmaster@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 200
Braun, Christopher Geography and Geotechniques Associate Professor 580-559-5630 cbraun@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127B
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brigger, Laura Oka' Institute Public Service Marketing and Communications Coordinator 580-559-5968 lbrigger@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 208
Brown, Solomon Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5361 sbrown@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brumley, Jessica Environmental Health Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5658 jbrumley@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 258
Bryhan, Douglas Department of Physics Assistant Professor 580-332-5546 dbryhan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 202
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration Building 103
Burke, James Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Professor 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Byers, Kristen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 351
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 9 I
Campbell, Jenny School of Graduate Studies Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Campbell, Christopher Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5330 ccampbell@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211F
Capps, Tanner Records Office Records Specialist 580-559-5164 tcapps@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management