486 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Berman, Nathaniel Department of Performing Arts Assistant Professor of Woodwinds 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Bicknell, Stefani Office of Admissions and Records Service Representative 580-559-5301 steebic@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Biles, Charles Biological and Environmental Sciences Professor 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 152
Biles, Merrianne Upward Bound Math and Science Program Office Manager 580-559-5690 mbiles@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 91
Billy, Brenner NASNTI HERITAGE Program Services Coordinator 580-559-5558 bbilly@ecok.edu Horace Mann 240
Birmingham, Blake Department of Performing Arts Adjunct Instructor of Music bbirming@ecok.edu
Bishop, Lisa Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Adjunct lisnbis@ecok.edu
Blaine, Weston Office of Purchasing Purchasing Specialist 580-559-5263 wesgbla@ecok.edu Administration Building 164
Blankenship, Desiree Veterans Upward Bound Tutor 580-559-5459 Lanoy Education Building 155
Bolin, Stacey Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Associate Professor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 330
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Branscum, Kelcie Academic Success Center Second Year Retention Specialist 580-559-5874 kelnbra@ecok.edu Administration Building 262h
Bratcher, Mark Office of Communications and Marketing Assistant Director of Communications 580-559-5587 marabra@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 200
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brigger, Laura Oka' Institute Public Service Marketing and Communications Coordinator 580-559-5968 lbrigger@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 208
Brown, Solomon Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5361 sbrown@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brumley, Jessica Biological and Environmental Sciences Assistant Professor 580-559-5658 jbrumley@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 258
Bryhan, Douglas Department of Physics Assistant Professor 580-332-5546 dbryhan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 202
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration Building 103