464 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ufimtsev , Vladimir Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5659 vufimtsev@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 128
Vandeveer, Paula Upward Bound II Upward Bound 2 580-559-5856 pvandevr@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 329
Vaughn, Joshua College of Education and Psychology Secretary to the Dean of CEP & Coordinator of Field Experience 580-559-5349 josjvau@email.ecok.edu
Vickers, Haley Academic Affairs Academic Services Coordinator 580-559-5203 hvickers@ecok.edu Danley Hall 209
Vickers, Jace Department of Performing Arts Chair, Assistant Professor of Music, Assistant Director of Bands 580-559-5391 jvickers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Vines, Mark Facilities Management Custodian 5805595691
Walker, Kimberly Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration Building 113
Walker, Steven Department of Performing Arts Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor of Music 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Walling, Bethany J. Grants Research Specialist 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Walling, Mark Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 147, 329 B
Wang, George Biological and Environmental Sciences Assistant Professor 580-559-5694 gwang@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 104
Ward, Amy Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Director of Social Work Program 580-559-5402 amyawar@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Webb, Lacey "Hope" Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5148 Pontotoc Hall 109-C
Webster, Jacintha Department of Politics, Law and Society Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 jwebster@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Weddle, Mary Developmental Disabilities Director 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Wells, Andrew Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
Westmoland, Genan Linscheid Library Administrative Assistant 580-559-5280 nangwes@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404