451 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Vickers, Haley Academic Affairs Curriculum & Instructional Specialist 580-559-5521 hvickers@ecok.edu Administration 210
Villa, Julio Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5149 jvilla@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall
Walker, Steven Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Walker, Kimberly Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Walling, Mark Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 147, 329 B
Wang, George Department of Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5694 gwang@ecok.edu P&ES 104
Ward, Amy Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Director of Social Work Program 580-559-5402 amyawar@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Weddle, Mary Developmental Disabilities Director 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Weirick, Doug Environmental Health Science Chair and Professor 580-559-5548 dweirick@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 260
Wells, Andrew Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
West, Tammy Department of Psychology Sectary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Education 204
White, Miriam Music Program Instructor 580-559-5472 mwhite@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Williams, Jeff Athletics Director of Athletics 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Williams, Karen Department of Physics Professor 580-559-5394 kwilliams@ecok.edu PES 208
Williams, Paige Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Professor 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Williams, Dustin Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5340 dwillims@ecok.edu Education 307 C
Williamson, Jill Veterans Student Support Services Director 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Administration 251
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Witherington, Holli Project Aware Grant Instructor, Director, Director, Director 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109