457 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Williams, Karen Department of Physics Professor 580-559-5394 kwilliams@ecok.edu PES 208
Williams, Paige Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Professor 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Williams, Dustin Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5340 dwillims@ecok.edu Education 307 C
Williamson, Jill Veterans Student Support Services Director 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Administration 251
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Witherington, Holli Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Instructor, Director, Director, Director 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Wood, Donna Office of the Bursar Cashier, Clerical 580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Woolley, Susanne Music Program Instructor 580-399-8877 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Wortman, Cristine Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5760 cwortman@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 244
Wyatt, Marcus Athletics Assistant Athletic Trainer 479-466-9453 marbwya@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 120
York, Ronald Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Refuse Truck, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Youngblood, Susan Career Center Director 580-559-5890 syoungblood@ecok.edu University Center 152
Zhang, Hongkai Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359