498 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Williams, Dustin Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5340 dwillims@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 307 C
Williams, Rebecca School of Nursing Instructor 580-559-5489 rwilliam@ecok.edu Science Hall 318-C
Williamson, Jill Veterans Student Support Services Director 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Administration Building 251
Williamson, Gerald ECU Foundation Development Officer 580-559-5590 gwillmsn@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 100
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Wilson, Kerry Athletics Assistant Softball Coach 580-559-5363 kbwilson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility
Wilson, Cody Department of Performing Arts Studio Technician Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 119
Witherington, Holli Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Instructor, Director 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Woodward, Rosalinda Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 rwoodwrd@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Woolley, Susanne Department of Performing Arts Adjunct Instructor of Music 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Workman, Chandra School of Nursing Adjunct chamwor@ecok.edu
Worthley, Jamie Department of English and Languages Instructor 580-559-5750 jworthley@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Yoncha, Anne Art + Design : Media + Communication Assistant Professor of Art 580-559-5355 ayoncha@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
York, Christopher Department of English and Languages Adjunct Instructor of English 580-559-5471 chrfyor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329A
Youngblood, Susan Career Center Director 580-559-5890 susryou@ecok.edu Bill S. Cole University Center 152
Zachary, Kimberly Business Administration Adjunct kzachary@ecok.edu
Zhang, Hongkai Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 359