488 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Capps, Staci

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Adjunct
scapps@ecok.edu
Carotenuti, Thomas

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Assistant Physical Plant Director
580-559-5584 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Caruthers, Bill

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Instructor
580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 203D
Caruthers, June

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Instructor
580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 213 B
Case, Shawna

Department - Position

  • Academic Success Center - Academic Advisor
  • Native American Academic Services - Director
580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration Building 262A
Cash, Jorjia

Department - Position

  • Early Settlement Mediation - Director
580-559-5674 jcash@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union K102
Chandler, Payton

Department - Position

  • Housing & Residence Life - Residence Director
580-559-5127 paylcha@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Cheadle, Donnell

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5377 dcheadle@ecok.edu
Chitwood, Bryce

Department - Position

  • GOLD Program - GOLD Program Manager
580-559-5105 chitwood@ecok.edu Administration Building 159
Choate, Aaron

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
5805595691
Choate, Jessie

Department - Position

  • Office of the Bursar - Cashier
580-559-5227 jesmcho@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Christian, Lindsay

Department - Position

  • Child Care Resource & Referral Agency - Infant/Toddler Specialist
580-559-5327 lchristian@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 134
Christopher, Jason

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Adjunct
jasdchr@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Cingireddy, Anirudh

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Asst. Professor of Computer Science
580-559-5447 acingireddy@ecok.edu Science Hall 205-A
Claassen, Kenneth

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Adjunct
kenmcla@ecok.edu
Clampitt, Bradley

Department - Position

  • Department of History - Professor
580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Clark, Jerry

Department - Position

  • Department of Physics - Instructor
580-559-5392 jclark@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 224
Claxton, Debbie

Department - Position

  • Academic Success Center - Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer
580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration Building 262 D
Clayton, Cristin

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
580-559-5382 criscla@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Clifton, Caitlin

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
580-559-5589 caiscli@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148