517 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Buchanan, Carla

Department - Position

  • Student Development - Administrative Assistant
580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration Building 103
Buckley, Nicholas

Department - Position

  • Student Development - Dean of Students
580-559-5210 nicpbuc@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Burke, James

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Instructor
580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Bussert, Ronald

Department - Position

  • Administration and Finance - Interim VP Administration & Finance
580-559-5215 rbussert@ecok.edu Administration Building 163
Butler, Kasha

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
kasabut@ecok.edu
Byers, Kristen

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Instructor
580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 351
Campbell, Jenny

Department - Position

  • School of Graduate Studies - Advisor
580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Cantrell, Jacob

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Adjunct
580-559-5274 jacacan@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 315
Capps, Tanner

Department - Position

  • Office of Communications and Marketing - Creative Specialist
580-559-5587 tcapps@ecok.edu Danley Hall
Capps, Staci

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Adjunct
scapps@ecok.edu
Carotenuti, Thomas

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Assistant Physical Plant Director
580-559-5584 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Caruthers, Bill

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Instructor & Director of Educational Leadership Superintendent Certification
580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 203D
Caruthers, June

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Instructor
580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 213 B
Case, Shawna

Department - Position

  • Academic Success Center - Academic Advisor
  • Native American Academic Services - Director
580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration Building 262A
Cash, Jorjia

Department - Position

  • Early Settlement Mediation - Director
580-559-5674 jcash@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union K102
Cheadle, Donnell

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5377 dcheadle@ecok.edu
Childers-Elliott, Amy

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Adjunct
amycell@ecok.edu
Chitwood, Bryce

Department - Position

  • GOLD Program - GOLD Program Manager
580-559-5105 chitwood@ecok.edu Administration Building 159
Choate, Aaron

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
5805595691
Choate, Jessie

Department - Position

  • Office of the Bursar - Cashier
580-559-5227 jesmcho@ecok.edu Administration Building 108