457 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Caruthers, Bill Department of Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 203D
Caruthers, June Department of Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 213 B
Case, Shawna Native American Academic Services Director, Academic Advisor 580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration 262A
Cash, Jorjia Early Settlement Mediation Director 580-559-5674 jcash@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union K102
Chalmers, Debbie Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration 155
Chapman, Alyson Office of Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5791 AChapman@ecok.edu Administration 102
Cheadle, Infiniti Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 initche@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Choate, Aaron Custodian 5805595691
Christian, Lindsay Child Care Resource & Referral Agency Infant/Toddler Specialist 580-559-5327 lchristian@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 134
Chubb, Taryn Department of Art Associate Professor Director, Pogue Art Gallery 580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu HBFFAC 178
Clampitt, Bradley Department of History and Native American Studies Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Clark, Kacy ECU Foundation Secretary 580-559-5611 kclark@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 102
Claxton, Debbie Academic Success Center Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
Clifton, Caitlin Distance Education McAlester Academic Advisor,Program Coordinator 918-302-3614 cclifton@ecok.edu Wanda Bass EOSC-McAlester
Cloud, Kara Department of Sociology Adjunct 580-559-5808 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Cole, Matt Athletics Head Women's Basketball Coach 918-718-9663 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 310
Cole, Matthew Athletics Head Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Cooke, Michelle Department of English and Languages Adjunct 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A