464 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration Building 103
Buckley, Nicholas Housing & Residence Life Director of Housing/Residence Life 580-559-5602 nicpbuc@ecok.edu Administration Building 155
Burke, James Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Professor 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Butler, Kasha School of Nursing Adjunct kasabut@ecok.edu
Byers, Kristen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 351
Campbell, Jenny School of Graduate Studies Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Campbell, Christopher Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5330 ccampbell@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211F
Capps, Staci Department of Education Adjunct scapps@ecok.edu
Capps, Tanner Office of Admissions and Records Assistant Registrar 580-559-5164 tcapps@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Caruthers, Bill Department of Education Assistant Professor in Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 203D
Caruthers, June Department of Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 213 B
Case, Shawna Native American Academic Services Director, Academic Advisor 580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration Building 262A
Cash, Jorjia Early Settlement Mediation Director 580-559-5674 jcash@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union K102
Cheadle, Infiniti Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5149 initche@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall
Cheadle, Donnell Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dcheadle@ecok.edu
Choate, Aaron Facilities Management Custodian 5805595691
Christian, Lindsay Child Care Resource & Referral Agency Infant/Toddler Specialist 580-559-5327 lchristian@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 134
Clampitt, Bradley Department of History Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D