449 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Caruthers, June Department of Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 213 B
Caruthers, Bill Department of Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 203D
Case, Shawna Native American Academic Services Director, Academic Advisor 580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration Building 262A
Cash, Jorjia Early Settlement Mediation Director 580-559-5674 jcash@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union K102
Chalmers, Debbie Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration Building 155
Chapman, Alyson Office of Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5791 AChapman@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Cheadle, Infiniti Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 initche@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Choate, Aaron Custodian 5805595691
Christian, Lindsay Child Care Resource & Referral Agency Infant/Toddler Specialist 580-559-5327 lchristian@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 134
Clampitt, Bradley Department of History and Native American Studies Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Claxton, Debbie Academic Success Center Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration Building 262 D
Clifton, Caitlin Distance Education McAlester Academic Advisor,Program Coordinator 918-302-3614 cclifton@ecok.edu Wanda Bass EOSC-McAlester
Cloud, Kara Department of Sociology Adjunct 580-559-5808 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Cole, Matthew Athletics Head Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 310
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Conklin, Carly Communication and Performance Studies Program Assistant Professor 580-559-5600 cconklin@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Cooke, Michelle Department of English and Languages Adjunct 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Cooper, Stephanie Business and Conference Center Business Conference Center Director 580-559-5296 scooper@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 112