483 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Buckley, Nicholas Housing & Residence Life Director of Housing/Residence Life 580-559-5206 nicpbuc@ecok.edu Administration Building 155
Burke, James Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Professor 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Butler, Kasha School of Nursing Adjunct kasabut@ecok.edu
Byers, Kristen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 351
Campbell, Christopher Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5330 ccampbell@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211F
Campbell, Jenny School of Graduate Studies Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Capps, Tanner Office of Admissions and Records Assistant Registrar 580-559-5164 tcapps@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Capps, Staci Department of Education Adjunct scapps@ecok.edu
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Caruthers, Bill Department of Education Assistant Professor in Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 203D
Caruthers, June Department of Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 213 B
Case, Shawna Academic Affairs Director, Academic Advisor 580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration Building 262A
Cash, Jorjia Early Settlement Mediation Director 580-559-5674 jcash@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union K102
Cheadle, Donnell Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dcheadle@ecok.edu
Cheadle, Infiniti Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5149 initche@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall
Choate, Aaron Facilities Management Custodian 5805595691
Christian, Lindsay Child Care Resource & Referral Agency Infant/Toddler Specialist 580-559-5327 lchristian@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 134
Clampitt, Bradley Department of History Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Claxton, Debbie Academic Success Center Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration Building 262 D