507 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Claxton, Debbie Academic Success Center Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration Building 262 D
Clayton, Cristin Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Adjunct 580-559-5382 criscla@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Clifton, Ashley School of Nursing Adjunct ashccli@ecok.edu
Clifton, Caitlin Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Adjunct 580-559-5589 caiscli@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Cole, Matthew Athletics Head Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 310
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Collins, Allison School of Nursing Adjunct acollins@gmail.com
Collins, Steven Business Administration Adjunct scollins@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center
Conklin, Carly Department of Performing Arts Assistant Professor of Theatre, Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 cconklin@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 135
Cooke, Michelle Native American Studies Adjunct 580-559-5419 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Coon, Joe Native American Studies Instructor 580-559-5326 joecoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Cooper, Cindy Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 cscooper@ecok.edu Danley Hall 213
Cooper, Stephanie Business and Conference Center Business Conference Center Director 580-559-5296 scooper@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 112
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Jennifer Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Crandall, Blake Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5779 Kerr Activities Center 208
Crawford, A. Faith Department of Politics, Law and Society Adjunct alafcra@ecok.edu
Crittell, Charles Department of Chemistry Professor 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 226
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Crowell, Eric D. Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Groundskeeper 580-559-5378 Facilities Management 104