471 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Conklin, Carly

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Assistant Professor of Theatre, Director of Theatre
580-559-5600 cconklin@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 135
Conway, Chris

Department - Position

  • Housing & Residence Life - Residence Director
580-559-5149 chracon@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Cooke, Michelle

Department - Position

  • Native American Studies - Adjunct
580-559-5419 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Coon, Joe

Department - Position

  • Native American Studies - Instructor
580-559-5326 joecoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Cooper, Stephanie

Department - Position

  • Business and Conference Center - Business Conference Center Director
580-559-5296 scooper@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 112
Cowling, Bill

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Jennifer

Department - Position

  • Student Health Services - Director, Student Counseling Center
580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Crandall, Blake

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Football Coach
580-559-5779 Kerr Activities Center 208
Crawford, A. Faith

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Adjunct
alafcra@ecok.edu
Crittell, Charles

Department - Position

  • Department of Chemistry - Professor
580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 226
Crossland, Traci

Department - Position

  • Upward Bound - Director
580-559-5679 tcrossland@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Crowell, Eric D.

Department - Position

  • Landscape & Grounds Maintenance - Groundskeeper
580-559-5378 Facilities Management 104
Crowell, William

Department - Position

  • Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning - Curriculum and Instructional Specialist
580-559-5521 wcrowell@ecok.edu Administration Building 210
Crowell, Eric

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Cuesta, Jay

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
jaywcue@ecok.edu
Cushman, Dewayne

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Network Administrator
580-559-5575 dewecus@ecok.edu Danley Hall 126
Daniel, Kenda

Department - Position

  • Administration and Finance - Administrative Assistant to VP Admin & Finance
580-559-5539 kdaniel@ecok.edu Administration Building 163
Davis, Khalena

Department - Position

  • Educational Opportunity Center - Academic Counselor
580-559-5684 khaddav@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Deela, Amber

Department - Position

  • Upward Bound - Project Coordinator
580-559-5923 ambrdee@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Deighan, Thomas

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Assistant Professor & Director of Educational Leadership
tdeighan@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building