444 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Conklin, Carly Department of Performing Arts Assistant Professor of Theatre, Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 cconklin@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Cooke, Michelle Native American Studies Instructor 580-559-5326 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Coon, Joe Native American Studies Instructor 580-559-5326 joecoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Cooper, Stephanie Business and Conference Center Business Conference Center Director 580-559-5296 scooper@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 112
Cooper, Cindy Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 cscooper@ecok.edu Danley Hall 213
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Jennifer Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Crabtree, Madison Student Health Services Campus Nurse 580-559-5713 mcrabtre@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137A
Crittell, Charles Department of Chemistry Professor 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 226
Crow, Alisha ECU Foundation Secretary 580-559-5611 alincro@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 102
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Cuesta, Jay School of Nursing Adjunct jaywcue@ecok.edu
Dalton, Jacquelyn Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Assistant Professor 580-559-5578 jdalton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220E
Daniel, Kenda Employment Services Secretary 580-559-5260 kdaniel@ecok.edu Administration Building 160
Davis, Khalena Educational Opportunity Center Office Manager 580-559-5684 khaddav@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Davis, Sara Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5555 sarldav2@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center ECU PD
Dickey, Kelly Controller Contoller 580-559-5219 kelmdic@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Dilday, Megan School of Nursing Instructor and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union