482 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Clifton, Ashley School of Nursing Adjunct ashccli@ecok.edu
Cole, Matthew Athletics Head Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 310
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Collins, Allison School of Nursing Adjunct acollins@gmail.com
Conklin, Carly Department of Performing Arts Assistant Professor of Theatre, Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 cconklin@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Cooke, Michelle Native American Studies Instructor 580-559-5326 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Coon, Joe Native American Studies Instructor 580-559-5326 joecoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Cooper, Stephanie Business and Conference Center Business Conference Center Director 580-559-5296 scooper@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 112
Cooper, Cindy Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 cscooper@ecok.edu Danley Hall 213
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Jennifer Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Crabtree, Madison Student Health Services Campus Nurse 580-559-5713 mcrabtre@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137A
Crawford, A. Faith Department of Politics, Law and Society Adjunct alafcra@ecok.edu
Crittell, Charles Department of Chemistry Professor 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 226
Crow, Alisha ECU Foundation Secretary 580-559-5611 alincro@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 102
Crowell, Steven Facilities Management Journeyman Mechanical Heat and Air 580-559-5378 scrowell@ecok.edu Facilities Management 104
Crowell, Eric Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Groundskeeper 580-559-5378 Facilities Management 104
Crowell, William Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Curriculum and Instructional Specialist 580-559-5521 wcrowell@ecok.edu Administration Building 210
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Crutchfield, Chris Athletics Men's Basketball Head Coach 580-559-5567 crutchfld@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 302