464 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Daniel, Kenda Employment Services Secretary 580-559-5260 kdaniel@ecok.edu Administration Building 160
Davis, Khalena Educational Opportunity Center Office Manager 580-559-5684 khaddav@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Davis, Sara Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5555 sarldav2@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center ECU PD
Dickey, Eric Facilities Management Mechanic 580-559-5378 edickey@ecok.edu Facilities Management 104
Dickey, Kelly Controller Contoller 580-559-5219 kelmdic@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Dilday, Megan School of Nursing Instructor and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Donelson, Megan Department of English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5446 mdonelson@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Dorsey, Jennifer Department of English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Adjunct, Freshman Seminar Director 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dougherty, Joe Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 341
Dudley, Leah Biological and Environmental Sciences Assistant Professor 580-559-5495 ldudley@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 168
Duncan, Darcy School of Nursing Assistant Professor, Interim Director 580-559-5427 darndun@ecok.edu Science Hall 318-B
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Eaker, Talina Office of Communications and Marketing Assistant Director of Marketing & Recruitment 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Eckart-Gregg, Amy School of Graduate Studies Secretary 580-559-5971 agregg@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Eldridge, Vivian Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5369 vfeng@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Elliott, Jaime Department of Accounting Instructor 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 337
Ellis, Joan Native American Studies Instructor 580-559-5326 jellis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A