498 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Cuesta, Jay School of Nursing Adjunct jaywcue@ecok.edu
Daniel, Kenda Employment Services Secretary 580-559-5260 kdaniel@ecok.edu Administration Building 160
Davis, Khalena Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 khaddav@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Deela, Amber Upward Bound Project Coordinator 580-559-5923 ambrdee@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Dickey, Kelly Controller Contoller 580-559-5219 kelmdic@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Dilday, Megan School of Nursing Instructor and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dorsey, Jennifer Department of English and Languages Associate Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Adjunct, Freshman Seminar Director 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dougherty, Joe Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 341
Drake, Judd Athletics Assistant Athletic Trainer judadra@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center
Draper, Preston Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Adjunct 580-559-5589 pdraper@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Dudley, Leah Biological and Environmental Sciences Assistant Professor 580-559-5495 ldudley@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 168
Duncan, Darcy School of Nursing Assistant Professor, Director 580-559-5427 darndun@ecok.edu Science Hall 318-B
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dyer, Carleigh School of Nursing Adjunct carbdye@ecok.edu
Eaker, Talina Office of Communications and Marketing Assistant Director of Marketing & Recruitment 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Eckart-Gregg, Amy School of Graduate Studies Secretary 580-559-5971 agregg@ecok.edu Administration Building 212