483 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Crowell, William

Department - Position

  • Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning - Curriculum and Instructional Specialist
580-559-5521 wcrowell@ecok.edu Administration Building 210
Crownhart, Jennifer

Department - Position

  • Art + Design : Media + Communication - Adjunct
jcrownhart@ecok.edu
Cuesta, Jay

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
jaywcue@ecok.edu
Cushman, Dewayne

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Network Administrator
580-559-5884 dewecus@ecok.edu Danley Hall 126
Daniel, Kenda

Department - Position

  • Administration and Finance - Administrative Assistant to VP Admin & Finance
580-559-5539 kdaniel@ecok.edu Administration Building 163
Davis, Khalena

Department - Position

  • Educational Opportunity Center - Academic Counselor
580-559-5684 khaddav@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Deela, Amber

Department - Position

  • Upward Bound - Project Coordinator
580-559-5923 ambrdee@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Deighan, Thomas

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Assistant Professor & Director of Educational Leadership
tdeighan@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building
Dilday, Megan

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Instructor and Clinical Coordinator
580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Dildine, Katherine

Department - Position

  • Educational Opportunity Center - Academic Counselor
580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dorsey, Jennifer

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Associate Professor
580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Dotson, Yul

Department - Position

  • McNair Scholars Program - Adjunct, Freshman Seminar Director
580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dougherty, Joe

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting
580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 341
Drake, Judd

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Athletic Trainer
judadra@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center
Draper, Preston

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Adjunct
pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239C
Dudley, Leah

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Assistant Professor
580-559-5495 ldudley@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 168
Duncan, Darcy

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Assistant Professor
  • School of Nursing - Director
580-559-5427 darndun@ecok.edu Science Hall 318-B
Duncan, Andrew

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Instructor
580-559-5549 andldun@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 102
Dungen, Sydney

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Coordinator of Athletic Operations and Outreach
580-559-5258 sydjdun@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 303
Dusenberry, Randy

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5691 Facilities Management