471 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Dickey, Kelly

Department - Position

  • Controller - Contoller
580-559-5219 kelmdic@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Dilday, Megan

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Instructor and Clinical Coordinator
580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Dildine, Katherine

Department - Position

  • Educational Opportunity Center - Academic Counselor
580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dorsey, Jennifer

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Associate Professor
580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Dotson, Yul

Department - Position

  • McNair Scholars Program - Adjunct, Freshman Seminar Director
580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dougherty, Joe

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting
580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 341
Drake, Judd

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Athletic Trainer
judadra@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center
Draper, Preston

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Adjunct
pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239C
Dudley, Leah

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Assistant Professor
580-559-5495 ldudley@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 168
Duncan, Darcy

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Assistant Professor
  • School of Nursing - Director
580-559-5427 darndun@ecok.edu Science Hall 318-B
Duncan, Andrew

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Instructor
580-559-5549 andldun@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 102
Dusenberry, Randy

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dyer, Carleigh

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
carbdye@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Eaker, Talina

Department - Position

  • Office of Communications and Marketing - Assistant Director of Communications & Marketing
580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Eatherly, Joe

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
580-559-5382 josreat@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Eckart-Gregg, Amy

Department - Position

  • School of Graduate Studies - Secretary
580-559-5971 agregg@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Eldridge, Vivian

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Collection Services Librarian
580-559-5369 veldridg@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Elliott, Jaime

Department - Position

  • Department of Accounting - Instructor
580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 337
Ellis, Joan

Department - Position

  • Native American Studies - Instructor
580-559-5326 jellis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Emerson, Crystal

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
cryeme@ecok.edu