507 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Eatherly, Joe Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Adjunct 580-559-5382 josreat@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Eckart-Gregg, Amy School of Graduate Studies Secretary 580-559-5971 agregg@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Eldridge, Vivian Linscheid Library Collection Services Librarian 580-559-5369 veldridg@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Elliott, Jaime Department of Accounting Instructor 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 337
Ellis, Joan Native American Studies Instructor 580-559-5326 jellis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Emerson, Crystal School of Nursing Adjunct cryeme@ecok.edu
Engel, John Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5339 johpeng@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 151
Engel, Carma (Angie) Veterans Upward Bound Tutor 580-559-5459 caraeng@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155
Engel, Sarah Art + Design : Media + Communication Assistant Professor of Mass Communication 580-559-5482 sengel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Erwin, Nicole Office of Institutional Advancement Administrative Assistant 580-559-5724 niclerw@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 110
Eschbach, Jessica Department of Education Adjunct jesgesh@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration Building 160E
Everett, Kody Office of Financial Aid Counselor 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration Building 101
Fairley, Madeline Office of Recruitment Administrative Assistant 580-559-5628 mfairley@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 100
Felts, Mark Department of Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5143 mfelts@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215G
Floyd, Elizabeth Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 edfloyd@ecok.edu Administration Building 250-B
Ford, Amy Office of Institutional Advancement Vice President 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center Den
Fountain, Usha Department of Psychology Associate Professor, Advisor 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211 E