428 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Fleming, Steffanie Academic Success Center Director, Academic Success Center 580-559-5940 steafle@ecok.edu Administration Building 262H
Forbes, Jerry Student Development Vice President 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Ford, Amy Office of Institutional Advancement Vice President 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center Den
Fountain, Usha Department of Psychology Associate Professor, Advisor 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211 E
Fulgium, Jessica Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5554 Administration Building 155
Gage, Lloyd Athletics Head Baseball Coach 580-559-5787 lgage@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Garcia, W. T. Skye Music Program Instructor 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Gifford, Whitney Upward Bound Program Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Gilbert, Carl Department of Biology Professor 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 102
Godwin, Wendell Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 313
Grasso, Joshua Department of English and Languages Associate Professor 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Program Director of Forensics Instructor 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Gray, Misty School of Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5798 mgray@ecok.edu Science Hall 318 D
Green, Michelle Office of Financial Aid Front Desk Clerk 580-559-5243 bgreen@ecok.edu Administration Building 101
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Gutierrez, Kelley Linscheid Library Public Services Assistant II 580-559-5636 keldgut@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Hada, Ken Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5557 khada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 B
Hagan-Zertuche , Joseph Records Office Information Auditor 580-559-5234 jhagan@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union Taff Cafeteria