464 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Engel, Sarah Art + Design : Media + Communication Assistant Professor of Mass Communication 580-559-5482 sengel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Engel, Carma (Angie) Veterans Upward Bound Tutor 580-559-5459 caraeng@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155
Engel, John Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5339 johpeng@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 151
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration Building 160E
Everett, Kody Office of Financial Aid Counselor 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration Building 101
Felts, Mark Department of Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5143 mfelts@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215G
Fenelus, Antonio Athletics Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coach 561-906-5809 afenelus@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Ford, Amy Office of Institutional Advancement Vice President 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center Den
Fountain, Usha Asian Student Association Associate Professor, Advisor 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211 E
Fulgium, Jessica Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5554 jesnful@ecok.edu Administration Building 155
Gage, Lloyd Athletics Head Baseball Coach 580-559-5787 lgage@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Gamble, Amy School of Nursing Adjunct agamble@ecok.edu
Gardner, Steve Business Administration Adjunct 580-559-5277 sgardner@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 357
Gibson, Jeffrey Academic Affairs Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs 580-559-5200 jgibson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 219
Gifford, Whitney Upward Bound Program Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Gilbert, Carl Biological and Environmental Sciences Professor 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 102
Godwin, Wendell Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 313
Grasso, Joshua Department of English and Languages Associate Professor 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348