483 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Dyer, Carleigh

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
carbdye@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Eaker, Talina

Department - Position

  • Office of Communications and Marketing - Assistant Director of Communications & Marketing
580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Eatherly, Joe

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
580-559-5382 josreat@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Eckart-Gregg, Amy

Department - Position

  • School of Graduate Studies - Secretary
580-559-5971 agregg@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Eldridge, Vivian

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Collection Services Librarian
580-559-5369 veldridg@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Elliott, Jaime

Department - Position

  • Department of Accounting - Instructor
580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 337
Ellis, Joan

Department - Position

  • Native American Studies - Instructor
580-559-5326 jellis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Emerson, Crystal

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
cryeme@ecok.edu
Emrich, Paul

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Associate Professor
580-559-5382 pemrich@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210B
Engel, Carma (Angie)

Department - Position

  • Veterans Upward Bound - Tutor
580-559-5459 caraeng@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155
Engel, John

Department - Position

  • Veterans Upward Bound - Academic Counselor/Instructor
580-559-5339 johpeng@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 151
Engel, Sarah

Department - Position

  • Art + Design : Media + Communication - Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
  • Art + Design : Media + Communication - Chair of Art + Design : Media + Communication
580-559-5482 sengel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Erwin, Nicole

Department - Position

  • Office of Institutional Advancement - Administrative Assistant
580-559-5724 niclerw@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 110
Eschbach, Jessica

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Adjunct
jesgesh@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building
Essary, Tina

Department - Position

  • Employment Services - Payroll Clerk
580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration Building 160E
Felts, Mark

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Assistant Professor
580-559-5143 mfelts@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215G
Ford, Amy

Department - Position

  • Office of Institutional Advancement - Vice President
580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center Den
Fountain, Usha

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor
  • Asian Student Association - Advisor
580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211 E
Fredman, Johnie

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Assistant Professor
580-559-5403 jfredman@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Gamble, Amy

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
agamble@ecok.edu