471 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Engel, John

Department - Position

  • Veterans Upward Bound - Academic Counselor/Instructor
580-559-5339 johpeng@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 151
Engel, Sarah

Department - Position

  • Art + Design : Media + Communication - Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
580-559-5482 sengel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Engel, Carma (Angie)

Department - Position

  • Veterans Upward Bound - Tutor
580-559-5459 caraeng@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155
Erickson, Jane

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodial Supervisor
580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Erwin, Nicole

Department - Position

  • Office of Institutional Advancement - Administrative Assistant
580-559-5724 niclerw@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 110
Eschbach, Jessica

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Adjunct
jesgesh@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building
Essary, Tina

Department - Position

  • Employment Services - Payroll Clerk
580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration Building 160E
Everett, Kody

Department - Position

  • Office of Financial Aid - Counselor
580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration Building 101
Fairley, Madeline

Department - Position

  • Office of Recruitment - Administrative Assistant
580-559-5628 mfairley@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 100
Felts, Mark

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Assistant Professor
580-559-5143 mfelts@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215G
Floyd, Elizabeth

Department - Position

  • Student Support Services - Academic Success Coach
580-559-5838 edfloyd@ecok.edu Administration Building 250-B
Ford, Amy

Department - Position

  • Office of Institutional Advancement - Vice President
580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center Den
Fountain, Usha

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor
  • Asian Student Association - Advisor
580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211 E
Fredman, Johnie

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Assistant Professor
580-559-5403 jfredman@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Gamble, Amy

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
agamble@ecok.edu
Gardner, Steve

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Adjunct
580-559-5277 sgardner@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 357
Geisler, Matthew

Department - Position

  • Office of Testing and Accessibility Services - Sign Language Interpreter
580-559-5477 matdgei@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Gibson, Jeffrey

Department - Position

  • Academic Affairs - Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • - Interim President
580-559-5200 jgibson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 219
Gifford, Whitney

Department - Position

  • Student Support Services - Director
580-559-5858 whiagif@ecok.edu Administration Building 250-C
Gilbert, Carl

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Professor
580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 102