464 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Graves, Donna Art + Design : Media + Communication Chair of Art+Design:Media+Communication, Instructor of Mass Communication 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Gray, Misty School of Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5798 mgray@ecok.edu Science Hall 318 D
Green, Michelle Office of Financial Aid Front Desk Clerk 580-559-5243 bgreen@ecok.edu Administration Building 101
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Gutierrez, Kelley Linscheid Library Public Services Assistant II 580-559-5636 keldgut@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Hada, Ken Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5557 khada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 B
Hagan-Zertuche , Joseph Art + Design : Media + Communication Information Auditor, Assistant Professor 580-559-5234 jhagan@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 208B
Hargrave, John ECU Foundation Chief Executive Officer 580-559-5514 hargrave@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Harjo, Jason Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Groundskeeper 580-559-5378 jharjo@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Harper, Mary Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Department Chair 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Harpole, Jaylea Office of Communications and Marketing Marketing Specialist 580-559-5650 jharpole@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 202
Harrelson, Leah Academic Success Center Assistant Project Director 580-559-5698 lharrlsn@ecok.edu Administration Building 262 b
Harris-Young, Joanna Department of Psychology Professor 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204 A
Harrison, Kirsten School of Nursing Adjunct kirnhar1@ecok.edu
Harrison, Genia Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222