498 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Gardner, Steve Business Administration Adjunct 580-559-5277 sgardner@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 357
Gaulden, Devin Athletics/Kinesiology PT Assistant Football Coach devrgau@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 202
Geisler, Matthew Office of Testing and Accessibility Services Sign Language Interpreter 580-559-5765 matdgei@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Gibson, Alexis Office of Admissions and Records Transfer Credit Specialist 580-559-5238 alengib@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Gibson, Jeffrey Academic Affairs Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs 580-559-5200 jgibson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 219
Gifford, Whitney Upward Bound Program Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Gilbert, Carl Biological and Environmental Sciences Professor 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 102
Godwin, Wendell Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 313
Grasso, Joshua Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Gray, Misty School of Nursing Assistant Professor 580-559-5798 mgray@ecok.edu Science Hall 318 D
Green, Michelle Office of Financial Aid Front Desk Clerk 580-559-5243 bgreen@ecok.edu Administration Building 101
Hada, Ken Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5557 khada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 B
Hagan-Zertuche , Joseph Office of Admissions and Records Information Auditor, Adjunct 580-559-5234 jhagan@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Haley, Cassie School of Graduate Studies Graduate Advisor 580-559-5375 casahal@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 208B
Hargrave, John ECU Foundation Chief Executive Officer 580-559-5514 hargrave@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Harjo, Jason Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Groundskeeper 580-559-5378 jharjo@ecok.edu Physical Plant