451 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Godwin, Wendell Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Graham, Justin Athletics Assistant A.D. for Compliance 580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 308
Grasso, Joshua Department of English and Languages Associate Professor 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Program Director of Forensics Instructor 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Gray, Misty School of Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5798 mgray@ecok.edu Science Hall 318 D
Green, Michelle Office of Financial Aid Front Desk Clerk 580-559-5243 bgreen@ecok.edu Administration 101
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Program Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Hada, Ken Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5557 khada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 B
Hagan-Zertuche , Joseph Office of Records Information Auditor 580-559-5234 jhagan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Hamlett, T. Ray Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Hampton, Brian Office of the Bursar Bursar 580-559-5225 bridham@ecok.edu Administration 108A
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hankins, Kyle 859-583-8525 khankins@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 301
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 208B
Hargrave, John ECU Foundation Chief Executive Officer 580-559-5514 hargrave@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Harlan, Carla Office of Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harper, Penny Academic Advising Center Coordinator, SJEP Grant 580-559-5327 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Harper, Mary Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A