449 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hagan-Zertuche , Joseph Records Office Information Auditor 580-559-5234 jhagan@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Hamlett, T. Ray Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Hampton, Brian Office of the Bursar Bursar 580-559-5225 bridham@ecok.edu Administration Building 108A
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hankins, Kyle 859-583-8525 khankins@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 301
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 208B
Hargrave, John ECU Foundation Chief Executive Officer 580-559-5514 hargrave@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Harlan, Carla Records Office Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Harper, Mary Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Department Chair 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Harrelson, Leah Academic Success Center Assistant Project Director 580-559-5698 lharrlsn@ecok.edu Administration Building 262 b
Harris-Young, Joanna Department of Psychology Professor 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204 A
Harrison, Genia Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Harrison, Teresia Department of Education Director, Institute for Math and Science Education 580-559-5275 termhar@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 149
Hartley-Kelso, Deanna Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor 580-559-5988 dhartley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 349
Harvey, Claudio Office of Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5254 claehar@ecok.edu Administration Building 113
Harwell, Ellen Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 307 A
Hasler, Megan Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Hathcoat, Lauren Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Facility Coordinator 580-559-5781 lauehat@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center A-103
Havens, Jason Athletics Head Coach Men's Basketball 417-576-7190 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 302