517 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Engel, John

Department - Position

  • Veterans Upward Bound - Academic Counselor/Instructor
580-559-5339 johpeng@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 151
Erwin, Nicole

Department - Position

  • Office of Institutional Advancement - Administrative Assistant
580-559-5724 niclerw@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 110
Eschbach, Jessica

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Adjunct
jesgesh@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building
Escobar-Chavez, Mariana

Department - Position

  • Housing & Residence Life - Residence Director
580-559-5127 marcesc@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Essary, Tina

Department - Position

  • Employment Services - Payroll Clerk
580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration Building 160E
Faye , Autry

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Adjunct
fautry@ecok.edu
Felts, Mark

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Assistant Professor
580-559-5143 mfelts@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215G
Ford, Amy

Department - Position

  • Office of Institutional Advancement - Vice President
580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center Den
Forgety, Khylee

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
kforgety@ecok.edu
Fountain, Usha

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor
  • Asian Student Association - Advisor
580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211 E
Fredman, Johnie

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Assistant Professor
580-559-5403 jfredman@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Gamble, Amy

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
agamble@ecok.edu
Gardner, Steve

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Adjunct
580-559-5277 sgardner@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 357
Garner Sr., Jeffrey

Department - Position

  • Veterans Student Support Services - Program Coordinator
580-559-5692 jgarner@ecok.edu Administration Building 251
Geiger, Blaklyn

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
blargei@ecok.edu
Geisler, Matthew

Department - Position

  • Office of Testing and Accessibility Services - Sign Language Interpreter
580-559-5477 matdgei@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Gerhart, Charles

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
580-559-5425 cgerhart@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Gibson, Jeffrey

Department - Position

  • Academic Affairs - Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
580-559-5200 jgibson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 219
Gifford, Whitney

Department - Position

  • Student Support Services - Director
580-559-5858 whiagif@ecok.edu Administration Building 250-C
Godwin, Wendell

Department - Position

  • Office of the President - President
580-559-5213 ecupresident@ecok.edu Danley Hall 202