445 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Gray, Misty School of Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5798 mgray@ecok.edu Science Hall 318 D
Green, Michelle Office of Financial Aid Front Desk Clerk 580-559-5243 bgreen@ecok.edu Administration Building 101
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Gutierrez, Kelley Linscheid Library Public Services Assistant II 580-559-5636 keldgut@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Hada, Ken Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5557 khada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 B
Hagan-Zertuche , Joseph Office of Admissions and Records Information Auditor 580-559-5234 jhagan@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hankins, Kyle Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach 859-583-8525 khankins@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 301
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 208B
Hargrave, John ECU Foundation Chief Executive Officer 580-559-5514 hargrave@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Harlan, Carla Office of Admissions and Records Assistant Registrar 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Harper, Mary Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Department Chair 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Harpole, Jaylea Office of Communications and Marketing Marketing Specialist 580-559-5650 jharpole@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 202
Harrelson, Leah Academic Success Center Assistant Project Director 580-559-5698 lharrlsn@ecok.edu Administration Building 262 b
Harris-Young, Joanna Department of Psychology Professor 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204 A
Harrison, Genia Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Harrison, Teresia Department of Education Director, Institute for Math and Science Education 580-559-5275 termhar@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 149
Hartley-Kelso, Deanna Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor 580-559-5988 dhartley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 349
Harvey, Claudio Office of Admissions and Records Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 claehar@ecok.edu Administration Building 111