11 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Harper, Mary Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Department Chair 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Jacob, Nicholas Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Lastrina, Michelle A. Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Lynam, Matthew Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
McClain, Nancy Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
Nell, Waynette Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor 580-559-5594 wnell@ecok.edu Science Hall 205C
Omer, Jalal Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5447 jomer@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 108
Poudel, Khem Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct kpoudel@ecok.edu
Tarver, Mary Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 114
Ufimtsev , Vladimir Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5659 vufimtsev@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 128
Wells, Andrew Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F