13 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Cingireddy, Anirudh

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Asst. Professor of Computer Science
580-559-5447 acingireddy@ecok.edu Science Hall 205-A
Hamlett, T. Ray

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Adjunct
rhamlett@ecok.edu
Harper, Mary

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Department Chair
  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Associate Professor
580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Jacob, Nicholas

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Associate Professor
580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Lastrina, Michelle A.

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Associate Professor
580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Lynam, Matthew

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Associate Professor
580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
McClain, Nancy

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Instructor
580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
Pickens, Rusty

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Instructor of Computer Science (Online)
580-559-5594 rpickens@ecok.edu Science Hall 205C
Shaw, Jimmy

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Adjunct Professor of Computer Science
580-559-5283 jshaw@ecok.edu Science Hall 205
Tarver, Mary

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Assistant Professor
580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 114
Ufimtsev , Vladimir

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Associate Professor
580-559-5659 vufimtsev@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 128
Uzzel, Christy

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
580-559-5730 chrjuzz@ecok.edu Science Hall 205
Wells, Andrew

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Professor
580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F