57 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Macon, Randy

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
580-559-5589 rankmac@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Maples, Randall

Department - Position

  • Department of Chemistry - Assistant Professor
580-559-5417 rmaples@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 244
Martin, Elwyn

Department - Position

  • Office of Records - Registrar
580-559-5239 ewmartin@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Martin, Steven

Department - Position

  • NASNTI REACHE Program - Director NASNTI REACHE
580-559-5321 scmartin@ecok.edu Administration Building 150
Massey, Patricia "Liz"

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
patemas@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Masterson, James

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Groundskeeper
580-559-5383 jmasterson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Matlock, Haley

Department - Position

  • Academic Success Center - Director
580-559-5697 hmatlock@ecok.edu Administration Building 262
Matlock, Ben

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Application Systems Analyst
580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Maxwell, Jacob

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Football Coach
580-559-5361 jacbmax@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Maxwell, Carrol

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Secretary - Part Time
580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Maynard, Roxanne

Department - Position

  • Art + Design : Media + Communication - Adjunct
roxmay@ecok.edu
Mazza, Teresa

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
tmazza@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
McBride, Steve

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Programmer Analyst
580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
McCabe, Cassidy

Department - Position

  • Student Counseling Center - Clinical Counselor
580-559-5714 Memorial Student Union 137B
McCain, Penny

Department - Position

  • Office of Admissions - Senior Admissions Counselor
580-559-5385 pmccain@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 203
McCallum, Ashley

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Instructor
580-559-5438 amccallm@ecok.edu Science Hall 318-A
McCane, Trevor

Department - Position

  • Brandon Whitten Institute - ECU Campus Suicide Prevention Grant Coordinator
580-559-5161 trelmcc2@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
McCarty, Jillian Bailey

Department - Position

  • Department of Kinesiology - Instructor
580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McCaskill, Todd

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Journeyman Plumber
580-559-5378 tmccaskll@ecok.edu Physical Plant 104
McClain, Nancy

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Instructor
580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B