Faculty & Staff Directory

11 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Nichols, Betty Child Development Center Cook, 580-559-5633 Faust Hall 131
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Distance Education
Communication and Performance Studies
ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator,
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 918-885-2714 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Nagle, Haley - Services of the Deaf Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Hall Director 580-559-5602 halrnag@email.ecok.edu Stadium Apartments K-7
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5447 wnell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall