20 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Ramey, Krystyan Housing & Residence Life Area Coordinator 580-559-5896 kramey@ecok.edu Administration Building 155
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor/ Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 364
Rawdon, Joseph School of Nursing Assistant Professor
Reed, Debra College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Secretary 580-559-5425 debjree@ecok.edu Faust Hall 141
Reed, Gayla School of Nursing Instructor 580-745-3612 gayrree@ecok.edu Science Hall (Durant Campus) 307
Reifsnider, Vickie Communication and Performance Studies Program Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust Hall 209
Roark, Rozalin Department of Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5441 rroark@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Robben, Heather M. Athletics Assistant Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 311
Roberson, Robin Office of Institutional Effectiveness Assessment Coordinator, Assistant Professor 580-559-5344 robrrob@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211B
Robertson, Regina Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Professor And Chair 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Rogers, Kim Office of Testing and Accessibility Services Director 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 302
Roring, Catherine Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211 G
Rosato, Dino Athletics Head Coach Baseball 580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ross, Amy School of Nursing Administrative Assistant - Durant 580-745-3180 aross@ecok.edu Science Hall 301
Rothrock, Sara Facilities Management Administrative Assistant 580-559-5377 sarerot@ecok.edu Physical Plant Front Office
Rudolph, Leena Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5127 leeerud@ecok.edu Chokka-Chaffa’ Hall 131
Rushing, Kirk Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-223-4476 krushing@ecok.edu University Center of Southern Oklahoma
Ryan, Desiree' Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5923 dryan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319