17 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Ramey, Krystyan Housing & Residence Life Interim Area Coordinator 580-559-5896 kramey@ecok.edu Administration 155
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor/ Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Reed, Gayla School of Nursing Instructor 580-745-3612 gayrree@ecok.edu Science Hall Durant Campus 307
Reifsnider, Vickie Communication and Performance Studies Program Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Roark, Rozalin Department of Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5441 rroark@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Robben, Heather M. Athletics Assistant Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Roberson, Robin Office of Institutional Effectiveness Assessment Coordinator, Assistant Professor 580-559-5344 robrrob@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211B
Robertson, Regina Department of Human Resources Professor And Chair 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Robertson, Lindsay Office of Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 lrobertson@ecok.edu Administration 111
Rogers, Kim Office of Testing and Accessibility Services Director 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Roring, Catherine Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 211 G
Rosato, Dino Athletics Head Coach Baseball 580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ross, Amy School of Nursing Administrative Assistant - Durant 580-745-3180 aross@ecok.edu Science Hall 301
Rushing, Kirk University Center of Southern Oklahoma Academic Counselor - University Center of Southern Oklahoma 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Ryan, Desiree' Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5923 dryan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319