18 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Daniel, Kenda Employment Services Secretary 580-559-5260 kdaniel@ecok.edu Administration 160
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Dickey, Kelly Controller Contoller 580-559-5219 kelmdic@ecok.edu Administration 108
Diduch, Jason School of Nursing Instructor jdiduch@ecok.edu
Dilday, Megan School of Nursing Instructor and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dodson, Megan Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 mdodson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Donelson, Megan Department of English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5446 mdonelson@ecok.edu HM 335 A
Dorsey, Jennifer Department of English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Adjunct, Freshman Seminar Director 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dougherty, Joe Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 341
Dougherty, John Department of Art Assistant Professor 580-559-5569 jdoughty@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Draper, Preston Department of Politics, Law and Society Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 B
Duckworth, Jeff Athletics Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coach 580-559-5360 jduckworth@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 206
Dudley, Leah Department of Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5495 ldudley@ecok.edu PES 168
Duncan, Darcy School of Nursing Interim Director 580-559-5962 darndun@ecok.edu Science Hall 302 B
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691 Facilities Management