419 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Adams, Larame

Department - Position

  • Police Department - Police Officer
580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center ECU Police Department
Agong, Stephen

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Visiting Professor
580-559-5411 sagong@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Aguilar, Rafael

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Football Coach Offensive Line
raguilar@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center Office 1
Ananga, Erick

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Associate Professor
580-559-5413 eananga@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Anderson, Destini

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Head Softball Coach
580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Andrews, Kenneth

Department - Position

  • College of Health and Sciences - Dean College of Health and Sciences
580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 101A
Arcos, Jaime

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5377 jarcos@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Armstrong, Pamla

Department - Position

  • Office of Sponsored Programs and Research - Assistant
580-559-5667 parmstrong@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Atkinson, Tailor

Department - Position

  • Oka' Institute Public Service - Development Specialist
580-559-5151 tatkinson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Autrey, Donna

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Assistant Professor
580-559-5328 lautrey@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211 C
Baggech, Melody

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Professor of Music
580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Baggerly, Cody

Department - Position

  • Office of Communications and Marketing - Communications Specialist
580-559-5974 codlbag@ecok.edu Administration Building 159E
Bailey, Shelley

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Instructor
580-559-5460 rrbailey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318 A
Baker, Sam

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Digital Services Assistant
580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 213
Ballard, William

Department - Position

  • Veterans Upward Bound - Academic Counselor/Instructor
580-559-5384 wballard@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155/151
Barry, Alex

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - HVAC Technician Apprentice
580-559-5377 abarry@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Barton, Brayden

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Carpenter
580-559-5378 brakbar1@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bay, Michael D.

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Professor
580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 158
Bean, Christopher

Department - Position

  • Department of History - Professor and Chair
580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Becerra, Terrie

Department - Position

  • Department of Sociology - Associate Professor
580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C