Alan Marshall
Adjunct Instructor, Voice & Conducting
580-559-5599
amarshll@ecok.edu

Alexandra Aguirre
Adjunct Instructor, Flute & Piano
580-559-5736
aaguirre@ecok.edu

Jace Vickers
Chair, Performing Arts Department
Assistant Professor of Music, Low Brass
Assistant Director of Bands
580-559-5391
jvickers@ecok.edu

Kelby Pletcher
Instructor, Music Education and Voice 
580-559-5332
kpletchr@ecok.edu

Kirk Palmer
Adjunct Instructor of Jazz and Trumpet
Director of Jazz Ensemble
580-559-5726
mickpal@ecok.edu

Melody Baggech
Professor, Voice & Opera
580-559-5464
mbaggech@ecok.edu

Miriam White
Adjunct Instructor, Piano & Theory
580-559-5472
mwhite@ecok.edu

Nathaniel Berman
Assistant Professor, Woodwinds & Music History
580-559-5356
nberman@ecok.edu

Nicholaus Meyers
Director of Bands
Assistant Professor, Percussion
580-559-5390 
nmeyers@ecok.edu

Rebecca Little
Adjunct Professor, Woodwinds
580-559-5731
rlittle@ecok.edu

Rozzie Purdy
Adjunct Instructor, Trumpet & Piano
580-559-5472
rpurdy@ecok.edu

Alex Purdy
Adjunct Instructor, Tuba & Euphonium
856-304-8327
apurdy@ecok.edu

Rudy Lupinski
Staff Accompanist
580-559-5591
rlupinsk@ecok.edu

Stephen Timperley
Adjunct Instructor, Percussion
stettim@ecok.edu

Steven Walker
Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished
Teaching Professor, Choral Activities & Voice
580-559-5473
SWalker@ecok.edu

Susanne Woolley
Adjunct Instructor, Strings
580-399-8877
suzbwoo@ecok.edu

W. T. Skye Garcia
Instructor, Piano & Music Theory
580-559-5479
wgarcia@ecok.edu

Script icon

Minors

- Minor in Music
- Minor in Business Administration for Music Majors