14 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center ECU Police Department
Adamson, Ashley Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5127 aadamson@ecok.edu Chokka-Chaffa’ Hall 131
Aguirre-Berman, Alexandra Department of Performing Arts Adjunct Instructor of Flute 580-559-5736 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Allen, Debbie Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration Building 163
Ananga, Erick Department of Politics, Law and Society Assistant Professor 580-559-5413 eananga@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Anderson, Destini Athletics Head Softball Coach 580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Anderson, Ty Employment Services Director, Assistant VP of Admin & Finance 580-559-5217 tydand@ecok.edu Administration Building 160
Anderson, Reanna Oka' Institute Public Service Operations Assistant 580-559-5151 reahand@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Andrews, Kenneth College of Health and Sciences Dean College of Health and Sciences 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 101A
Arcos, Jaime Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 jarcos@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Armstrong, Darrel Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5555 darmstrong@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center
Armstrong, Pamla Child Care Resource & Referral Agency Assistant Director 580-559-5303 parmstrong@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Autrey, LaDonna Department of Psychology Instructor 580-559-5328 lautrey@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211A