12 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Abbott, Debby Athletics Assistant Softball/ Senior Women's Administration 918-360-5485 dabbott@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Aguirre, Alexandra Music Program Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5736 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Allen, Debbie Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163
Ananga, Erick Department of Politics, Law and Society Assistant Professor 813-368-9533 eananga@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Anderson, Destini Athletics Head Softball Coach 806-570-4866 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Anderson, Melissa Athletics Head Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 mjandrsn@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 121 B
Anderson, Ty Employment Services Director 580-559-5217 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 160
Andrews, Kenneth College of Health and Sciences Interim Dean College of Health and Sciences 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Armstrong, Pamla Child Care Resource & Referral Agency Assistant Director 580-559-5303 parmstrong@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Atteberry, Mark Music Program Adjunct Professor 918-429-6714 markatt@ecok.edu Faust Hall 203