11 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center ECU Police Department
Aguirre-Berman, Alexandra Department of Performing Arts Adjunct Instructor of Music 580-559-5736 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Allen, Debbie Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration Building 163
Ananga, Erick Department of Politics, Law and Society Assistant Professor 580-559-5413 eananga@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Anderson, Destini Athletics Head Softball Coach 580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Anderson, Ty Employment Services Director 580-559-5217 tydand@ecok.edu Administration Building 160
Andrews, Kenneth College of Health and Sciences Interim Dean College of Health and Sciences 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 101A
Arcos, Jaime Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 jarcos@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Armstrong, Pamla Child Care Resource & Referral Agency Assistant Director 580-559-5303 parmstrong@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Atha, Erika Veterans Student Support Services Academic Coordinator 580-559-5163 eridath@ecok.edu Administration Building 251
Autrey, LaDonna Department of Psychology Instructor 580-559-5328 lautrey@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211A