13 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Kashwer, Amanda Department of Kinesiology Assistant Professor 580-559-5441 amadkas@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration Building 154
Ketchum, Scott Native American Studies Interim Director of Native American Studies 580-559-5419 tketchum@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Kilby, Jessica A. Administration and Finance Vice President 580-559-5539 jkilby@ecok.edu Administration Building 163
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration Building 160A
King, Errol Department of English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335d
King, Christine 580-559-5511 Memorial Student Union Bookstore
King, Ashley Office of Recruitment Recruiter 580-559-5791 ashbkin@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Kinney, Ashtin Oka' Institute Public Service Office Manager 580-559-5151 Fentem Hall 114
Kirkpatrick, Mark Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director of Wellness Center 580-559-5959 margkir@ecok.edu Bill S. Cole University Center Wellness Center
Klippenstine, Marc Department of Psychology Associate Professor and Chair 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 307 B
Koch, Jessica College of Education and Psychology Assessment Coordinator, Assistant Professor 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B