15 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Kaeshoefer, Brandy

Department - Position

  • Oka' Institute Public Service - Event Coordinator
580-559-5968 bramkae@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 208
Kashwer, Amanda

Department - Position

  • Department of Kinesiology - Assistant Professor
580-559-5441 amadkas@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Keel, Robert

Department - Position

  • Veterans Upward Bound - Academic Counselor/Instructor
580-559-5807 robkkee@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155
Kelley, Bryant

Department - Position

  • Mail and Printing Services - Director
580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration Building 154
Ketchum, Scott

Department - Position

  • Native American Studies - Director of Native American Studies
580-559-5419 tketchum@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Ketchum, Paul

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
580-559-5425 pketchum@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Kinder, Rhonda

Department - Position

  • Employment Services - Payroll Clerk
580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration Building 160A
King, Errol

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Chair, Associate Professor
580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Faust Hall 147
King, Christine

Department - Position

580-559-5511 Memorial Student Union Bookstore
Kinney, Ashtin

Department - Position

  • Office of Institutional Effectiveness - Research Specialist
580-559-5665 akinney@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Kinyard, Shallon

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
skinyard@ecok.edu
Kirkpatrick, Mark

Department - Position

  • University Center - Wellness Center Director
580-559-5745 margkir@ecok.edu Bill S. Cole University Center 231
Klippenstine, Marc

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Professor and Chair
580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 307 B
Koch, Jessica

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Adjunct
Konchan, Samantha

Department - Position

  • Mail and Printing Services - Administrative Assistant
580-559-5230 skonchan@ecok.edu Administration Building 154