17 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Kaeshoefer, Brandy Oka' Institute Public Service Conference Planner 580-559-5152 Fentem Hall 114
Kashwer, Amanda Department of Kinesiology Assistant Professor 580-559-5441 amadkas@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Keel, Robert Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5807 robkkee@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration Building 154
Ketchum, Scott Native American Studies Interim Director of Native American Studies 580-559-5419 tketchum@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Kilby, Jessica A. Administration and Finance Vice President 580-559-5539 jkilby@ecok.edu Administration Building 163
Kincaid, Laura Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5378 laurkin@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration Building 160A
King, Errol Department of English and Languages Interim Chair, Associate Professor 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335d
King, Christine 580-559-5511 Memorial Student Union Bookstore
Kinney, Ashtin Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 akinney@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Kinyard, Shallon School of Nursing Adjunct skinyard@ecok.edu
Kirkpatrick, Mark Academic Success Center Academic Advisor 580-559-5841 margkir@ecok.edu Administration Building 262
Klippenstine, Marc Department of Psychology Professor and Chair 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 307 B
Koch, Jessica College of Education and Psychology Assessment Coordinator, Associate Professor 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
Konchan, Samantha Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 skonchan@ecok.edu Administration Building 154