11 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Kashwer, Amanda Department of Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5441 amadkas@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Kifer, Deborah School of Nursing Program Coordinator – Durant 580-745-3199 dkifer@ecok.edu
Kilby, Jessica A. Administration and Finance Vice President 580-559-5539 jkilby@ecok.edu Administration 163
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
King, Errol Department of English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335d
Kirkpatrick, Mark Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director of Wellness Center 580-559-5959 margkir@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
Klippenstine, Marc Department of Psychology Associate Professor and Chair 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
Klupenger, Miles Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant 580-559-5636 milpklu@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Koch, Jessica College of Education and Psychology Assessment Coordinator, Assistant Professor 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B