27 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
LaJeunesse, Teri Athletics Assistant Athletic Director for Communications/Senior Women's Administration 580-559-5258 tlajeune@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 303
LaMack, Mary Information Technology Assistant Director 580-559-5702 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 108
Lancaster, Adrianna Academic Affairs Associate Provost/Dean of Graduate Studies 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Lang, Kate College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean, Professor 580-559-5424 klang@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Larry, Rachel Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 rlarry@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Lastrina, Michelle A. Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Lee, Julie Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 335
Letellier, Lisa Student Health Services LPN 580-559-5713 lletellier@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137a
Lindhe, Matthew Information Technology Computer Hardware Technician mlindhe@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Lindsay, Cheri Athletics Head Volleyball Coach 580-559-5790 clindsay@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 121B
Lindsey, Niki Department of Politics, Law and Society Adjunct nikalin@ecok.edu
Linton, James Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5378 Physical Plant 104
Litrenta, John Athletics Assistant Football Coach - Outside Linebackers jlitrentat@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Litson, Bruce Facilities Management Custodian blitson@ecok.edu
Little, Rebecca Department of Performing Arts Adjunct Instructor of Music 580-559-5731 rlittle@ecok.edu Faust Hall 146
Lobley, Marla Linscheid Library Public Services Librarian 580-559-5308 mlobley@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Lofton, V Kimberley Switchboard Operator 580-559-5205 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration Building 109
Long, Jan Department of Human Development, Hospitality and Food Science Interim Chair/Instructor 580-399-4771 / 580-559-5743 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust Hall 216
Lorance, Brian W. Athletics Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 309