28 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
LaJeunesse, Teri

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Athletic Director for Communications/Senior Women's Administration
580-559-5258 tlajeune@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 303
LaMack, Mary

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Interim Director
580-559-5702 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 108
Lancaster, Jennifer

Department - Position

  • Athletics/Kinesiology - Assistant Professor
580-559-5468 jennlan@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Lang, Kate

Department - Position

  • College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences - Dean
  • Department of History - Professor
580-559-5424 klang@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Langley, Tracy

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
trallan@ecok.edu
Larrow, Erik

Department - Position

  • Office of the Bursar - Assistant Bursar
580-559-5615 elarrow@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Lastrina, Michelle A.

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Associate Professor
580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Leaf, Beau

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Instructor
Lanoy Education Building 305-A
Lee, Julie

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Assistant Professor
580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 335
Letellier, Lisa

Department - Position

  • Student Health Services - LPN
580-559-5713 lletellier@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137a
Lewis, Ashley

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Instructor
ashmlew@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Lindsay, Cheri

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Head Volleyball Coach
580-559-5790 clindsay@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 121B
Lindsey, Niki

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Adjunct
nikalin@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239C
Linton, James

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Carpenter
580-559-5378 Physical Plant 104
Litrenta, John

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Football Coach - Outside Linebackers
jlitrenta@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Litson, Bruce

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
blitson@ecok.edu
Little, Rebecca

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Adjunct Instructor of Music
580-559-5471 rlittle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 109
Lobley, Marla

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - IMLS Grant Coordinator
580-559-5564 mlobley@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Lofton, Travis "Lynn"

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
llofton@ecok.edu Faust Hall
Lofton, V Kimberley

Department - Position

  • Switchboard - Operator
580-559-5205 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration Building 109