25 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
LaJeunesse, Teri Athletics Sports Information Director 309-255-9649 tlajeune@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
LaMack, Mary Information Technology Assistant Director 580-559-5702 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 108
Lancaster, Adrianna Academic Affairs Associate Provost/Dean of Graduate Studies 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Administration 212
Lang, Kate College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean, Professor 580-559-5424 klang@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Lastrina, Michelle A. Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Lee, Julie Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 335
Letellier, Lisa Student Health Services LPN 580-559-5713 lletellier@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137a
Linder, Carol Academic Affairs Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 580-559-5204 clinder@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Lindhe, Matthew Information Technology Computer Hardware Technician 580-559-5884 mlindhe@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Lippard, Delaney NASNTI HERITAGE Program Research and Language Specialist 580-559-5654 dlippard@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Litrenta, John Athletics Assistant Football Coach - Outside Linebackers jlitrentat@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Litson, Bruce Facilities Management Custodian blitson@ecok.edu
Little, Rebecca Music Program Adjunct Professor 580-559-5731 rlittle@ecok.edu Faust Hall 146
Lobley, Marla Linscheid Library Public Services Librarian 580-559-5308 mlobley@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Lofton, V Kimberley Switchboard Operator 580-559-5205 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 109
Long, Jan Department of Family and Consumer Science Interim Chair/Instructor 580-399-4771 / 580-559-5743 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust Hall 216
Lorance, Brian W. Athletics Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 309
Lovelis, Buffy ECU Foundation Chief Operating Officer 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 103
Low, Freda Department of Education Secretary 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C