50 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Baggech, Melody Department of Performing Arts Professor of Music 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Bailey, Jessika Office of International Student Services Director 580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration Building 152
Bailey, Shelley Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Instructor 580-559-5460 rrbailey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics Head Coach Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Baker, Nelaina (Lainie) Department of Psychology Secretary 580-559-5319 nelbak@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Digital Services Assistant 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 213
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center EOC Director 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Ballard, Charlotte School of Nursing Adjunct chambal@ecok.edu
Ballard, William Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5384 wballard@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155/151
Ballard, Jill Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary of the Dean 580-559-5274 audjbal@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center
Barker, Rachel School of Nursing Adjunct racabar@ecok.edu
Bartholow , Angel Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor, Instuctor 580-559-5807 anglbar1@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 151
Barton, Scott Department of History Professor 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318 B
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Bay, Michael D. Biological and Environmental Sciences Professor 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 158
Beak, Aislinn Office of the Bursar Backup Cashier 580-559-5226 aisbea@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Bean, Christopher Department of History Professor and Chair 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Bear, Rain Developmental Disabilities Assistant Coordinator 580-559-5536 rbear@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Becerra, Terrie Department of Sociology Assistant Professor 580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C