40 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Baggech, Melody Music Professor 580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Bailey, Jessika International Student Programs and Services Director 580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration 152
Bailey, Shelley Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5460 rrbailey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Bailey III, Riley W. Athletics Head Coach Women's Soccer 580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Baker, Sam Linscheid Library Media Services Assistant 580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 213
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center EOC Director 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Barker, Mason Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5148 mbarker@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109 C
Barney, Nicole Nursing Office Administrator 5805595933 tbarney@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Bartholow , Angel Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor, Instuctor 580-559-5807 anglbar1@ecok.edu Education 151
Bartholow , Angel Academic Counselor, Instuctor 580-559-5807 anglbar1@ecok.edu Education 151
Barton, Scott History and Native American Studies Professor and Chair 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318 B
Barton, Mitchelle Academic Success Center Academic Advisor 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Administration 262F
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Bean, Christopher History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Bear, Rain Developmental Disabilities Assistant Coordinator 580-559-5536 rbear@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Becerra, Terrie Sociology Assistant Professor 580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Benge, Matthew Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5837 matlben@ecok.edu Administration 250B
Bennett, Jeremy Information Technology Director 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 137