45 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Baggech, Melody

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Professor of Music
580-559-5464 mbaggech@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Bailey, Shelley

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Instructor
580-559-5460 rrbailey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Bailey, Jessika

Department - Position

  • Office of International Student Services - Director
580-559-5252 jbailey@ecok.edu Administration Building 152
Bailey III, Riley W.

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Head Coach Women's Soccer
580-559-5747 rbailey@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 117
Baker, Sam

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Digital Services Assistant
580-559-5588 samdbak@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 213
Baker, Amy

Department - Position

  • Office of Purchasing - Purchasing Specialist
580-559-5264 amycbak@ecok.edu Administration Building 164
Baker, Nelaina (Lainie)

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Secretary
580-559-5319 nelbak@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204
Balch, Stan

Department - Position

  • Educational Opportunity Center - EOC Director
580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Ballard, Charlotte

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
chambal@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Ballard, Jill

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Secretary of the Dean
580-559-5274 audjbal@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center
Ballard, William

Department - Position

  • Veterans Upward Bound - Academic Counselor/Instructor
580-559-5384 wballard@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155/151
Barker, Rachel

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
racabar@ecok.edu
Barnes, Michael

Department - Position

  • Upward Bound II - Project Coordinator
580-559-5856 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 329
Barton, Mitchelle

Department - Position

  • Academic Success Center - Academic Advisor
580-559-5288 mbarton@ecok.edu Administration Building 262
Barton, Scott

Department - Position

  • Department of History - Professor
580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318 B
Bay, Michael D.

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Professor, Department Chair
580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 158
Beak, Aislinn

Department - Position

  • Office of the Bursar - Backup Cashier
580-559-5226 aisbea@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Bean, Christopher

Department - Position

  • Department of History - Professor and Chair
580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Becerra, Terrie

Department - Position

  • Department of Sociology - Assistant Professor
580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Beckham, Amy

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
amyebec@ecok.edu