15 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Tarver, Mary

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Assistant Professor
580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 114
Taylor, Jeanene

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Instructor
580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 E
Tessman, Darcy

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Assistant Professor
  • Department of Human Development, Hospitality and Food Science - Chair
580-559-5746 dtessman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 218
Tessman, Brian

Department - Position

  • Office of Records - Associate Registrar
580-559-5235 btessman@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Thomas, Jane

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodial Supervisor
580-559-5377 jthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Thompson, Rob

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Systems Analyst,
580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Tilley, Lindsey

Department - Position

  • STTAABLE Office - Director
580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Timperly, Stephen

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Adjunct Instructor of Music
580-559-5471 stettim@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 160
Tollett, Jarrod

Department - Position

  • Department of Physics - Adjunct
jtollett@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center
Tomlin, Grace

Department - Position

  • Office of Recruitment - Recruiter
580-559-5832 gtomlin@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 107
Towsley, Charlan

Department - Position

  • Academic Affairs - Administrative Assistant to the Provost/VPAA
580-559-5291 ctowsley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Towsley, Scott

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Adjunct
stowsley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center
Trammell, Bailey

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
btrammell@ecok.edu
Treadaway, Cameron

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5377 ctreadwy@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Turner, Dwaine

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Assistant Professor
580-559-5405 dturner@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C