17 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Tarver, Mary Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 114
Taylor, Jeanene Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Instructor 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 E
Temple, Andrew Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5149 atemple@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall
Tessman, Brian Office of Admissions and Records Associate Registrar 580-559-5235 btessman@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Tessman, Darcy Department of Education Assistant Professor, Chair 580-559-5746 dtessman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 218
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Thornton, David Department of Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5338 dthorntn@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215-F
Tilley, Lindsey STTAABLE Office Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Timperly, Stephen Department of Performing Arts Adjunct Instructor of Music 580-559-5471 stettim@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 160
Todd, Ashia Alumni Relations Director 580-559-5651 atodd@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 104
Towsley, Charlan Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant to the Provost/VPAA 580-559-5291 ctowsley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Towsley, Scott Business Administration Adjunct stowsley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center
Tracy, Ty Facilities Management Carpenter/Painter 580-559-5378 ttracy@ecok.edu Facilities Management 104
Treadaway, Cameron Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ctreadwy@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Turner, Dwaine Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Assistant Professor 580-559-5405 dturner@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management