15 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Tallchief , Lynna Communication and Performance Studies Program Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5170 ltallchief@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100B
Tarver, Mary Kay Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Taylor, Jeanene Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Instructor 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 E
Teddy, Abbott Athletics Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance 918-360-1675 tjabbott@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 308
Tessman, Darcy Department of Family and Consumer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5746 dtessman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 118
Tessman, Brian Office of Records Degree Auditor 580-559-5235 btessman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Tilley, Lindsey Student Development Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Administration 102
Tillotson, Calantha Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Timperley, Stephen Music Program Adjunct stettim@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Tribbey, Hugh Department of English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Turner, Dwaine Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Assistant Professor 580-559-5405 dturner@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management