20 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Tallkington, Bailey Brandon Whitten Institute Coordinator, Regional Mental Health Awareness Training Grant 580-559-5161 btlkngtn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Tarver, Mary Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 114
Taylor, Jeanene Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Instructor 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 E
Terry, Aaron Information Technology Network Administrator 580-559-5575 aardter@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Tessman, Brian Office of Admissions and Records Associate Registrar 580-559-5235 btessman@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Tessman, Darcy Department of Human Development, Hospitality and Food Science Assistant Professor, Chair 580-559-5746 dtessman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 218
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Thompson, Ashlee Office of Recruitment Director of Recruitment 580-559-5625 athompson@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Thornton, David Department of Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5338 dthorntn@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215-F
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration Building 160
Tilley, Lindsey STTAABLE Office Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Tillotson, Calantha Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Timperly, Stephen Department of Performing Arts Adjunct Instructor of Music stettim@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 160
Towsley, Charlan School of Nursing Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 ctowsley@ecok.edu Science Hall
Towsley, Scott Business Administration Adjunct stowsley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center
Treadaway, Cameron Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ctreadwy@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Turlington, Anna Department of Education Assistant to the Director, Institute of Math and Science Education 580-559-5530 anndtur@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 147
Turner, Dwaine Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Assistant Professor 580-559-5405 dturner@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management