15 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Tarver, Mary Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 114
Taylor, Jeanene Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Instructor 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 E
Tessman, Brian Records Office Degree Auditor 580-559-5235 btessman@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Tessman, Darcy Department of Family and Consumer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5746 dtessman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 118
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Thornton, Catherine Office of Institutional Advancement Administrative Assistant 580-559-5724 cthorntn@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 110
Thornton, David Department of Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5338 dthorntn@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215-F
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration Building 160
Tilley, Lindsey STTAABLE Office Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Tillotson, Calantha Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Towsley, Charlan School of Nursing Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 ctowsley@ecok.edu Science Hall
Towsley, Scott Business Administration Adjunct stowsley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center
Turner, Dwaine Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Assistant Professor 580-559-5405 dturner@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management