36 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Walling, Bethany J.

Department - Position

  • Office of Sponsored Programs and Research - Grants Research Specialist
580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Walling, Mark

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Professor
580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 D
Wang, George

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor
580-559-5694 gwang@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 104
Wans, Christi

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Instructor and Interim Assistant Band Director
580-559-5391 cwans@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Ward, Amy

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Director of Social Work Program, Assistant Professor
580-559-5402 amyawar@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Ware, Houston

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Mechanic
580-559-5380 hware@ecok.edu Facilities Management 104
Warren, Madison

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
madlwar@ecok.edu
Watson, Zac

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Application Systems Analyst
580-559-5884 zacrwat@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
Webb, Hope

Department - Position

  • Housing & Residence Life - Residence Director
580-559-5127 lwebb@ecok.edu Chokka-Chaffa’ Hall
Webster, Jacintha

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Assistant Professor
  • - Pre-Law Advisor
580-559-5834 jwebster@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Weddle, Mary

Department - Position

  • Developmental Disabilities - Director
580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Wells, Andrew

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Professor
  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Department Chair
580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
West, Chase

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Application Systems Analyst
580-559-5884 cwest@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Westmoland, Genan

Department - Position

  • Oka' Institute Public Service - Office Manager
580-559-5151 nangwes@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Wheeler, Daniel

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Head Men's Basketball Coach
580-559-5567 lwheeler@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 302
White, Jennifer

Department - Position

  • Early Settlement Mediation - Intake Worker
580-559-5674 jenjwhi1@ecok.edu Knight Hall K102
Whitsell, Brittney

Department - Position

  • Office of the Bursar - Assistant Bursar/Budget Manager
580-559-5615 bwhitsll@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Williams, Andre

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Carpenter
580-559-5378 awilliams@ecok.edu Facilities Management