Faculty & Staff Directory

41 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Professor, Acting Associate Director of School of Fine Arts
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Music Department Coordinator
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Walker, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Walling, Mark - English and Languages English and Languages Professor and Chair 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Faust Hall 147
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Wang, George - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5694 gwang@ecok.edu P&ES 104
Ward, Amy - MSW Human Resources Director of Social Work Program 580-559-5402 amyawar@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Warren, Larry Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor - Murray State College 580-387-7273 lkwarren@ecok.edu
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Weber, Roy Facilities Management Setup Crew/Custodial 580-559-5377 roydweb@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial
Weddle, Mary - BS Assistant Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning
Adjunct,
580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Weirick, Doug - PhD Environmental Health Science Chair and Professor 580-559-5548 dweirick@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 260
Welch, Kristi Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 krifwel@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Welch, Daniel Information Technology Server Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 dwelch@ecok.edu Danley Hall 130
Wellington, Katie - MSHR Alumni Relations Director of Career Development & Alumni Relations 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 105
Wells, Andrew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Education 204
West, Larry Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Adjunct Professor 580-272-5297 michael.west@chickasaw.net
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Williams, Jeff - PhD Athletics
Kinesiology
Director of Athletics
Associate Professor,
580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Williams, Karen - PhD Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Williamson, Jill - MS Veterans Student Support Services Director 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Administration 251
Williamson, Gerald - PhD ECU Foundation Advancement Officer 580-559-5590 gwillmsn@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Witherington, Holli - M. Ed. Human Resources
Brandon Whitten Institute
Drug Free Communities Grant
Project Aware Grant
Instructor
Director
580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Cashier,
Clerical,
580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Woolley, Susanne Music Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Worden, Jaime English and Languages Graduate Assistant 580-559-5750 jaimwor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 A
Wright, Jihad' Athletics Defensive Backs/Recruiting Coordinator 580-559-5359 jihrwri@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 209