33 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Walker, Steven Department of Performing Arts Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor of Music 580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Walker, Kimberly Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration Building 113
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Walling, Mark Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 147, 329 B
Wang, George Biological and Environmental Sciences Assistant Professor 580-559-5694 gwang@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 104
Wans, Christine Department of Performing Arts Adjunct cwans@ecok.edu
Ward, Amy Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Director of Social Work Program 580-559-5402 amyawar@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Ware, Houston Facilities Management Mechanic 580-559-5378 hware@ecok.edu Facilities Management 104
Webb, Hope Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5148 lwebb@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109-C
Webb, Jeffery Housing & Residence Life Carpenter 580-559-5378 jcwebb@ecok.edu Chokka-Chaffa’ Hall
Webster, Jacintha Department of Politics, Law and Society Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 jwebster@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Weddle, Mary Developmental Disabilities Director 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Wells, Andrew Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
Westmoland, Genan Linscheid Library Administrative Assistant 580-559-5280 nangwes@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
White, Miriam Department of Performing Arts Adjunct Instructor of Music 580-559-5472 mwhite@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
White Eagle, Brandon Native American Studies Instructor 580-559-5326 brawhi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Whitsell, Brittney Educational Opportunity Center Office Manager 580-559-5684 bwhitsll@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC Office
Williams, Dustin Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5340 dwillims@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 307 C
Williams, Karen Department of Physics Professor 580-559-5394 kwillims@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 208
Williams, Jeff Athletics Director of Athletics 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 304