33 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Walker, Steven

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor of Music
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Walker, Kimberly

Department - Position

  • Office of Financial Aid - Financial Aid Counselor
580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration Building 113
Walling, Bethany J.

Department - Position

  • Office of Sponsored Programs and Research - Grants Research Specialist
580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Walling, Mark

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Professor
580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 147, 329 B
Wang, George

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Assistant Professor
580-559-5694 gwang@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 104
Wans, Christine

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Adjunct
cwans@ecok.edu
Ward, Amy

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Director of Social Work Program, Assistant Professor
580-559-5402 amyawar@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Ware, Houston

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Mechanic
580-559-5378 hware@ecok.edu Facilities Management 104
Watson, Zac

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Application Systems Analyst
580-559-5884 zacrwat@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
Webb, Hope

Department - Position

  • Housing & Residence Life - Residence Director
580-559-5148 lwebb@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109-C
Webster, Jacintha

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Assistant Professor
  • - Pre-Law Advisor
580-559-5834 jwebster@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Weddle, Mary

Department - Position

  • Developmental Disabilities - Director
580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Wells, Andrew

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Professor
580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
Westmoland, Genan

Department - Position

  • Brandon Whitten Institute - Grant Coordinator
580-559-5990 nangwes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
White, Jennifer

Department - Position

  • Early Settlement Mediation - Intake Worker
580-559-5674 jenjwhi1@ecok.edu Knight Hall K102
White, Miriam

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Adjunct Instructor of Music
580-559-5471 mwhite@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
White Eagle, Brandon

Department - Position

  • Native American Studies - Instructor
580-559-5326 brawhi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Whitsell, Brittney

Department - Position

  • Educational Opportunity Center - Office Manager
580-559-5684 bwhitsll@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC Office
Williams, Dustin

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Assistant Professor
580-559-5340 dwillims@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 307 C
Williams, Chandler

Department - Position

  • School of Graduate Studies - Administrative Assistant
580-559-5375 cwillims@ecok.edu Administration Building 212