33 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Campbell, Jenny School of Graduate Studies Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Capps, Staci Department of Education Adjunct scapps@ecok.edu
Capps, Tanner Office of Admissions and Records Assistant Registrar 580-559-5164 tcapps@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Caruthers, Bill Department of Education Assistant Professor in Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 203D
Caruthers, June Department of Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 213 B
Case, Shawna Academic Affairs Director, Academic Advisor 580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration Building 262A
Cash, Jorjia Early Settlement Mediation Director 580-559-5674 jcash@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union K102
Cheadle, Donnell Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dcheadle@ecok.edu
Chitwood, Bryce GOLD Program GOLD Program Manager 580-559-5105 chitwood@ecok.edu Administration Building 159
Choate, Aaron Facilities Management Custodian 5805595691
Christian, Lindsay Child Care Resource & Referral Agency Infant/Toddler Specialist 580-559-5327 lchristian@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 134
Clampitt, Bradley Department of History Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Claxton, Debbie Academic Success Center Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration Building 262 D
Clifton, Ashley School of Nursing Adjunct ashccli@ecok.edu
Cole, Matthew Athletics Head Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 310
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Collins, Allison School of Nursing Adjunct acollins@gmail.com
Conklin, Carly Department of Performing Arts Assistant Professor of Theatre, Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 cconklin@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111