38 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Calls Him, Melvin NASNTI HERITAGE Program Services Coordinator 580-559-5366 callshim@ecok.edu Horace Mann 240
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 9 I
Campbell, Christopher Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5330 ccampbell@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211F
Campbell, Jenny School of Graduate Studies Advisor 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Capps, Tanner Records Office Records Specialist 580-559-5164 tcapps@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Caruthers, Bill Department of Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 203D
Caruthers, June Department of Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 213 B
Case, Shawna Native American Academic Services Director, Academic Advisor 580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration Building 262A
Cash, Jorjia Early Settlement Mediation Director 580-559-5674 jcash@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union K102
Chalmers, Debbie Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration Building 155
Chapman, Alyson Office of Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5791 AChapman@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Cheadle, Infiniti Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 initche@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Choate, Aaron Custodian 5805595691
Christian, Lindsay Child Care Resource & Referral Agency Infant/Toddler Specialist 580-559-5327 lchristian@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 134
Chubb, Taryn Department of Art Associate Professor Director, Pogue Art Gallery 580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 178
Clampitt, Bradley Department of History and Native American Studies Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Clark, Kacy ECU Foundation Secretary 580-559-5611 kclark@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 102
Claxton, Debbie Academic Success Center Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration Building 262 D