Faculty & Staff Directory

47 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9F
Campbell, Jenny Linscheid Library Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Capps, Staci - MEd Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 scapps@ecok.edu Education ITV
Carl, John D. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5405 jcarl@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221B
Carley III, Clay B. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5659 cbc@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Castleberry, Sarah Purchasing Assistant Director, 580-559-5246 sarlwel@ecok.edu Administration 164
Caton, Catie - MEd University Advancement and Alumni Relations Special Events Coordinator, 580-559-5611 catncat@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 104
Chancellor, Evan G. - MM Music Adjunct, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Chapman, Pamela Facilities Management Facilities Management 580-559-5377 pamncha@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cheper, Nicholas J. Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5501 ncheper@ecok.edu PES 158
Choate, Larry L. Biology Professor, 580-559-5499 lchoate@ecok.edu Science Hall 129
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Christian, Holly Continuing Education Director, Wellness Center 580-559-5745 hchristian@ecok.edu University Center 231
Chronister, Sonya Human Resources Instructor and CIRCAW Project Director, 580-559-5382 schronis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Chubb, Taryn Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 178
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Clampitt, Diana Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 dialcla@ecok.edu Education
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Clark, Jill - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-5769 jclark@ecok.edu McBride 205
Claxton, Debbie Education Instructor, 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Education 213A
Clonch, Bryan Facilities Management Assistant Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 bclonch@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Adjunct, 580-559-5414 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Cluck, Terry Biology Professor, 580-559-5657 tcluck@ecok.edu PES 148
Coats, Sherri - MEd Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 shelcoa@ecok.edu Education 204
Cochran, Karen Child Development Center Lead Teacher, 580-559-5629 Fentem Hall 131
Collins, Allison Nursing Program Coordinator and Instructor, 580-745-3199 SOSU Science Building 309
Compton, Rebecca Education Professor, 580-559-5543 BCompton@ecok.edu Education 201A
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Cooper, Stephanie Admissions and Records Interim Director/Registrar 580-559-5239 scooper@ecok.edu Administration 111
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Cordray, Tommy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 Facilities Management
Cordray, Phyllis Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Assistant Professor and Band Director, 580-559-5390 ACorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Cowden, Sunnie Admissions and Records Degree Audit Assistant, 580-559-5236 scowden@ecok.edu Administration 111
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Dan Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dancox@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Cox, Lauren J. - DM Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5356 lcox@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Crown, Chelsea - BS Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5532 chercro@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu Education 214
Cypert, Clay Kinesiology Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu Education