8 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Eaker, Talina Office of Communications and Marketing Assistant Director 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 100
Eckart-Gregg, Amy School of Graduate Studies Secretary 580-559-5971 agregg@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Elliott, Jaime Department of Accounting Instructor 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 337
Engel, John Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor 580-559-5339 johpeng@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 151
Engel, Sarah Mass Communication Program Instructor of Mass Communication 580-559-5482 sengel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration Building 160E
Everett, Kody Office of Financial Aid Counselor 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration Building 101