Faculty & Staff Directory

21 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Farrar, Jessica D. Mail and Printing Services Assistant Director of Mail and Printing, 580-559-5230 jesdfar@email.ecok.edu Administration 154
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Feighner, Robert - MS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Fields, Stephen Biology Associate Professor, 580-559-5792 sfields@ecok.edu PES 168
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Fisher, Clint sECUre Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5837 cfisher@ecok.edu McBride 108A
Flowers, Roger Facilities Management Custodian, rflowers@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Director, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Forshay, Bridget Continuing Education Director, Business Conference Center, Adjunct, Manager, ECU Arts Business Incubator, 580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Forshay, Bridget Business Administration Director, Business Conference Center, Adjunct, Manager, ECU Arts Business Incubator, 580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Forshay, Bridget Continuing Education Director, Business Conference Center, Adjunct, Manager, ECU Arts Business Incubator, 580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Forster, Kelci Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu Education 305
Fountain, Patrick D. Business Administration S.C. Boswell Endowed Professor, 580-559-5270 pfountain@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 344
Fountain, Usha Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 212A
Fowler, Kent Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Franz, Kent Kinesiology Instructor, Head Women's Basketball Coach 580-559-5568 kfranz@ecok.edu Kerr Center 309
Franz, Kent Instructor, Head Women's Basketball Coach 580-559-5568 kfranz@ecok.edu Kerr Center 309
Frye, Quinn Facilities Management Custodian, qfrye@ecok.edu Facilities Management