10 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Felts, Mark Department of Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5143 mfelts@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215G
Fenelus, Antonio Athletics Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coach 561-906-5809 afenelus@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Feng, Vivian Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5369 vfeng@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Fleming, Steffanie Academic Success Center Director, Academic Success Center 580-559-5940 steafle@ecok.edu Administration Building 262H
Forbes, Jerry Student Development Vice President 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Ford, Amy Office of Institutional Advancement Vice President 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center Den
Fountain, Usha Department of Psychology Associate Professor, Advisor 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211 E
Fulgium, Jessica Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5554 jesnful@ecok.edu Administration Building 155