10 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Felts, Mark Department of Education Assistant Professor 580-559-5143 mfelts@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215G
Fenelus, Antonio Athletics Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coach 561-906-5809 afenelus@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Ferdinand, Robert R. Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Fisher, Clint Veterans Student Support Services Program Coordinator 580-559-5163 cfisher@ecok.edu Administration 251
Fisher, Stephani Office of Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5264 sfisher@ecok.edu Administration 164
Fleming, Steffanie Academic Success Center Academic Advisor 580-559-5940 steafle@ecok.edu Administration 262H
Forbes, Jerry Student Development Vice President 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Ford, Amy Office of Institutional Advancement Vice President 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center Den
Fountain, Usha Department of Psychology Associate Professor 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 211 E