Faculty & Staff Directory

15 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Feighner, Robert - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5605 bob.feighner@ecok.edu CBCC 360
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Fisher, Clint - BA Veterans Student Support Services Program Coordinator 580-559-5163 cfisher@ecok.edu McBride 107
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Director, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Forshay, Bridget Continuing Education Director of the Business Conference Center
Arts Incubator
580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Forster, Kelci Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu Education 305
Fountain, Usha Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 211 C
Fountain, Patrick D. Business Administration S.C. Boswell Endowed Professor, 580-559-5270 pfountain@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 344
Fowler, Kent Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Frye, Quinn Facilities Management Custodian, qfrye@ecok.edu Facilities Management