14 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Gage, Lloyd Athletics Head Baseball Coach 580-559-5787 lgage@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Gamble, Amy School of Nursing Adjunct agamble@ecok.edu
Gardner, Steve Business Administration Adjunct 580-559-5277 sgardner@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 357
Gaulden, Devin Athletics/Kinesiology PT Assistant Football Coach devrgau@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 202
Geisler, Matthew Office of Testing and Accessibility Services Sign Language Interpreter 580-559-5477 matdgei@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Gibson, Jeffrey Academic Affairs Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, Interim President 580-559-5200 jgibson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 219
Gibson, Alexis Office of Admissions and Records Transfer Credit Specialist 580-559-5238 alengib@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Gifford, Whitney Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 whiagif@ecok.edu Administration Building 250-C
Gilbert, Carl Biological and Environmental Sciences Professor 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 102
Godwin, Wendell Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 313
Grasso, Joshua Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Gray, Misty School of Nursing Assistant Professor 580-559-5798 mgray@ecok.edu Science Hall 318 D
Green, Michelle Employment Services Secretary 580-559-5260 bgreen@ecok.edu Administration Building 160