10 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Gardner, Stephen

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Visiting Professor of Business Administration
580-559-5277 sgardner@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 357
Garman, Amy

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Instructor
agarman@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Garza, Arthur

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Director of Strength and Conditioning
580-559-5862 artgar@ecok.edu Pat O'Neal Strength and Conditioning Center
Gibson, Jeffrey

Department - Position

  • Academic Affairs - Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
580-559-5200 jgibson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 214
Godwin, Wendell

Department - Position

  • Office of the President - President
580-559-5213 ecupresident@ecok.edu Danley Hall 202
Good, Amber

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Softball Coach
580-559-5363 agood@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility Office 119
Graham, Christopher

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Assistant Professor
cgraham@ecok.edu
Graham, Justin

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Athletic Director for Resource Development
580-559-5814 jpgraham@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 308
Grasso, Joshua

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Professor
580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Green, Michelle

Department - Position

  • Employment Services - Benefits Coordinator
580-559-5823 bgreen@ecok.edu Administration Building 160