13 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Garcia, W. T. Skye Department of Music Instructor 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Gauldin, Mirella Department of Music Adjunct 580-559-5731 mgauldin@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Gerhart, Tamara Oka' Institute Public Service Marketing and Communications Specialist 580-559-5968 tgerhart@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Gifford, Whitney Strengthening The Culture Program Director , Program Director - Strengthening The Culture 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Gilbert, Carl Department of Biology Professor 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Godwin, Wendell Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Graham, Justin Athletics Assistant A.D. for Compliance 580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 308
Grasso, Joshua Department of English and Languages Associate Professor 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Program Director of Forensics Instructor 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Gray, Misty School of Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5798 mgray@ecok.edu Science Hall 318 D
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Program Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111