13 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Gamble, Amy

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
agamble@ecok.edu
Gardner, Steve

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Adjunct
580-559-5277 sgardner@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 357
Geisler, Matthew

Department - Position

  • Office of Testing and Accessibility Services - Sign Language Interpreter
580-559-5477 matdgei@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Gibson, Jeffrey

Department - Position

  • Academic Affairs - Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • - Interim President
580-559-5200 jgibson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 219
Gifford, Whitney

Department - Position

  • Student Support Services - Director
580-559-5858 whiagif@ecok.edu Administration Building 250-C
Gilbert, Carl

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Professor
580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 102
Godwin, Wendell

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Dean
580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 313
Golloway, Sunny

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Head Baseball Coach
sgolloway@ecok.edu Baseball Building 1
Graham, Angelia

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
angljon1@ecok.edu Facilities Management 104
Graham, Justin

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Athletic Director for Resource Development
juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 308
Grasso, Joshua

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Professor
580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Gray, Misty

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Assistant Professor
580-559-5798 mgray@ecok.edu Science Hall 318 D
Green, Michelle

Department - Position

  • Employment Services - Secretary
580-559-5260 bgreen@ecok.edu Administration Building 160