32 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Hada, Ken

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Professor
580-559-5557 khada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 B
Haight, Rick

Department - Position

  • Chartwells - Manager
580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Haley, Cassie

Department - Position

  • School of Graduate Studies - Graduate Advisor
580-559-5971 casahal@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Haney, Fred

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Safety Officer
580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hardwick, Barry

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Technical Services Assistant
580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 208B
Hargrave, John

Department - Position

  • ECU Foundation - Chief Executive Officer
580-559-5514 hargrave@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Harjo, Jason

Department - Position

  • Landscape & Grounds Maintenance - Groundskeeper
580-559-5378 jharjo@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Harper, Mary

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Department Chair
  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Associate Professor
580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Harpole, Jaylea

Department - Position

  • Office of Communications and Marketing - Marketing Specialist
580-559-5650 jharpole@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Harris, Gina

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
ginlhar@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Harrison, Kirsten

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
kirnhar1@ecok.edu
Hartley-Kelso, Deanna

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Assistant Professor
580-559-5988 dhartley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 349
Harvey, Claudio

Department - Position

  • Office of Admissions - Admissions Counselor
580-559-5254 claehar@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Hasler, Megan

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Technical Services Librarian
580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Haworth, Rhonda

Department - Position

  • Early Settlement Mediation - Intake Worker
918-429-0386 Rhonda.Haworth@oscn.net
Hayes, Kylie

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
Science Hall 318
Hayes, Robert

Department - Position

  • University Center - Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director
580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu Bill S. Cole University Center Information Desk
Heck, Ashlee

Department - Position

  • Office of Recruitment - Director of Recruitment
580-559-5625 aheck@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 107
Help Desk, Blackboard Help

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Help Desk
580-559-5884 helpdesk@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Hibbard, Rhonda

Department - Position

  • NASNTI HERITAGE Program - Director
(580) 559-5366 rhibbard@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323