32 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hada, Ken Department of English and Languages Professor 580-559-5557 khada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 B
Hagan-Zertuche , Joseph Office of Admissions and Records Information Auditor, Assistant Professor 580-559-5234 jhagan@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex Annex 208B
Hargrave, John ECU Foundation Chief Executive Officer 580-559-5514 hargrave@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Harper, Mary Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Department Chair 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Harpole, Jaylea Office of Communications and Marketing Marketing Specialist 580-559-5650 jharpole@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 202
Harrelson, Leah Academic Success Center Assistant Project Director 580-559-5698 lharrlsn@ecok.edu Administration Building 262 b
Harris-Young, Joanna Department of Psychology Professor 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204 A
Harrison, Genia Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Harrison, Teresia Department of Education Director, Institute for Math and Science Education 580-559-5275 termhar@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 149
Hartley-Kelso, Deanna Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor 580-559-5988 dhartley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 349
Harvey, Claudio Office of Admissions and Records Admissions Counselor 580-559-5254 claehar@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Hasler, Megan Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Hathcoat, Lauren Office of Communications and Marketing Facility Coordinator, Assistant Professor 580-559-5781 lauehat@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center A-103
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu Bill S. Cole University Center Information Desk
Help Desk, Blackboard Help Information Technology Help Desk 580-559-5884 helpdesk@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101