419 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Bruins, Aryon

Department - Position

  • Office of Records - Records Specialist (Transcript Intake & Issuing)
580-559-5164 abruins@ecok.edu Administration Building Records Office
Brumley, Jessica

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Assistant Professor
580-559-5658 jbrumley@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 258
Bryhan, Douglas

Department - Position

  • Department of Physical Sciences - Assistant Professor
580-332-5546 dbryhan@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 202
Buchanan, Carla

Department - Position

  • Student Development - Administrative Assistant
580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration Building 103
Buckley, Nicholas

Department - Position

  • Student Development - Dean of Students
580-559-5210 nicpbuc@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Burke, James

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Instructor
580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318 A
Burtt, Makayla

Department - Position

  • Educational Opportunity Center - Office Manager
580-559-5684 makrbur@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Byers, Kristen

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Adjunct Professor
580-559-5274 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center Dean's Suite
Byrd, Toby

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - General Maintenance Tech
580-559-5378 tbyrd@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Capps, Tanner

Department - Position

  • Office of Communications and Marketing - Creative Specialist
580-559-5587 tcapps@ecok.edu Administration Building 159D
Caracheo, Jocelyn

Department - Position

  • Controller - Accountant
580-559-5219 joccar@ecok.edu Administration Building 107
Cardy, Douglas

Department - Position

  • Team Gear Up - Gear Up Coach
580-559-5837 doubcar@ecok.edu Administration Building 110
Carotenuti, Thomas

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Assistant Physical Plant Director
580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Caruthers, Bill

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Instructor & Director of Educational Leadership Superintendent Certification
580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 203D
Caruthers, June

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Instructor
580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215 A
Case, Shawna

Department - Position

  • Academic Success Center - Academic Advisor
  • Native American Academic Services - Director
580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration Building 262A
Cash, Jorjia

Department - Position

  • Early Settlement Mediation - Director
580-559-5674 jcash@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union K102
Cheadle, Donnell

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5377 dcheadle@ecok.edu
Childers-Elliott, Amy

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Instructor
580-559-5267 amycell@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 350